or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Hotel

D8 Giang Vo Street, Ba Dinh District, Lang Ha-Giang Vo Convention Center, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Lake Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Single Lake Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Lake Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Lake Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Single City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Single City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Lake Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lake View Bar Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Casino Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Casino Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Casino
Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food Center Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese Restaurant Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese Restaurant Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food Center Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jacuzzi and Steam bath Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Massage Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Casino Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Karaoke Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Lang Ha-Giang Vo Convention Center Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
457 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (457)
Sort by:
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, November 15, 2013
Good for short stay.

I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
6
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, November 11, 2013
Good for short stay.

I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
6
Hieu N. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2013
Good quality hotel at valu price.

the restaurants, the lobby area, and the clean rooms.
7.7
It was an 8/10. The bathroom could use some updating.
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
good location

comfortable room,fast internet n good service
8
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
conveniently located

clean room,friendly staff n nice breakfast
8.3
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
friendly staff n good location

clean room,good food n location
8
Zune T. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
Good

Location, food, shopping
8
Love the apartment very much. All staffs are friendly.
Johnny L. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2013
clean rooms, friendly hotel staff

clean rooms, friendly hotel staff, centralize location
7.7
friendly reception when check in, fast check in as well. room is clean. breakfast is good as well
Tran D. Business travelers Vietnam, September 17, 2013
Is very good

good location, comfortable room, nice view
7.3
I am in Hanoi hotel for some business meeting with patners at hanoi
Andy L. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
Hotel is old

Two good Chinese restaurants, good nite club and staffs were friendly
5.7
The hotel is really old and even the carpets have an odor. Aside from having a few good points such as restaurants and niteclub, the hotel needs a serious renovation. Rooms in the old wing does not even have a power point for guests. Rooms in new wing are small and look old as well. The equipment such as hairdryer look cheap and does not function well enough. i think hotel needs to consider a good balance of money spent when renovating, not throw money into some fittings and put in cheap stuffs on others. Many smaller hotels have better quality equipment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Lake WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Single Lake WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Lake WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Lake WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Single City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Single City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Lake WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lake View BarHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food CenterHanoi Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food CenterHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jacuzzi and Steam bathHanoi Hotel Hanoi - MassageHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - KaraokeHanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Hotel Hanoi - KaraokeHanoi Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Hotel Hanoi - KaraokeHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tennis CourtHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BanquetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tennis CourtHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Karaoke


AS-AGWEB-3C05