or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Hotel

D8 Giang Vo Street, Ba Dinh District, Lang Ha-Giang Vo Convention Center, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Lake Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Lake Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Superior City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Superior City Wing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dynasty Restaurant
Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lake View Bar Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Casino Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese Restaurant Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese Restaurant Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Casino Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bar Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese Restaurant Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese Restaurant Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Lang Ha-Giang Vo Convention Center Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Yen T. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
Afforable, friendly and good entertainment

Afforable, friendly and good entertainment
6.3
Benjamin A. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Value for money

Casino, local restaurants and cafes nearby, quiet and peaceful
6.3
Kiho S. Business travelers South Korea, March 3, 2014
good for stay in hanoi

great breakfast, kindly staff and cheaf airport taxi
9.7
Can using airport taxi just 300.000VND. good quality breakfast and staffs.
Donald H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Value for money + free upgrade to suit room.

Friendly staff + Value for money + good breakfast
8.3
Thank you so much for the free upgrade to suit room.
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, February 17, 2014
Good for short stay.

I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
6
I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
Kiho S. Business travelers South Korea, February 16, 2014
good for stay for business trip

good breakfast, good staff, good airport taxi
9.7
Not easy to sleep, cause night club. and door bell not operation. But kindly fee.
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, January 7, 2014
Good for short stay.

I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
6
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, January 6, 2014
Good for short stay.

I drop often in this hotel when I come to Hanoi. I recommend choosing room facing the lake. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services. Good service.
6
Collin W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Just normal and normal

SPA, night club, massage
5
The wifi is slow, the room need to renovate and smelly The toilet also quite old, Pls next time stay at new wing,
Jihun P. Solo travelers South Korea, December 19, 2013
Nice hotel considering the cost and locatuon

good breakfast, good service, good location
7.3
Near the dowbtown of Hanoi and has the free wifi in both room and robby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Lake WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Lake WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Superior City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Superior City WingHanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dynasty RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lake View BarHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BarHanoi Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dragon Chinese RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jacuzzi and Steam bathHanoi Hotel Hanoi - MassageHanoi Hotel Hanoi - CasinoHanoi Hotel Hanoi - KaraokeHanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Hotel Hanoi - KaraokeHanoi Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Hotel Hanoi - KaraokeHanoi Hotel Hanoi - TennisHanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A03