Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel

5 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Reception
Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Facilities
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 418 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (418)
Sort by:
Stacey G. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 26, 2015
The shower head was broken

Good breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff
7
The shower head was broken. This is fixed before the customer arrives at a 3 + star hotel
Report this review
Everic M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2015
Hanoi Holiday

Worth every penny!
9
Report this review
Nee M. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2015
Will definitely stay here again next time!

Friendly and sincere staff, flexibility to check in early and switch breakfast day, free and nice breakfast
10
I stayed here for two nights, the staff are very friendly and helpful. Miss Hue sincerely and cheerfully showed me the tourist attractions and cater to any assistance that we needed. They were also very flexible to accommodate our request which we appreciated very much. We took a midnight train and arrived at the hotel at 5am. To our surprise we were allowed to check into a temporary room and have our much needed sleep. We were also allowed to switch our breakfast day from the next day (which we couldn't have as we would be leaving for airport) to the day we checked in early. The room was clean and comfortable. Totally worth its value!
Report this review
Desmond C. Solo travelers Ireland, June 25, 2015
Nice little hotel in old quarter.

Great location, very clean, friendly staff.
9
Report this review
Kenny C. Couples Canada, June 21, 2015
Great stay!

The staff, the food and the location
9.3
It was great! The staff were amazing! Henry at the front desk is a gem and gave us the two beers we forgot in our room after checkig out in the morning - class act!
Report this review
Maria C. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2015
5 star service from a very affordable hotel

Service, location, buffet breakfast
9.3
I fell in love with the staff of Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel. They are very friendly, helpful, no request is too much, their service is always with a smile. You can't go wrong if you choose this hotel in your stay in Hanoi. Wished we could hung out longer. I've stayed in much higher rated hotels but the service in this hotel tops it all. Great job, you guys! Keep it up!
Report this review
Bali L. Couples Hungary, May 29, 2015
Nice stay, good location

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
It was great, we got what we had payed for. It was clean, and quiet, the staff extremely friendly. Our room was not the best, the aircon should be maintained, but overall great place.
Report this review
Apoorva J. Couples India, May 19, 2015
great location, staff

great location, staff n hospitality
9.3
Report this review
Stephen S. Couples Canada, May 17, 2015
Amazing service, clean and great location

Service, service, service
10
Report this review
Phillip P. Couples Australia, May 5, 2015
Very unhappy
3.7
Room size was very small and no room for luggage. Air conditioner rattled all night. Bad smell in lobby area and our room. Reception staff were unhelpful with booking tours, handed us a map and insisted us to find our own way around the old quarter. We were booked in for 3 nights, could only handle one night and booked elsewhere the other nights.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06