or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Imperial Hotel

44 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam 84 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Massage and Spa Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Massage and Spa Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Souvenir Shop Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Massage and Spa Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Welcome Fruits Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities
Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Welcome Fruits Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Imperial Suite Hanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Imperial Suite
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
337 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Ulrich T. Couples Denmark, February 12, 2015
Very god location, friendly staff

Location and staff
6.3
Timothy E. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Baggage Found

Friendly staff, location, comfort
10
We really enjoyed staying here. Excellent hotel. Our baggage was lost and the hotel went out of their way to be helpful. I highly recommend, and hope to return.
Yoke C. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Convenient hotel

1 . Location 2. Good food 3. Professional and friendly staff
10
This hotel is conveniently located in the central of Hanoi city. We can walk around the Old Quarters as it's all within walking distance. The front office staff were very helpful and friendly, they even recommend us where we should visit. They even warned us about pickpockets at the night market. True enough we did encountered 'very brave' pickpockets who followed us. The staff at the dining area located on the 8th floor were very friendly as well. We have a good spread of varieties for breakfast.
William M. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
Good location, comfortable room and delicious brea

Size of room, friendliness of Staff, and location
9.7
The Staff made us feel most welcome. Nothing was ever a problem. They organised some very nice tours for us, opened doors, exchanged money, gave us good information about the local markets, and we had a very relaxing message. We would certainly stay here again.
Chulmin K. Business travelers South Korea, November 27, 2014
Nice location

Great location, Great location and great location
7.7
Clean and comfortable. Staff is nice but massage is so expensive.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
very good hotel

location, food and.staff
8.3
1. Very friendly staff 2. Good location
Hong K. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
it was ok, a slight let down

the staff were brilliant, friendly and helpful
7.3
i was very disappointed, for the price bracket which was mid level it was a real let down. i felt my room was damp and stuffy. the windows did not look out to anywhere except a filthy wall and air con machines. there was no day light coming in. I've paid less for better places in Hanoi. The location was very central, and the staff were so helpful and friendly.
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
Great stay!

Good location, friendly staffs and big room
8.3
I had a good stay at this hotel. The location is very good...acessible to earing areas, shopping areas. The stafss are friendly and they have a variety of breakfast buffet.
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, October 23, 2014
Good location

Room is clean, friendly staffs and good location
7
The room I am staying is just beside the area that they are renovating. Early in the morning, It is noisy coming from the construction people. Since the renovating area is beside my room, it is also dirty and dusty. Aside from these, my stay is alright.
Te J. Business travelers Taiwan, October 8, 2014
Hanoi Imperial Hotel, not bad hotel.

Location, Staff and service.
8.7
This is a not bad hotel with this rate. It has a very good location, the staff is very familiar and professional.It is a good choice hotel in Hanoi old downtown with this rate. There is only thing must be improved in room 6001 is the massage bathtud can't operate with massage selection and the water release is very low.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Imperial Hotel HanoiHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Massage and SpaHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Massage and SpaHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Souvenir ShopHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Massage and SpaHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Welcome FruitsHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Welcome FruitsHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Imperial SuiteHanoi Imperial Hotel Hanoi - Imperial Suite

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Imperial Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C03