My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel

5 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Room photo Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Room photo Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Room photo
Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Room Photo Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Room photo Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
349 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (349)
Sort by:
Hyo C. Groups South Korea, July 6, 2014
Its perfect low cost hotel.

Reception is very mindful and supportive. Rooms are clean and good food.
9
Very impressesd with reception service. You will never disappointed with your choice
Marcus L. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
great location and great staff

staff, well equiped room, great location
8.7
the rooms are excellent value for money and teh staff are friendly and very helpful.
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
Very, Very good hotel

The room was very modern, clean, good bathroom facilities with bathtub. Had no window but this ensured a very quiet room.Hotel is very good.Price (16-18euros) cheap
10
I have been three times to this hotel. It is a very good hotel. I took standard room which is clean, good bathroom facilities, quiet and a good price of 18euros. The hotel is easy to get to from the airport. At airport, take bus 17 to the terminal in Hanoi, Long Bien (cost 50euro cents). Long Bien is 400 meters from the hotel. Print off google map to navigate to hotel. Easy peasy! The hotel is in the middle of the old quarter, near the lake. Its breakfasts are copious and superb!
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Dont hesitate, choose this one!

I liked the room, smallish but clean and modern with good bathroom facilities. The welcome drink is very tastym, the breakfast is copious and superb.
10
I have been three times to this hotel. It is a very good hotel. I took standard room which is clean, good bathroom facilities, quiet and a good price of 18euros. The hotel is easy to get to from the airport. At airport, take bus 17 to the terminal in Hanoi, Long Bien (cost: 50euro cents). Long Bien is 400 meters from the hotel. Print off google map to navigate to hotel. Easy peasy! The hotel is in the middle of the old quarter, near the lake. Its breakfasts are copious and superb!
Paola B. Groups France, May 18, 2014
The staff was just AMAZING

Friendly staff Great location They organized the bests tours and made everything so easy during the stay
9.7
Great! Would definitely go back. The staff was great and very attentive that you have the best possible experience of Hanoi
Simon G. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
The friendliest most helpful staff ever

1. The location. 2. The food. 3. The staff - absolutely wonderful, attentive and helpful. They made it a joy to stay here.
9.3
The hotel is very comfortable with a nice dining area and good food and great coffee. Location is good (once we got out head around walking the streets of Hanoi). Most of all though what made our stay outstanding was the attitude of the staff. When we arrived back from Vinh Ha Long we weren't booked in to the hotel (we were flying out that night) yet the staff treated us as guests, offering us coffee, a room to shower in and caring for our luggage when we out to dine. I can not recommend these people enough. A most wonderful experience of northern Vietnamese hospitality.
Keith C. Solo travelers Tuvalu, April 23, 2014
The hotel staff are excellent

The staff, the price, and the location
10
My stay was short, but wonderful. The hotel staff are professional and very friendly (Candy and Jenny were exceptional). The staff responded quickly to all of my e-mail inquiries, and the driver was waiting at the airport as promised. My room was very clean, and the aircon worked quite well. Staying in the Old Quarter is highly recommended, as the main tourist sites are just a short cab or moto ride away. I had an early morning flight to Phnom Penh, so the staff packed me a breakfast to go. I can't say enough about the staff. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel.
Shi Y. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Amazing Service & Strategic locations

1. Nice & Friendly staff
10
Lee M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staffs

located in old quarter but not noisy and friendly staffs
7.3
Hnin L. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2014
Great budget hotel

Friendly staff, great location, breakfast included
6.7
It was good. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was basic. Good value for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Room photoHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Room photoHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Room photoHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Room PhotoHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Room photoHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B06