or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su

16-18 Bat Su, Hoan Kiem, Ha Noi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Balcony Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Superior Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Ragbir S. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Great Place

Locations, easy walking to center town. Staff is very friendly
9
Stay was excellent. The room was very clean condition.
Aung Z. Families with young children Myanmar, October 4, 2014
I felt like I am in a high end boutique hotel.

Staff were helpful and they help me to have an early check in.
10
Hotel is newly built, rooms are large and clean. Room standard is as you could expected to be from a 4 star hotel (Accor Novotel class as I usuallu stayed in). Location is very good convenient and easily assessible to the eateries nearby. We had an enjoyable experience.
Kath H. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Awesome place to stay

The staff, the rooms and the location
9
The staff at the travel desk went out of his way to help us with bookings and tours for our trip, he was great, and it made our stay even better at the Hanoi Legacy, Highly recommend this hotel for value for money, location and friendliness of staff, thank you.
Christoph S. Groups Germany, October 4, 2014
Not quite fabulous considering the price

The staff is awesome. Very friendly and helpful. The location is also quite good. To explore Hanoi you should stay in the old quarter.
7.3
The stay was quite short. Three days, two nights. As mentioned, the staff is awesome friendly. The hotel is really clean and cosy. However, the price is at a higher end.
Rebecca C. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
poor end of town

staff were very helpful. It was the right price. Breakfast was Ok.
7
Only had two nights - found the room very small. The road outside was very noisy, busy and dirty.
Angga A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2014
A cheap no frills hotel

The staff are super friendly, room are clean and tidy, and good location
8
Enjoyed it, can always go back
Mark H. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Hanoi Legacy Hotel-Bat Su

Clean, great staff and central
7.7
The stay was all OK, breakfast is quite ordinary. Rooms are pleasant, just enough room to use you laptop but like 90% of Vietnamese hotels why don't they double glaze the windows. Some street works at night going on? But I would stay their again no problem, plenty of food and coffee plus shopping close by. I imagine in peak tourist season the old quarter would be overly crowded.
Kyra L. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2014
Nicest staff and amazing breakfast

The location, manager, free breakfast
10
Our stay was terrific. The room was exactly as pictured on the website/reviews but what blew us away was the incredible breakfast included in the rate. There were hot items (noodles, eggs, vegetables, etc.), fresh fruit, cereal, bread, yoghurt, juices and coffee. During our breakfast the manager also stopped by and chatted for a little bit. He was genuinely interested in what we thought of the hotel, if it met our expectations and what they could do to improve. It was really great, definitely recommend staying here.
Boonthima P. Groups Thailand, September 3, 2014
the best hotel for i recomment

lacation , service , staff
10
i very happy to stay in hanoi legacy the staff is very good service
Mishelle B. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Basic, clean, friendly staff

Clean, near night markets, friendly staff
6.7
We booked for Bat Su but was taken to hoan kiem and given no choice (hotel picked us from airport). Huge bed, linen was clean but needs an update, air conditionet also needs a service; given a room without a view or windows so a bit dark; safety box was broken; breakfast buffet was good and plenty though not many options for vegetarians; friendly staff though limited english, gave good ezcgange rate at reception; organise own transport as hotel transport (as expected) is very overpriced; only 10-15 min stroll to hoan kiem lake

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Hotel DoorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite BalconyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Superior RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05