or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su

16-18 Bat Su, Hoan Kiem, Ha Noi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Balcony Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Superior Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Aksornxay P. Solo travelers Laos, April 17, 2015
the great location and service is excellent espect

location staff service and price
9.7
Nattachai K. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2015
Excellent

Friendly, professional and valuable
10
I defintely recommend this hotel to everyone coming to old quarter of Hanoi. All hotel staff are friendly, service minded and professional. My most impressive experiance with them is they help me checking my appointment with the airport taxi. The taxi company did forget my pointment. The staffs are very helpful in solving the problem even i checked out already. i would definitely go back to this hotel for my next trip to Hanoi
David H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2015
nice hotel and friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, reasonable price
8.3
everything is good
Maureen W. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
Best staff in Vietnam

The staff were at friendly and helpful - we stayed 4 nights here with trips to Halong Bay and Sapa organised by their travel agent, David, - nothing was too much for them - good rooms - close to centr
9.7
Great
Ryan P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2015
Amazing Stay with the most Amaxing staff

The room was always clean, the staff was so generous and kind, the hotel was in a great location
10
I must say this was one of the best experiences I have had at a small hitek in a long time. The staff was so kind and generous I felt like a family member. I would always cross reference the restaurants and things I eas doing before I left and they always had great advice. When I would return they wanted to know how my day was and what kind of adventures I had. But in a very genuine way, they really cared. I told the conseriger David that I was actually going to miss him and the staff and wished I had more time. For a solo traveler, I could not have asked for a better hotel better people or a better stay then at the Legacy . I will for sure return
Paul C. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 1, 2015
Good location friendly and helpful staff

Good sized room, clean bathroom, handy location
8.7
We stayed twice during our visit to Vietnam, good central location can walk to most of central Hanoi, bedroom 3 persons good size, check in at 5am quick and easy, reception knowledgeable and helpful, breakfast plenty of choice, and very good value for money.
Aaron A. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2015
Fantastic stay and amazing location

location value staff
9.3
A+ will return!
Jennifer P. Families with older children Canada, March 26, 2015
Very friendly staff and good location

Location, friendly and helpful staff
6.7
They gave my parents a free upgrade and made every effort to help guide us. My single room wasn't great, had a musty smell and a window facing a cement wall. The hotel could be a lot cleaner but it's just a bit run down. The service from the staff is amazing though. Decent for a short business trip.
Jennifer P. Families with older children Canada, March 26, 2015
Very friendly staff and good location

location, friendly and helpful staff
6.7
They gave my parents a free upgrade and made every effort to help guide us. My single room wasn't great, had a musty smell and a window facing a cement wall. The hotel could be a lot cleaner but it's just a bit run down. The service from the staff is amazing though. Decent for a short business trip.
Chin Y. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2015
YS Chin

Location Clean Comfortable
10
A nice place to stay in Hanoi with great location, comfortable room, great staff and good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Hotel DoorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite BalconyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Superior RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08