Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Hotel

D8 Giang Vo Street, Ba Dinh District, Ba Dinh District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
555 reviews

252 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (555)
Sort by:
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, February 17, 2014
Good for short stay.

I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
6
I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
Report this review
Kiho S. Business travelers South Korea, February 16, 2014
good for stay for business trip

good breakfast, good staff, good airport taxi
9.7
Not easy to sleep, cause night club. and door bell not operation. But kindly fee.
Report this review
Minoru Y. Business travelers Japan, January 7, 2014
Good

1. Location 2. Restaurant 3. Bar
7
The hotel location is good and Restaurant(Chainese) is good also.
Report this review
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, January 7, 2014
Good for short stay.

I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
6
Report this review
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, January 6, 2014
Good for short stay.

I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
6
Report this review
Collin W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Just normal and normal

SPA, night club, massage
5
The wifi is slow, the room need to renovate and smelly The toilet also quite old, Pls next time stay at new wing,
Report this review
Jihun P. Solo travelers South Korea, December 19, 2013
Nice hotel considering the cost and locatuon

good breakfast, good service, good location
7.3
Near the dowbtown of Hanoi and has the free wifi in both room and robby.
Report this review
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, December 15, 2013
Good for short stay.

I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
6
Report this review
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, December 7, 2013
Good for short stay.

I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
6
Report this review
Tashiro T. Business travelers Japan, November 28, 2013
competitive price , good location

competitive price , good location , facilities
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 252 reviews Next page
Hanoi Hotel HanoiHanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sports and ActivitiesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sports and ActivitiesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07