Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel

5 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Room photo Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Room photo Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Room photo
Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Room Photo Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Room photo Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Changmin Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 2, 2014
very comfortable hotel.

clean , good location
9.7
i stay there for 4 days. location is very good. and hotel is clean. i satified this hotel.^^
Euna K. Couples South Korea, August 17, 2014
awesome!!!

kindness, location, foods
10
it was really great. there are many staffs and they are all really kind. breakfast is also great. juices, fruits, bread, yogurt... plus you can choose a menu for main dish. location is also good. many restaurants, bars and dong xuan market. there was a bedbug in my room. but they took a action promptly 엄청 친절합니다 직원들 다 한국을 무척 좋아하고요 조식도 훌륭해요 바에있는 음식+메인요리 근처에 식당 바 많이 있습니다 방안에서 빈대 발견되었는데 빨리 처리해줬어요. 가격대비 너무 훌륭해요 방안에 컴퓨터도 있고요. 진짜 너무 친절해요
Anand K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
All-round excellence, with high-speed Internet

The people, the Internet, the great value-for-money
9.7
Superb stay that was apparent from the moment I walked in. Staff hospitality and courtesy throughout my stay, including great attentiveness at all times, even during breakfast. Staff spoke good English. Great conversationalists too. No regrets choosing this hotel and the best value for money I have ever got in all my travels over the past 25 years.
Betty T. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Great Stay

Staff Attention, Flexibility and location
9.3
The staff were immediately attentive to us when we arrived. They offered suggestions for restaurants, maps and attractions. The room was clean and suitable to two middle aged women who hold these things high on the priority list. Enjoyed our stay.
Jennifer C. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Not as good as it's sister hotel in Hue

In-room facilities, location, staff
6.3
We booked the Holiday Diamond as we had stayed in their sister hotel in Hue, and that was wonderful. We hoped for more of the same. Although the room boasted the same facilities, including a very useful laptop, it just wasn't up to the same standard. This room was much smaller, there were ants in our room (on the side table, the table and on our bed), the bathroom fixtures and fittings didn't fit (there was a huge gap down the side of the bath), and the staff were rather pushy with tours. It was cheap, but then many hotels in Hanoi are and we left after two nights to find something a bit better.
Jasmine S. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2014
Excellent

Staff and food
10
Hyo C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 6, 2014
Its perfect low cost hotel.

Reception is very mindful and supportive. Rooms are clean and good food.
9
Very impressesd with reception service. You will never disappointed with your choice
Marcus L. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
great location and great staff

staff, well equiped room, great location
8.7
the rooms are excellent value for money and teh staff are friendly and very helpful.
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
Very, Very good hotel

The room was very modern, clean, good bathroom facilities with bathtub. Had no window but this ensured a very quiet room.Hotel is very good.Price (16-18euros) cheap
10
I have been three times to this hotel. It is a very good hotel. I took standard room which is clean, good bathroom facilities, quiet and a good price of 18euros. The hotel is easy to get to from the airport. At airport, take bus 17 to the terminal in Hanoi, Long Bien (cost 50euro cents). Long Bien is 400 meters from the hotel. Print off google map to navigate to hotel. Easy peasy! The hotel is in the middle of the old quarter, near the lake. Its breakfasts are copious and superb!
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Dont hesitate, choose this one!

I liked the room, smallish but clean and modern with good bathroom facilities. The welcome drink is very tastym, the breakfast is copious and superb.
10
I have been three times to this hotel. It is a very good hotel. I took standard room which is clean, good bathroom facilities, quiet and a good price of 18euros. The hotel is easy to get to from the airport. At airport, take bus 17 to the terminal in Hanoi, Long Bien (cost: 50euro cents). Long Bien is 400 meters from the hotel. Print off google map to navigate to hotel. Easy peasy! The hotel is in the middle of the old quarter, near the lake. Its breakfasts are copious and superb!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Room photoHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Room photoHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Room photoHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Room PhotoHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Room photoHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08