Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su

16-18 Bat Su, Hoan Kiem, Ha Noi, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Balcony Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Superior Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Gold Circle Award 2015
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
434 reviews

319 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (434)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Families with older children New Zealand, January 16, 2016
A great stay in Hanoi , made more enjoyable by the

Staff , they really went the extra mile to help and location , very easy to explore and great recommendations of restaurants , services etc
9.7
The friendly helpful staff
Report this review
Kylie N. Business travelers Australia, January 16, 2016
Exceptional

friendly, quiet, food
10
The value for money is unbeatable! Quiet location. Staff is so friendly and helpful. It was really really good.
Report this review
Geni L. Couples Maldives, January 16, 2016
The Best Service

service, staff, friendly
10
We upgraded to a balcony room with view which was brand new and we loved it tremendously. The staff was obsessively friendly and helpful, making this one of the most enjoyable stays of our trip.
Report this review
Kev H. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2016
Good Service!

service, staff, location
10
Wow! What a welcome we received when we arrived. The staff were exceptionally helpful, and nothing was too much trouble. The hotel is a joy to stay in, offering really comfortable accommodation with amazing decor.
Report this review
Victoria B. Couples Argentina, January 9, 2016
Really good

Rooms, staff, location and breakfast
10
It was perfect!
Report this review
Ayla C. Couples Turkey, January 6, 2016
Surprisingly good

Profesional staff - Smiling faces - good location
8
All the staff was very very helpfull and always smiling. They helped us for our all questions, solved everything. We felt like in a family or if we have been there and we came again , we apreciated very much the wellcome of the reception. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and if one day I have the occasion to come back I will choose for sure this hotel. The only critic I can do is the breakfast room. It was too small and the buffet was not so good organised. The smell of foods were coming from the kitchen, this was not pleasant. The food was not what we expected. Please check the staff of the kitchen, they are preaparing the meals in front of us and while eating it was not a good vue for us...
Report this review
Jeffery H. Couples Canada, January 5, 2016
Perfect, outstanding staff

Definitely the staff, above and beyond expectations.
8.3
Great stay, beds a little fun but the staff was outstanding.
Report this review
Marie S. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2016
Well located hotel in Old Quarter.

Staff breakfast location
8
Report this review
Marie S. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2016
Nicely located friendly hotel

Breakfast staff location
8.3
Report this review
Tat S. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Great stay

The staff , the cleanliness of the hotel & location
10
Excellent
Report this review
1 - 10 of 319 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Hotel DoorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite BalconyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Superior RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Gold Circle Award 2015


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01