My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su

16-18 Bat Su, Hoan Kiem, Ha Noi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Balcony Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Superior Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Lobby
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Evelyn N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 10, 2014
adequate hotel & friendly staffs

clean, cozy & quality of rooms
8
Stayed 4 nights here and was quite happy with the level of service and the location. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Buffet breakfast was small but more than adequate to start your day. We left for 1 nights for Halong Bay and came back to stay here. Booked 3 superior room & 2 were upgraded to a bigger room.
Kw P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
excellent hotel with this price

Great hotel staff, nice location, great food aroud
8
great service and reasonable price
Mun J. Groups United States of America, March 23, 2014
Super-friendly Hotel Staff

friendly staff, great breakfast, air conditioning/ heating
10
There are rude people and kind people in every country. So it was in Vietnam too -- thankfully, while we ran into some rude people in the Old Quarter, the hotel staff was SUPER nice so that we always felt that we were welcome at our temporary "home." Breakfast included continental breakfast as well as bowl of noodle soup at request, and was better than that of some chain inns/hotels in North America. (They cook the eggs fresh for you, instead of letting it sit there for hours.) We went in March, right when an unexpected monsoon alert happened -- so having air conditioning/ heating was very helpful. Also, air in Hanoi is very bad (I traveled mostly in Western Europe, East Asia, and North America -- so yeah, it was the worst air quality that I had every experience din my life), so air conditioning doubly helped since we couldn't open the windows.
Cheng-Hsun W. Couples Taiwan, March 16, 2014
The hotel is normal and basic

near the center. price is ok. clean
8
The room is kinda of small. and i think with the same standard, i'll find the cheaper one to stay for the next time even the price of the hotel is ok. The room is clean and bed is ok. for one night is not a problem
John W. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Located in Old Quarter, Helpful Staff
7
My wife and I had just completed a solo 30 Day Motorbike trip from Saigon to Hanoi via SaPa and found this hotel a good place to relax. They even took care of shipping my motorbike back to Saigon. We would stay here again.
Elbert V. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
bad experience!

none
3
Viktor L. Business travelers Vietnam, March 8, 2014
Will come back!!!

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable room
10
Sheila C. Solo travelers Canada, March 3, 2014
A great place for exploring Hanoi's Old Quarter

Comfort; amenities; extremely friendly and helpful staff
9.7
Excellent. Very clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend.
Christopher D. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Great value in ideal location

Location, great staff, clean
9
My wife and I stayed at this hotel for a total of 4 nights either side of a Halong Bay trip. It was our first time to Vietnam and we were pleased to have chosen this venue. Our first room booked from home via Agoda was fine, clean and comfortable and when we booked our other two nights there and got an executive room for a similar price. This room was excellent and very spacious. The staff were so friendly, I even got a lift on the back of the boss' moped to an ATM when I was having problems with my card! Then I was lent money overnight! The hotel is 5 minutes from Hoan Kiem lake and perfectly situated for all sites. We met a lovely couple from the UK who have also reviewed this hotel highly. The only reason for not scoring higher is due to occasional sewerage type smells in the bathroom but everything else was perfect and for 30 odd quid a night I didn't want to complain because we had such a great time and stay. Highly recommend.
Daniel J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Great staff, nice room, nice location

Staff are great great great, hotel is in a good location, good room
9
It was great for us, so helpful staff, enjoyed the hotel and Hanoi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Hotel DoorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite BalconyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Superior RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07