or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Hotel

D8 Giang Vo Street, Ba Dinh District, Lang Ha-Giang Vo Convention Center, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Lake Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Lake Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Superior City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Superior City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lake View Bar Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet
Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Casino Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese Restaurant Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Casino Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bar Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese Restaurant Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese Restaurant Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jacuzzi and Steam bath Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Massage
Area: Lang Ha-Giang Vo Convention Center Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Doan A. Couples Vietnam, January 22, 2013
Good hotel for a short stay

Good and easy for those who have a short visit to Hanoi
6
I booked one-night-room for my short break in Hanoi. The hotel location is good for traveling around Hanoi. I The room design is not really good but ok if you dont expect a perfect room. The breakfast is not as good as it should be.
Chi W. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2013
quite ok

a lot of entertainment even a casino
7.7
Chi W. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2013
good location

good food staff and environment
7
Paul L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Good location and spacious room

Good location
6.7
Hotel has excellent internet connection! very pleased with it.
Poh T. Business travelers Singapore, December 29, 2012
Simple hotel

Late dining available
8.7
Hotel is simple for quick in , quick out. Room size is gd. Room is very clean. Comfortable bed. Chargeable wifi which is expensive when most other hotels gives free wifi. Good local breakfast. Customer service is politer
Restaurant Tip: Gd chef at hotel restaurant , gd variety of food
Irfan L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Bad Hotel

i have no idea
2.7
- It's a very old hotel - Don't expect a good service from staff, also Not even a SMILE! - Experienced one staff was trying to ask for more money to get me an upgraded room.. the additional cost much more than Agoda offers - a much better option not far from this hotel = Fortuna Hotel Hanoi
Tuan T. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2012
Good Hotel

Buffet is good
9.3
Overall I like the place, the room is big and will be back to this hotel.
Chang H. Groups Taiwan, November 30, 2012
best service with good position

service
7.7
The Hanoi hotel with the best service and also the good position. It is near the city center and also you can also find good resteroom in the nearby.
Vu P. Groups United States of America, November 14, 2012
good location

Good service
8
We stayed at the hotel after coming back from Halong Bay. Hotel location was very good, close to everything. A lot of good restaurants nearby The staff were very helpful indeed when we arrived. The tour desk were very knowledgeable. Breakfast was good. Level of service was terrific. Will definitely stay at the hotel again
Vu P. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
Good choice

Good location
8
the hotel was nice and spacious. There were also many places to eat and to do things nearby. It had great features and amenities. The breakfast highly commendable. The staff were all very polite and friendly. I also liked the good location and proximity to lake hoan kiem and the downtown shopping areas. I enjoyed my stay and would certainly return to stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Lake WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Lake WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Superior City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Superior City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lake View BarHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BarHanoi Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jacuzzi and Steam bathHanoi Hotel Hanoi - MassageHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - KaraokeHanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Hotel Hanoi - KaraokeHanoi Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Hotel Hanoi - KaraokeHanoi Hotel Hanoi - TennisHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - NightclubHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BanquetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tennis CourtHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Karaoke

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A03