My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Nicola C. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2013
Fabulous Hotel.

Wonderful staff. great location. clean room
10
We had a fabulous stay at the Legacy Hotel. The staff were extremely helpful in arranging our travel arrangments around Hanoi and to and from Sapa. Their English language skills are excellent. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Valentine P. Business travelers India, July 20, 2013
Good Hotel with friendly staff

Friendly and help full staff, reasonably large rooms, clean,
7.7
the stay was good as i was joined by my family during my business trip. there was a power cut though for a day, but the staff had been extremly cooperative and tried to help as much as they can. over all the stay was good.
Jared W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
Good clean hotel with great staff service

Good location, clean room and big bathroom
9.7
The Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac hotel is centrally located within the Old Quarters district which offers plenty of shopping for tourists at an affordable price. The hotel comes with a great service from the hotel staff and the morning breakfast is also very delicious given that it is on complimentary basis which means that it has exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this hotel for travellers within the area.
Greg B. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Nice hotel and just standard service for backpacke

Location only
5.7
We expected a lot from this expensive price. However, it was very disappointed as their service just like backpackers hotel. Rooms new but very small and not clean. Staff were lazy and like selling the tours than helping guests. Staying here for 3 night we felt very sad.
Nguyen D. Families with young children Vietnam, July 15, 2013
Located in the center, near restaurant

Clean, attentive staff, near restaurant
6.7
This hotel is ok, hetel loxated in old quarter, there are a loy of small retaurant d food. Staffs are friendly. Room clean but space are small. Pour food in breakfast. The road in front of hotel is small so some time have trafic jamp. Taxi are availble 24 hour per day. It is not far to go to Hoan Kiem lake or Ho tay Lake of supermarket and shopping centers.
Samantha Q. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2013
Comfortable budget accomadation in old quarter

Location, staff breakfast
9.7
Great customer service for a budget accom in the heart of hoian old quater!
Ji H. Families with older children South Korea, July 14, 2013
value for money

location, great staffs, cleanliness
9
Definitely value for money. Also staffs are very professional and always ready to offer help. It was my first time to Hanoi and this is definitely the best location to venture around. However, the city is very different from HCM.
Maria B. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
Excellent

Great location, value price and friendly staff
9
Our room is clean and quite at night, we rested very well at night after a long day of work and leisure. The hotel's location is great, at the center of the old quarter, very near the shopping streets and famous lake. The hotel provides a map and showed us in detail where to go, eating, shopping and recreation. Overall our stay is pleasant and comfortable. I will definitely come stay in this hotel again and will recommend to friends.
Vicki N. Couples Australia, July 11, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff.

Staff, location and breakfast
10
Great hotel! Staff were incredibly helpful and made my stay very pleasant.
Jong K. Business travelers South Korea, July 11, 2013
close to the central part of the city

friendly staff, location, breakfast
9
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C07