Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su

16-18 Bat Su, Hoan Kiem, Ha Noi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Balcony Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Superior Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Kyra L. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2014
Nicest staff and amazing breakfast

The location, manager, free breakfast
10
Our stay was terrific. The room was exactly as pictured on the website/reviews but what blew us away was the incredible breakfast included in the rate. There were hot items (noodles, eggs, vegetables, etc.), fresh fruit, cereal, bread, yoghurt, juices and coffee. During our breakfast the manager also stopped by and chatted for a little bit. He was genuinely interested in what we thought of the hotel, if it met our expectations and what they could do to improve. It was really great, definitely recommend staying here.
Boonthima P. Groups Thailand, September 3, 2014
the best hotel for i recomment

lacation , service , staff
10
i very happy to stay in hanoi legacy the staff is very good service
Mishelle B. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Basic, clean, friendly staff

Clean, near night markets, friendly staff
6.7
We booked for Bat Su but was taken to hoan kiem and given no choice (hotel picked us from airport). Huge bed, linen was clean but needs an update, air conditionet also needs a service; given a room without a view or windows so a bit dark; safety box was broken; breakfast buffet was good and plenty though not many options for vegetarians; friendly staff though limited english, gave good ezcgange rate at reception; organise own transport as hotel transport (as expected) is very overpriced; only 10-15 min stroll to hoan kiem lake
Tapani V. Business travelers Finland, August 7, 2014
Good stay

Fríendly staff
7.3
ok
Li W. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
N/A

Location, staff friendliness and comfortable
8.3
Bad experience while informed transfer to another hotel for one night and moved back again the other night. Cause troublesome to me and my husband.
. Couples July 20, 2014
good location good service

location, service
10
Craig M. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Reception desk staff helped plan our 3 days there.

The friendliest staff I've encountered in accommodation. The location is spot on, and the tour packages shown were just what we wanted.
9.7
One thing I found about good hotels and bad hotels is going that little bit extra to make sure the guest is welcome. I was majorly impressed with the hotel staff here. They helped plan my 3 days in Hanoi, they gave maps and told me a route to follow in the time we had. But the biggest thing I should congratulate them on is after checking out and leaving our bags there they offered a shower to us. Now that service with smile! :) Well done guys 9.5/10!
Lisa E. Families with older children New Zealand, July 17, 2014
Excellent

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9.7
Great hotel with excellent however Agoda had not informed them there were four of us. It has been noted in our booking but Agoda had not passed on the information. It was frustrating for the Hotel Management and ourselves.
Alexandre G. Couples France, July 13, 2014
Very good and nice

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Tram K. Business travelers Vietnam, July 8, 2014
Worth for Money

good location, near local shops and foods
7.7
It's a business trip, stayed there for 2 days, had a nice room with balcony and served by nice staffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Hotel DoorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite BalconyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Superior RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06