or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
430 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (430)
Sort by:
Jerry P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Friendly and clean hotel

Staff, staff and staff
9.3
The receptionists and desk manager was indeed very frinedly and helpful. Communication in English was very encouraging and indeed, I enjoyed their friendly and always smiling faces. Good and clean holiday. I rate this good to excellent for the money spent.
Yit K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Comfortable hotel in the vibrant old quarter

Large comfortable and clean room. Convenient location at the vibrant midst of Hanoi. Friendly staff.
9.3
An enjoyable stay in a nice, clean room. The location of the hotel in the middle of the Old Quarters is superb. It makes foe easy exploration of the city on foot. Shopping and great choice of restaurants are nearby. The staff speaks good English and is friendly and helpful.
Morten A. Business travelers Sweden, October 25, 2013
Amazing hotel

great location,room and staff
10
No one can compare, everything in this hotel was excellent. The personal service is always appreciated. Attentive and very friendly staff who had a positive personal approach to us. They arranged for a birthday cake to be left in the room when they heard it was a birthday celebration. It was our first stay and they made us feel very much happy and unforgetable. The hotel rooms are comfortable and our bedroom very nicely furnished. We are very satisfied and will return shortly!!!
Gitte T. Couples Venezuela, October 25, 2013
Happy moment

Great staff, great service, great location
10
The service was impeccable. Staffs were very attentive and courteous. Check-in was efficient and without delay. Good location for night market and nice size rooms. I like everything in this hotel.
Suryani J. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
City hotel great location

clean room, good location and friendly staffs
6.3
All good no issues at all. The room was clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient, nearby to shopping and good food.
Mohammad R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
amazing bath room, good quality breakfast, cheap

amazing bath room, good quality breakfast, cheap
9.3
the hotel is situated in the old city part of Hanoi. It is situated close to the traditional markets, everything could be found there although this city part is a little bit dirty. But, the hotel is fabulous: clean, provide high speed internet, value of money and comfortable bath room. In general I like t very much.
Mohammad R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
comfortable but cheap hotel

good quality breakfast, cheap, comfortable bathroom
9.7
It was a pleasant experience to stay here. Definitely I would like to stay here again if I have a chance to visit Hanoi again.
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Nice , clean and value for money

Centrally located, closed to good food and clean room.
8
We stayed for a night only as we just got back from Halong Bay and will be flying off the next morning. Nevertheless we found that the hotel is cosy, clean and centrally located. Although there is no window available but there is air well in the bathroom enabling air circulation.
Mona M. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2013
Comfortable, economical and pleasant.

Good location, comfortable bed, great shower.
7.7
Our stay was pleasant. We reserved the executive suite which wasn't really a suite but the room was pretty big and we had a balcony that overlooked the street. The bed looks hard but was really comfortable. The shower was great-water pressure and temp was wonderful. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is kinda blah but the staff will make fresh bowls of pho and eggs any style so that made it worthwhile. Location is in the middle of things so it's great if you want to walk out and be in the heart of the action. Can be hectic if you like calmness but room was pretty quiet even with city facing balcony. Free cab ride to Vi Spa. Hubs and I got our spa on there for a great price.
Octavia W. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 11, 2013
nice hotel

have a good service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07