Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel

5 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 451 reviews

317 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (451)
Sort by:
A I. Business travelers South Korea, May 20, 2016
Good!!!
6.7
Very kindness.
Do H. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 30, 2016
Consumer Reviews
6.7
The staff was Friendly and helpful. The hotel was Clean.
Karen S. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2016
Value for money
5.7
Excellent staff, good location in old quarter , cooked breakfast, a perk getting DVD player and computer in your room
Yuen K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2016
Value for money
6
Right smack in the middle of Old Quarters.Centrally located. Good breakfast, clean room and comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff. Value for money.
Kamalawethi D. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2016
no title

friendly staff and helpful
7
I was unhappy with the breakfast, same food everyday,very limited choice The management should improve on the breakfast,they say buffet breakfast but it is not
Christian N. Couples Germany, December 19, 2015
calm oasis in the bustling old quarter of hanoi

staff, breakfast, location
8.7
See above
Georgina G. Families with older children New Zealand, December 13, 2015
Close to everything, friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel, central
9
Stayed in this hotel for 1 week. It was a good hotel with very friendly staff. For the price you pay you get a good sized room - I stayed with my mum and we had 2 really big bags. Breakfast is good and you can order as much as you need.
Thomas M. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2015
Good Value

Staff and Location
9.3
Was Great all staff smile and very friendly they took care my trip to Halong Bay from service to Airport plus the room was nice and clean i would be happy to stay here again
Leong K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2015
A hotel with great staff

Breakfast is good and more than enough. Hotel is very near to shopping areas, eateries and places of interests. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
9.7
Initially I had booked for 2 days, but extended my stay with this hotel for another 5 more days due to the great hospitality of all staff, from the doormen, chambermaids, countrr staff to the waitress. The room is very clean and quiet although it is situated in a busy street. It is very safe to move around even in the middle of the night as the place is quite lively till the wee hours. I will recommend to those who are looking for an average accommodation in Hanoi as it will be a place that you will not regret. This hotel will be my place of stay if I will to be back to Hanoi again.
Russell H. Couples Australia, November 17, 2015
Ha Noi treasure

Staff Location Breakfast
10
Matched every expectation
1 - 10 of 317 reviews Next page
Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04