or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Hotel

D8 Giang Vo Street, Ba Dinh District, Lang Ha-Giang Vo Convention Center, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Nightclub Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Nightclub Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Nightclub Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Nightclub Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Nightclub Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Lang Ha-Giang Vo Convention Center Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
478 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (478)
Sort by:
Kiho S. Business travelers South Korea, February 16, 2014
good for stay for business trip

good breakfast, good staff, good airport taxi
9.7
Not easy to sleep, cause night club. and door bell not operation. But kindly fee.
Minoru Y. Business travelers Japan, January 7, 2014
Good

1. Location 2. Restaurant 3. Bar
7
The hotel location is good and Restaurant(Chainese) is good also.
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, January 7, 2014
Good for short stay.

I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
6
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, January 6, 2014
Good for short stay.

I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
6
Collin W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Just normal and normal

SPA, night club, massage
5
The wifi is slow, the room need to renovate and smelly The toilet also quite old, Pls next time stay at new wing,
Jihun P. Solo travelers South Korea, December 19, 2013
Nice hotel considering the cost and locatuon

good breakfast, good service, good location
7.3
Near the dowbtown of Hanoi and has the free wifi in both room and robby.
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, December 15, 2013
Good for short stay.

I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
6
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, December 7, 2013
Good for short stay.

I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
6
Tashiro T. Business travelers Japan, November 28, 2013
competitive price , good location

competitive price , good location , facilities
6.3
Lee C. Business travelers Vietnam, November 27, 2013
good budget 4 star hotel

Reasonable 4 star hotel, quiet, good food
6.3
Hanoi Hotel is a reasonable 4 star hotel in a quiet location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Hotel HanoiHanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sports and ActivitiesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sports and ActivitiesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07