or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su

16-18 Bat Su, Hoan Kiem, Ha Noi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Balcony Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Superior Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Aaron A. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2015
Fantastic stay and amazing location

location value staff
9.3
A+ will return!
Jennifer P. Families with older children Canada, March 26, 2015
Very friendly staff and good location

Location, friendly and helpful staff
6.7
They gave my parents a free upgrade and made every effort to help guide us. My single room wasn't great, had a musty smell and a window facing a cement wall. The hotel could be a lot cleaner but it's just a bit run down. The service from the staff is amazing though. Decent for a short business trip.
Jennifer P. Families with older children Canada, March 26, 2015
Very friendly staff and good location

location, friendly and helpful staff
6.7
They gave my parents a free upgrade and made every effort to help guide us. My single room wasn't great, had a musty smell and a window facing a cement wall. The hotel could be a lot cleaner but it's just a bit run down. The service from the staff is amazing though. Decent for a short business trip.
Chin Y. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2015
YS Chin

Location Clean Comfortable
10
A nice place to stay in Hanoi with great location, comfortable room, great staff and good service.
Kevin B. Couples Australia, February 2, 2015
our stay

the staff food and service
9
we enjoyed our stay very much everybody gave us special attention, very relaxed and peacefull Thanks to all the people who took care of us.Kevin and Kim Bryant
Ronald C. Couples Australia, January 23, 2015
Very Nice Boutique Hotal

Room size, Service & Cleanliness
7.7
Gurdip B. Groups India, January 16, 2015
Comfortable, near to restaurant and market

Proximity to restaurants and night market. Tour booking centers can also be found in plenty nearby. Cooperative staff, taxi can be booked easily at genuine rates via hotel. Free luggage dropoff.
9.3
Stay was comfortable. Night market nd lake are at walking distance.
Stacey H. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
Nice interiors, even nicer staff

David and his staff, the quality of the room furnishing
10
My partner was unwell when we arrived, and they immediately upgraded us and kept and eye out for us. We had only booked one night as were already booked in somewhere else for the previous night, but the staff team at Legacy were super professional and attentive and made us feel very welcome. Heavy rains had left a mouldy smell I our original room, but soon as we told them they got us moved to a room that smelt fine. I don't expect hotels to be perfect, but I do expect the staff to try and resolve issues quickly to the customers satisfaction, and Legacy most definitely did that. Special mention to David on reception who is excellent at his job. Keep up the good work.
Crista G. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2015
Great hotel, great price!

The room was nice. Food was delicious. Staff was friendly
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at hanoi Legacy hotel. I feel I got my money's worth. I couldn't find my hotel pick-up driver at the airport was the only down side to my stay. The hotel is in a great location everything is walking distance. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to all types of travelers.
Yen Y. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Comfort at an International standard in Hanoi

Cleanliness, Comfortable, Safe
8
The hotel is clean and comfortable to an international standard. However, the location of the hotel is not located in the heard of the happenings in the Old Quarters.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Hotel DoorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite BalconyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Superior RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04