or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Impressive Hotel

54 - 56 Au Trieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Superior City View Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Superior City View
Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Balcony Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Balcony Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Balcony Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Superior City View
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
339 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Heather E. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
They go that extra mile.

The staff, value for money, in a great location.
10
We arrived on the early morning train from SaPa and despite the hour we were given a room to rest up in at no extra cost, moving to our reserved room later in the day. The staff were delightful and friendly, especially the reception staff. Breakfast was plentiful, varied and delicious. This hotel is in close proximity to the old quarter, and just a short walk away is a variety of good restaurants, a lake and good bank facilities. Our room was clean and comfortable. There was nothing bad about this hotel. When I left one of the reception staff actually came out and waved me off, it made my day even better.
Barbara D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2015
Great location, great hotel

Location, staff is wonderful! and lots of rooms with good windows
9.3
I always stay at this lovely hotel when I am in Hanoi. IT's good value, nice light rooms and good windows! Some have bath tubs and balconies. Love it..and the staff is the best!
Mei C. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Really impressive!!!

staff very helpful and well versed in english and the hotel location was so convenient for us to hang around in hanoi!!!
9.7
superb! !!
Nicole L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2015
Customer Service Beyond Impressive!

Friendly genuine hospitable staff!! Goes above and beyond to meet needs and then some!
9.7
Hanoi Impressive is truly what they call themselves. The room and bathroom so clean. Staff speaks English really well. The Impressive was a 2-night stop for me before heading north to Sa Pa and back again before my travels to Hue. Impressive went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of. They offered to keep anything that weighed down my bags to recollect on my return. They had one of the bell-boys accompany me to the train station as my interpreter and to ensure I got on the right train north. When I return to Hanoi from Sa Pa, they opened their doors for me at 4:30am, was expecting me and provided a complimentary shower, tea and coffee. Then got me a taxi back to the train station for my 9am train to Hue, which they booked for me at a really good rate. The Impressive hotel made my travel transitions smooth and pleasurable (especially in between two long train rides as you can probably imagine!) If ever in Hanoi, I would stay here again!
Michael M. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
Small bouitique hotel in the heart of the Old Qtr

Location, staff, value for money
8.3
I always stay here, 3 to 4 times a year. The breakfast is ok and there is a very good restaurant opposite le Petit Bruxelles where i usually doiner a few times.
Matthew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
An excellent hotel

staff, food, value for money
9.7
This was my second stay before flying back home. This time I stayed in a room on the very top floor which wasn't quite as nice as the room I stayed in before (4th floor) but everything was still good.
Tyler K. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2015
agree with all the other positive reviews

staff are fantastic, breakfast is made to order, a great little hotel
8.3
Excellent stay. My room was 6 floor with a balcony very clean and well stocked. The strength of this hotel is the friendly and professional staff.
Matthew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
An excellent hotel

Friendliness of staff, breakfast, value for money
10
Really, all-round superb value for money. The staff were very helpful and friendly, and the room was really nice. I would definitely stay here again and I'd recommend it.
Ravi C. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Good Choice

Staff, Comfort, Location
8.7
Had a fantastic time. Good ambience, clean room with helpful staff even for small things like rain, taxis, waiting at lobby experience. breakfast was just exactly what a whole meal for a foreigner should have. Good chef.
Josh H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
Great staff!

Exceptional service
7.7
The hotel was great location, rooms tired looking but the staffs level of service was next to none, nothing was a problem, very helpful in organising trips, trains and taxi! Thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - EHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Superior City ViewHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Superior City ViewHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View BalconyHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View BalconyHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View BalconyHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Impressive Hotel Hanoi - Superior City View


AS-AGWEB-3C05