or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su

16-18 Bat Su, Hoan Kiem, Ha Noi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Balcony Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Superior Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Ronald C. Couples Australia, January 23, 2015
Very Nice Boutique Hotal

Room size, Service & Cleanliness
7.7
Gurdip B. Groups India, January 16, 2015
Comfortable, near to restaurant and market

Proximity to restaurants and night market. Tour booking centers can also be found in plenty nearby. Cooperative staff, taxi can be booked easily at genuine rates via hotel. Free luggage dropoff.
9.3
Stay was comfortable. Night market nd lake are at walking distance.
Stacey H. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
Nice interiors, even nicer staff

David and his staff, the quality of the room furnishing
10
My partner was unwell when we arrived, and they immediately upgraded us and kept and eye out for us. We had only booked one night as were already booked in somewhere else for the previous night, but the staff team at Legacy were super professional and attentive and made us feel very welcome. Heavy rains had left a mouldy smell I our original room, but soon as we told them they got us moved to a room that smelt fine. I don't expect hotels to be perfect, but I do expect the staff to try and resolve issues quickly to the customers satisfaction, and Legacy most definitely did that. Special mention to David on reception who is excellent at his job. Keep up the good work.
Crista G. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2015
Great hotel, great price!

The room was nice. Food was delicious. Staff was friendly
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at hanoi Legacy hotel. I feel I got my money's worth. I couldn't find my hotel pick-up driver at the airport was the only down side to my stay. The hotel is in a great location everything is walking distance. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to all types of travelers.
Yen Y. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Comfort at an International standard in Hanoi

Cleanliness, Comfortable, Safe
8
The hotel is clean and comfortable to an international standard. However, the location of the hotel is not located in the heard of the happenings in the Old Quarters.
Jojit M. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2015
the best hotel

room, value for money and friendly staff
10
It was awesome
Jonathan B. Solo travelers Mexico, December 31, 2014
Good for the price!

Good location, clean and safe.
7.3
It's a pretty normal hotel, but it's ok for the price. Great location, the room was clean... Terrible breakfast... If you are looking for a place just to sleep and be near the center of the city, it's a great option.
Yu M. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
Average

Shower system, big bed and okay location
6.3
Kaitlyn P. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2014
Cheap minimalist in the heart of the Old quarter.

price, location, helpful staff
7
Our stay was very short, but the staff was extremely friendly and helpful in directing us to a fabulous dinner spot, Cau Go, and the nearby night market. Great customer service.
Cheryl R. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
Hotel dose not reflect pictures shown on Agodo

Staff
4.3
Very basic and dated... No mode cons and very dim... Location is good for the old part of town. But very disappointed because it soo never reflected photos shown on Agodo when I booked and I feel this hotel is a misrepresentation of what it advertises to be. Personally I would not stay there again and I only did 2 nights

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Hotel DoorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite BalconyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Superior RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06