or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Impressive Hotel

54 - 56 Au Trieu Street, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Superior City View Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Superior City View
Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Balcony Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Balcony Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Balcony Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Superior City View
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Li B. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2014
Near Cathedral, Clean Room

Near St Jospeh's Cathedral, cleam room, good location
7.7
hotel is located in the small street, near st joseph's cathedral. It's a less than 10mins walk to hoam kiem lake. room is rather clean just that happen to find a small cockroach and a millipede in the bath tub.
Hai A. Families with young children Vietnam, July 23, 2014
Great location, small room

Location & Cleanliness
8.3
The hotel is on the street by the side of the Cathedral, 10 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 minutes walk to the Old Quarter, and 5 minutes walk to the dining center of the district on Nha Tho Street. The room is quite small, but clean. Bathroom is small but fits a bath tub. A bit noisy at night although I stayed on the top floor (7th floor), as my window overlooked the busy street of Phu Doan. The hotel has an elevator, which is unusual for small hotels in the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
William L. Couples Australia, July 4, 2014
Great location friendly staff

Loved this small hotel located near the cathedral but with fantastic sound proofing didn't hear the hourly bells the staff are so helpful
9.3
The staff make this hotel they go out of their way to help. Our room was large for Hanoi with a little balcony overlooking cathedral and tree lined street it was a peaceful haven
Vinh L. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 3, 2014
Worth to stay in limit budget

location, price, staff
7.7
Celeste W. Families with young children United States of America, June 10, 2014
Incredible staff, great central location

Staff, room cleanliness, location
10
I was very impressed with the Hanoi impressive. They provided my family with a lovely, clean room and even made a special bed for our 1 year old son. The breakfasts were superb, and the staff was phenomenal, recommending their favorite restaurants, accommodating our late check out, converting our USD to Vietnamese dong, and providing meals besides breakfast when asked. The receptionist even gave my son a gift for his first birthday, and the staff in general treated him like he was one of their own. I would recommend the Hanoi impressive to anyone visiting Hanoi who is looking for a genuinely nice, authentic Vietnamese vacation.
Timothy N. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Excellent value, comfortable, helpful staff

Comfortable room with balcony overlooking cathedral. Helpful friendly staff. Delicious and substantial breakfast.
10
We enjoyed both of our stays at Hanoi impressive hotel. It is a charming small hotel in a quiet side street near the cathedral with clean comfortable good sized rooms - both of ours having a balcony overlooking the cathedral. We received a warm welcome on arrival, with glasses of juice, and a swift checkin. All of the staff were friendly and helpful, taking us to an ATM, providing us with breakfast when we checked out v early in the morning, advising us on local restaurants and helping organise our transport etc. the fact that the hotel is situated on the edge of the old quarter meant we could ramble around soaking up the atmosphere without having to walk too far. We would definitely recommend staying here and will do so again ourselves.
Chimi B. Couples Canada, May 22, 2014
Great staff very friendly ,Good experience

Good breakfast,heart of the city ,very friendly staff
8
Was great ,good value fir the money ,good breakfast
Sarocha J. Couples Thailand, May 15, 2014
impressive

service employee place
9
all is impressive ., the best service and really good english conversation .,!! all is touching on my heart
Antoni B. Couples New Zealand, May 6, 2014
Awesome hotel and staff

Fantastic location, awesome staff, excellent room.
9
Can't speak highly enough about staff the girls on the front desk extremely friendly and can't do enough for you. Organizing our tour tickets to making sure the tail knew where to take us to avoid any communication difficulties. Michael the manager is fantastic and even gave us use of a room when we returned from Halong Bay to freshen up before train trip to Danang. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Hanoi.
Susanne W. Groups Australia, April 27, 2014
A gem in the heart of Hanoi

freindly and professional staff, location and balcony
9.3
This is the second time I have stay at the Impressive Hotel and I would stay again. Great little hotel in the heart of Hanoi. Lovely tree lined street and near great shopping and cafes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - EHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Superior City ViewHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Superior City ViewHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View BalconyHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View BalconyHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View BalconyHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Superior City View


AS-AGWEB-3C05