Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 490 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 490 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Hồng P. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good choice of hotel in Hanoi
HanoiLegacy hotel in Hanoi has good facilities in room, acceptable prices, convenient location for shops, Vietnamese food and drink.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Fadwa B. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Will always recommend it
Enjoyed my stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Just avoid the room on 7th floor as the noise form the restaurant on the 8th floor is disturbing at 6 in the morning.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Francois N. from Canada
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Second time we're hear, just as good as our first stay!
Fantastic visit, just a one night stay this time. Easy to reach location and newly renovated rooms makes this hotel a winner!
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Thomas E. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very nice hotel If you want to stay in old town Hanoi.
Very good location in The old town, fantastic staff and very Nice breakfast. The room was very clean.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

My T. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
8.0
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Darren G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Average Hotel In Comparison To Others
We felt it was a bit overpriced for what they offered in comparison to others we've stayed at... But it's clean and the location is good...
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Andrew T. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good but...
Overall good, the staff was professional and attentive. The only downside was the cleanliness of the room.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Eric C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
A wonderful trip and great location
Friendly, helpful staff, value for money, good location ! Great place to stay the staff were very obliging and willing to help. They organised airport transfers, Close to most tourist areas which were all within walking distance of hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a pleasant stay in Hanoi.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Nina T. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location in Old quarter and great service
Legacy is great hotel if you want to be in the lively Old Quarter. It is in one of the oldest streets in the Quarter and is easy to explore the city from here and get a good flavour of the Old Quarter. The staff were excellent and couldn't do enough for us. Breakfast was good and the freshly cooked omelettes were very enjoyable.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Tonda M. from Turkey
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
A great little hotel in a handy location for the city centre in Hanoi
We stay 2 nights this hotel,it is great location and staff was very helpful,they help us booked tour to Halong Bay and Sapa, the hotels room is clean and breakfast was good. we will recommend this hotel for our friends.
Reviewed May 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: