My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su

16-18 Bat Su, Hoan Kiem, Ha Noi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Balcony Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Executive Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Superior Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
242 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (242)
Sort by:
Tram K. Business travelers Vietnam, July 8, 2014
Worth for Money

good location, near local shops and foods
7.7
It's a business trip, stayed there for 2 days, had a nice room with balcony and served by nice staffs.
Sabrina C. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2014
Best customer service. Highly recommend!

Hotel Staff, Clean Rooms, Good location.
9.7
Our stay was wonderful. The rooms are modern and clean. A/C worked well. We booked our Halong Bay Tour through the hotel and it was lovely. The best customer service in my 8 months of traveling Southeast Asia! Would highly recommend and will stay again when I am in Hanoi.
Mark Q. Solo travelers Canada, May 29, 2014
Convenient place to stay for a great price

Amazing staff, great location, good value
8
The Hotel Legacy Hotel - Bat Su was a great place to stay for the price. The location is near Old Quarter and is nearby many shops and sights. The staff was very friendly and great to deal with overall. Would highly recommend.
Gavin V. Couples South Africa, May 21, 2014
Ok

Clean
6.7
Balza G. Business travelers Belgium, May 15, 2014
Good location in old quarter

comfortable rooms, clean, friendly staff
7.3
Short stay (1 night). Good experience and value for money
Ami N. Couples Japan, May 11, 2014
Very friendly staff & close to Old Quarter

Location, friendly staff & cleanliness
8
about 10 min walk in the heat to Old Quarter, the location of the property itself is great if you want the hustle and bustle of old Quarter but a step away so you're not bothered by the mass of people who visit the area. Room was clean, had the exec suite which had the large balcony/terrace area, nice change for a city hotel. Taxi's are readily available and the staff were found to be a step ahead of their game, having already reconfirmed our forwarding tour on our behalf. Breakfast is basic but this property isnt known for its restaurant. Great price, will happily recommend
Sook L. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2014
Street food galore

convenient location, clean and big rooms, comfortable beds
7.7
My friends and I had a good stay at Hanoi Legacy - the rooms were big and clean. the beds comfortable. the shower hot and decent. the airconditioning good and strong. the staff were friendly - they gave us a lot of recommendation on where to go for food and shopping. there are lots of good food nearby and a decent spa too.
Thu A. Groups Vietnam, May 9, 2014
Normal room but clean

Clean, small, and quiet
6.7
The staff was not friendly and I have saw a rat outside room, it's not good
Graham A. Couples South Africa, May 4, 2014
Confortable hotel

comfortable hotel room, good air con and very attentive staff
9
We spent 3 comfortable nights. Staff spoke good English and were very attentive and helpful with any of our requirements. Would recommend this hotel.
Dipankar D. Solo travelers India, May 3, 2014
Good location, attentive staff

Good location, clean and quiet rooms, helpful staff
8
I had booked a hotel car from the airport, but that was a no-show, hence had to take an outside taxi after arriving at midnight. The hotel staff were apologetic and upgraded my room. The hotel manager was very cooperative and booked my overnight boat ride at Halong Bay, and that worked out very well. All in all, a pleasant stay (aside from the missing airport car).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Hotel DoorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Executive Suite BalconyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe ExecutiveHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Superior RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07