Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel

5 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
441 reviews

313 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
Kamalawethi D. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2016
no title

friendly staff and helpful
7
I was unhappy with the breakfast, same food everyday,very limited choice The management should improve on the breakfast,they say buffet breakfast but it is not
Report this review
Christian N. Couples Germany, December 19, 2015
calm oasis in the bustling old quarter of hanoi

staff, breakfast, location
8.7
See above
Report this review
Georgina G. Families with older children New Zealand, December 13, 2015
Close to everything, friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel, central
9
Stayed in this hotel for 1 week. It was a good hotel with very friendly staff. For the price you pay you get a good sized room - I stayed with my mum and we had 2 really big bags. Breakfast is good and you can order as much as you need.
Report this review
Thomas M. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2015
Good Value

Staff and Location
9.3
Was Great all staff smile and very friendly they took care my trip to Halong Bay from service to Airport plus the room was nice and clean i would be happy to stay here again
Report this review
Leong K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2015
A hotel with great staff

Breakfast is good and more than enough. Hotel is very near to shopping areas, eateries and places of interests. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
9.7
Initially I had booked for 2 days, but extended my stay with this hotel for another 5 more days due to the great hospitality of all staff, from the doormen, chambermaids, countrr staff to the waitress. The room is very clean and quiet although it is situated in a busy street. It is very safe to move around even in the middle of the night as the place is quite lively till the wee hours. I will recommend to those who are looking for an average accommodation in Hanoi as it will be a place that you will not regret. This hotel will be my place of stay if I will to be back to Hanoi again.
Report this review
Russell H. Couples Australia, November 17, 2015
Ha Noi treasure

Staff Location Breakfast
10
Matched every expectation
Report this review
Andrina C. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2015
Excellent customer service

The staff is very friendly and super helpful, arranged and book train ticket for us and allow us to check in as early as 6am
9.3
It was a very pleasant stay in this hotel. On our first day of arrival, the staff provide us a room just to take our shower and rest before our night train to SAPA (we are not staying on that first day).When we returned from SAPA and reached Hanoi at 5.30 am, the staff allowed us to check in early despite that we only booked 1 night with Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel. It is the perfect hotel to stay and I will highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family who plan to go Hanoi.
Report this review
Briony B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2015
Lovely staff and great value for money

Friendly, helpful staff
9.3
The staff here were so lovely and helpful with all our needs. We were able to keep our luggage stored at the hotel for 3 days (for free) while on a trip to halong bay. Very friendly and went out of their way to ensure we enjoyed our stay. Great English speakers too which was very helpful! I would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Eric E. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2015
Holiday Diamond Hanoi

Clean, pleasant attentive staff, quieter neighborhood in the old quarter. Good water pressure in the showers and nice to have bottled water daily.
9.3
Great value. Staff booked taxi and other reservations for us and were extremely accommodating. Clean and would definitely recommend
Report this review
Michael B. Couples Canada, October 16, 2015
hotel

location, staff performance and food dining
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 313 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06