or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Hotel

D8 Giang Vo Street, Ba Dinh District, Lang Ha-Giang Vo Convention Center, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Lake Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Lake Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Superior City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Superior City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lake View Bar Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet
Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Casino Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese Restaurant Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Casino Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bar Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese Restaurant Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese Restaurant Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jacuzzi and Steam bath Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Massage
Area: Lang Ha-Giang Vo Convention Center Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
424 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (424)
Sort by:
Vincent D. Business travelers France, August 12, 2013
It was a good break

Outside old city, quiet, close to major attractions
7.3
Good stay, I wanted to be out of the old quarter noisy and over known.
Ken M. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
Great hotel, functional and business friendly

business friendly, location, doesn't sleep
7
Got pleaseantly upgraded to a suite, very appreciative. This hotel doesn't sleep, all kinds of entertainment available. food during supper was excellent, will come again
Hiew C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2013
clean room, nice stay exerience

nice food, helpful staff, peaceful lake next to it
9
Hanot hotel is always my first choice whenever I have a business trip. nice food, enjoying peaceful walk around the lake during evening/night. Everythig is great, but as a4 star hotel, I suggesst to renovate the lobby bigger and more magnificent such as furtuna hotel.
Koi V. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Accessible, comfortable and peaceful

Great Location, good food at the food center and a nice lake behind for peaceful walks
8
As always, it has been a pleasant stay. Staff are always ready to assist and that is good.
Lee W. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Great place to relax after a hard day work

The local resturant, big room and quiet surroundings
6.7
I was upgraded to a very large room although I was disappointed it was at the old wing this time round. Overall the room was clean and the hotel service is good. The food court at the ground floor is great!
John L. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
Comfortable & convenient Hotel

Location, Bars & staff.
8
A comfortable & convenient Hotel with a great outdoor bar/restaurant with a good view of the lake. The rooms have been renovated and are now of a good standard.
Ken K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
The room is smelly

hmm..food in the lobby chinese restaurant is not bad
5
The room is smelly, furniture are old and bed is not comfortable.
Koi V. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Old charm in Hanoi

Location - in the center of Business, getting anywhere is easy. Service - up to mark and good food at food center
6.7
As usual, I love the hotel's location. Situated next to the lake of Giang Vo offers a nice and peaceful break away after work. Service have always been up to mark. Thank you
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, June 28, 2013
Good for short stay.

I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
6
Lian A. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2013
Comfortable, convenient and reasonable price

clean, spacious, good service
8
No issue

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Lake WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Lake WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Superior City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Superior City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lake View BarHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BarHanoi Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jacuzzi and Steam bathHanoi Hotel Hanoi - MassageHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - KaraokeHanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Hotel Hanoi - KaraokeHanoi Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Hotel Hanoi - KaraokeHanoi Hotel Hanoi - TennisHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BanquetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tennis CourtHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Karaoke

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C07