or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel

5 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Reception
Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Facilities
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
394 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (394)
Sort by:
Erik R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2015
Excellent quality for the price

Very nice rooms for the price, good breakfast, lots of stuff in walking distance
9.7
Friendly staff, let me use a shower a few days before my stay as I was traveling through Hanoi by train. Very clean and nice room, and there were a lot of things I wanted to see within a pretty short distance of the hotel. I would say this is a 3 or 3.5 star hotel, not 2.
Pavan K. Couples India, April 7, 2015
Good Staff

Good Staff, Location
9.3
The room is bit small, but clean and bright. The hotel is near to the major tourist attractions so we were able to roam around on foot. The staff are very good, friendly always with a warm smile. The staff are able to help with the tours information and places to visit information.
Jade M. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Absolutely Incredible!

Staff, location, room condition
10
We absolutely loved our stay here! The best part was the staff - probably the most incredible service we have come across over several trips to southeast Asia. Kathy in particular was brilliant and really took care of us. On arrival we were greeted by very friendly staff who made sure we were taken care of and upgraded us to a suite. Kathy provided us with a map with the hotel location and several places to see/eat/drink. We had a very early flight when we left and had to leave the hotel by 5am - and when we got to the lobby for check out. the staff had prepared us breakfast to take away in the taxi! The location is great - you can easily walk to anywhere you want in Old Quarter. The rooms are very clean with nice fittings/finishes. The bed was comfortable and we slept very well. Hanoi is a great city with such a good atmosphere - we loved it! All in all, I highly recommend this place for a great place to stay at an incredibly low price!
Anna T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
Great staff, superb location

Staff, value for money, location
10
I had a great stay. I was only there one night due to varying holiday plans but would have loved to stay longer. The staff were incredibly friendly, warm and helpful and I couldn't believe the value for money, right in the heart of the Old Town. I will definitely recommend this hotel and I'd love to return one day!
Maxine P. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
great stay

staff,location,clean rooms
8
Great, We stayed there 3 times over our week in Hanoi. Each time was great. Staff were very helpful each time. Rooms were always clean, We stayed in 2 room types. So great when we got back early after Sapa trip 5am with a room to go back to, Breakfast was good. Held luggage each time we went away.Location was central/
Kate S. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Excellent Staff

Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, rooms were clean and had everything you needed, breakfast was good
9.3
Nicol K. Solo travelers Germany, February 11, 2015
Great for the money

Service / breakfast / room
8.7
Nothing to complain about it, a good choise for discovering the town
Karol P. Couples Colombia, January 27, 2015
Great location but the staff is the best!!

Staff, location and breakfast
8.7
The staff was very attentive and nice, always with a genuine smile. The location was very good to explore the old quarter. The buildings in the old quarter are very narrow and close together so there are very few rooms with actual windows, but the value for the room was good.
Carmen F. Solo travelers Canada, January 16, 2015
An excellent hotel at a great price

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
9
A very nice hotel in a great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Nicest rooms are the 01 but they are noisy because they face the street. The 05 are also nice and more quiet. All very clean.
Elizabeth G. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
Great location, clean room and amenities

The location, the staff, the breakfast omelettes
8.7
3 nights

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01