or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su

16-18 Bat Su, Hoan Kiem, Ha Noi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Balcony Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Superior Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Josselin P. Solo travelers France, December 14, 2014
Great value for money

clean, welcoming, affordable
8.7
Chin A. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Great value and location!

Location, service, value
8.7
The staff was amazing. Would highly recommend the place!
Michael L. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2014
Great Experience

1: Hospitality 2: Location 3: Cleanliness
9.7
Out stay was wonderful. The hospitality was great. Everyone went out of their way to help and make our experience perfect. The staff was very knowledgable, especially James who helped out with everything and spoke great English. Great location and clean. Thanks for everything!
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Great location

Value for money, great location, comfortable room
7.7
We were diverted to Hanoi Legacy hotel- Ngo Gach when we checked in. Our room was upgraded to city view from deluxe room which overlooked the city. Breakfast was great with a variety of choices. It is strategically located in Old quarters which was just feet away from Dong Xuan market
Anita N. Families with older children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
good location,value for money

location,clean,value for money
7.7
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Good location

Value for money, great location, comfortable room
7.7
We were diverted to Hanoi Legacy- Ngo Gach when we checked in. They upgraded our room from deluxe to city view which was bigger and big window which overlooked the city. Breakfast was great with a variety of choices. It is strategically located in old quarters, which was just feet away from Dong Xuan market.
Yang S. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
normal short stay

nothing much
5.3
normal for a short trip
Jeffie S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
THE BEST!!!

The Staff. The beautiful room. The location.
10
I can recommend this hotel whole heartedly!!! I was addressed as Madame and treated like a queen for the entire week! I never even pushed an elevator button as a bellman or other staff member swooped in to do it for me! My concierge David tended to my booking needs and any other request I had. His suggestion of an overnight cruise aboard the V'Spirit on HALONG Bay was the highlight of my trip. My room was fabulous and the breakfast buffet delicious. This is a thumbs up!!!
Elizabeth P. Couples Canada, November 18, 2014
Very clean, staff very helpful

Staff, location and cleanliness
8.7
We recommand this hotel and we will come back here at our next visit
Jeremy C. Couples France, November 16, 2014
A dream

Comfort, service and location
9.7
As we booked the suite room with a huge terrace, we were very pleased of the quality of this room. On top of that, we had an issue with a taxi driver and submit this to the front desk of the hotel. He called the taxi company and the driver came himself and gave back to us the right amount of change. This is really taking care of your customers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Hotel DoorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite BalconyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Superior RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08