or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Hotel

D8 Giang Vo Street, Ba Dinh District, Lang Ha-Giang Vo Convention Center, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Nightclub Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Nightclub Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Nightclub Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Nightclub Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Nightclub Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Lang Ha-Giang Vo Convention Center Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
478 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (478)
Sort by:
Koi V. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Old charm in Hanoi

Location - in the center of Business, getting anywhere is easy. Service - up to mark and good food at food center
6.7
As usual, I love the hotel's location. Situated next to the lake of Giang Vo offers a nice and peaceful break away after work. Service have always been up to mark. Thank you
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, June 28, 2013
Good for short stay.

I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
6
Lian A. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2013
Comfortable, convenient and reasonable price

clean, spacious, good service
8
No issue
Prost Y. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2013
It's okay for a quick business trip.

rNight life. casino. 24 hours Asian restaurant.
6
It's always okay to stay at this hotel for a night or two on a business trip.
Weixu G. Business travelers China, May 12, 2013
Great Hotel for Business Travellers

Location, friendly staff, great breakfast
8
It was my 3rd stay at Hanoi Hotel, everything was perfect. When I just arrive at the hotel, the bellboy checked the taxi meter and found I was overcharged. With the great help of the bellboy, I saved 100 K VND. Thanks a lot! Will be back again!
Koi V. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Comfortable, practical and accessible

location, easy access to food, like the lakeside restaurant
7
It was pleasant as usual, I notice service such as internet are being upgraded but service in the lake side restaurant can be further improved.
Lee W. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2013
Nice hotel for business travellers

The food, friendly staff and quite environment
8
Chi W. Business travelers Singapore, May 5, 2013
good stay for business

good food, staff and environment
6.7
Lian A. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
Comfortable and good location

Friendly staff, good service, easy to find food
8
Good and comfortable. Clean room and good room service.
Hiew C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2013
it is pleasant, nice food

clean room, nice food downstair, spa and slot machine can kill my free time
7
I go to Vietnam for business trip 4-5 times a year, and I stay in Hanoi hotel all the time, it does not have a luxury facility, but it makes you fee like home

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Hotel HanoiHanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sports and ActivitiesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sports and ActivitiesHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C07