or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel

5 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Ingo O. Couples Germany, November 13, 2014
In love with Hanoi thanks to our hotel

The staff is amazingly friendly and personal.The breakfast was ver delicious. Our bed was super comfy.
10
Fantastic. Could not be better.
Hassan H. Couples Lebanon, September 29, 2014
Best place to stay in Hanoi

Staff greeting, PC in room/wifi free, comfortable room
9
I stayed in 3 Hotels in Hanoi, this was best hotel among all, is highly recommended! Staff so nice and know English, rooms are big and clean, with PC and free wifi, DVD, big TV, bar, AC, etc... And hotel is so close to many nightclubs just 2 min walking.
Linda F. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
The reviews are true

Staff, Location, Security
8.3
We absolutely loved our stay at Holiday Diamond. The staff were truly amazing and went out of their way to help us at every opportunity. All of their recommendations turned out to be fantastic from restaurants to Halong Bay and Sapa trips etc. Would most definitely stay again!!
Changmin Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 2, 2014
very comfortable hotel.

clean , good location
9.7
i stay there for 4 days. location is very good. and hotel is clean. i satified this hotel.^^
Euna K. Couples South Korea, August 17, 2014
awesome!!!

kindness, location, foods
10
it was really great. there are many staffs and they are all really kind. breakfast is also great. juices, fruits, bread, yogurt... plus you can choose a menu for main dish. location is also good. many restaurants, bars and dong xuan market. there was a bedbug in my room. but they took a action promptly 엄청 친절합니다 직원들 다 한국을 무척 좋아하고요 조식도 훌륭해요 바에있는 음식+메인요리 근처에 식당 바 많이 있습니다 방안에서 빈대 발견되었는데 빨리 처리해줬어요. 가격대비 너무 훌륭해요 방안에 컴퓨터도 있고요. 진짜 너무 친절해요
Anand K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
All-round excellence, with high-speed Internet

The people, the Internet, the great value-for-money
9.7
Superb stay that was apparent from the moment I walked in. Staff hospitality and courtesy throughout my stay, including great attentiveness at all times, even during breakfast. Staff spoke good English. Great conversationalists too. No regrets choosing this hotel and the best value for money I have ever got in all my travels over the past 25 years.
Betty T. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Great Stay

Staff Attention, Flexibility and location
9.3
The staff were immediately attentive to us when we arrived. They offered suggestions for restaurants, maps and attractions. The room was clean and suitable to two middle aged women who hold these things high on the priority list. Enjoyed our stay.
Jennifer C. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Not as good as it's sister hotel in Hue

In-room facilities, location, staff
6.3
We booked the Holiday Diamond as we had stayed in their sister hotel in Hue, and that was wonderful. We hoped for more of the same. Although the room boasted the same facilities, including a very useful laptop, it just wasn't up to the same standard. This room was much smaller, there were ants in our room (on the side table, the table and on our bed), the bathroom fixtures and fittings didn't fit (there was a huge gap down the side of the bath), and the staff were rather pushy with tours. It was cheap, but then many hotels in Hanoi are and we left after two nights to find something a bit better.
Jasmine S. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2014
Excellent

Staff and food
10
Hyo C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 6, 2014
Its perfect low cost hotel.

Reception is very mindful and supportive. Rooms are clean and good food.
9
Very impressesd with reception service. You will never disappointed with your choice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A06