or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
430 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (430)
Sort by:
Frederick A. Groups Philippines, September 17, 2013
Hanoi is a crazy city but people and food are nice

Centrally located, good breakfast, friendly staff
8
My experience staying in the hotel was very positive. Staff is very friendly and helpful
Kerim U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Staff made my experience amazing.

Brilliant staff, great location, clean room.
9.3
The staff is what made this hotel amazing. Sure it had a great location and it's right in the old quarter. But the staff really made it for me. Why: I booked with Agoda and was due to stay one night and I decided I wanted to go straight to Sa Pa instead and not stay at the hotel. The staff gave me a free room for the day, helped me book my train ride and then when I stayed with them 4 days after (for 1 night) they didn't charge me (because I had one booking/payment from the first night in Hanoi) and even upgraded my room for free. The staff had great spoken English, were really good fun and friendly. A pure pleasure.
Hoa N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 12, 2013
Great location and friendly staff, good room

Location, staff and cliean
6
Good, I have wifi everyday, but not very good breakfast, the cost of the hotel is a bit expensive.
Shirley B. Groups Australia, September 3, 2013
Great location and lovely staff

Location, staff and breakfast
9
This is the third time I have stayed at the Hanoi Legacy and you cannot beat the location. 50m from the main drag which becomes the night market on weekends and right in the middle of the old city. The staff are wonderful - very friendly and helpful and always with a smile on their face. We booked a Halong Cruise with them and were happy with their recommendation and price. We also left our luggage with tem and booked an early room after coming back from some touring and they could not help us enough. I will continue to stay at this hotel whenever I am in Hanoi
Christian B. Couples France, September 1, 2013
Short stay but great experience

Location, attractive deal
9
I also enjoy this crowded location in the old quarter, the hotel is very well located and its' a great value for money.
Trevor C. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Clean hotel with lovely friendly helpful staff

Staff Nice Room Walking distance to various attractions
9
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much with helpfull staff.
Katie T. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Value for money and very friendly staff

Very helpful and firendly staff, clean room and the included breakfast was good
8
Very nice, would recommended to friends and family.
Suk K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 28, 2013
This hotel is located good site.

It is easy to look around city , easy to find club , easy to find pub.
6.7
It is small, but not bad. I wish window side but there is no window.
Eleanor S. Couples South Africa, August 23, 2013
Most comfortable little hotel with friendly staff

Staff, close to everything and clean
10
Absolutely wonderful - We enjoyed the hotel very much and they organised our trip to Halong Bay which too was wonderful. The staff were very very helpful indeed and could all communicate in English.
Rahim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
My stay was a pleasant one.

Cleanliness and very kind and helpful staffs.
9
My stay on Hanoi Legacy Hotel is a right choice. I was rcv at the Hotel with smiles and prompt action by the staffs in handling my luggage and booking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C06