or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Hotel

D8 Giang Vo Street, Ba Dinh District, Lang Ha-Giang Vo Convention Center, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Nightclub Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Nightclub Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Nightclub Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Nightclub Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Nightclub Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Lang Ha-Giang Vo Convention Center Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
471 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (471)
Sort by:
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, December 7, 2013
Good for short stay.

I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
6
Tashiro T. Business travelers Japan, November 28, 2013
competitive price , good location

competitive price , good location , facilities
6.3
Lee C. Business travelers Vietnam, November 27, 2013
good budget 4 star hotel

Reasonable 4 star hotel, quiet, good food
6.3
Hanoi Hotel is a reasonable 4 star hotel in a quiet location
Le V. Business travelers Vietnam, November 23, 2013
Suitable and price affordable

Close to my partners, Food nice, Near lake
6.3
Room suitable for my budget, Room not so big and not brand nice
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, November 16, 2013
Good for short stay.

I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
6
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, November 15, 2013
Good for short stay.

I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
6
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, November 11, 2013
Good for short stay.

I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
6
Hieu N. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2013
Good quality hotel at valu price.

the restaurants, the lobby area, and the clean rooms.
7.7
It was an 8/10. The bathroom could use some updating.
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
good location

comfortable room,fast internet n good service
8
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
conveniently located

clean room,friendly staff n nice breakfast
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Hotel HanoiHanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sports and ActivitiesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sports and ActivitiesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05