Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 698 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 698 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Jerald T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Comfortable stay, great location!
The hotel was clean and the beds were huge and comfortable. Also, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Glenn H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very Good
The staff nothing was ever a problem,beyond expectations. / A good location in the old quarter everything easy walking distance / The lady at the tour desk,extremely helpful arranged everything above.
A Good Experience.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Julie B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Last night in Vietnam splurge
Friendly and helpful staff, location, shower
I decided to splurge on our last night in Vietnam and paid a relatively lot of money for the junior executive suite. It wasn't worth 4x the money I had been paying. It was nice, but not that nice. Still had to pay for snacks and beverages that should have been included for the cost of the room. The breakfast buffet was nice, but not that impressive either.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Evan S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Best Location
staff, location, service
We loved our stay here. The room was very clean and very nice. It has a great location, the breakfast caters for wide taste with much variety. The staff are super attentive and helpful. Highly recommended!!
Reviewed July 27, 2015

glen C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Hanoi legacy
Location staff communication
Very enjoyable
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Anne H. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Fantastic hotel, friendly staff
location, staff, service
There is really nothing I didn't like. If I had to find any negative it would only be that the breakfast selection was small however the hotel is a small boutique hotel so they are only catering for a small number of people and this is to be expected. I can't really fault this hotel at all. The staff were amazing and will help in anyway they can. The hotel was clean and well maintained. Location is very very awesome. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Sammathy L. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great accommodation with very friendly
Service, location, staff
Accommodation experience was great! Hotel facilities are at it's best. Hotel staff were very professional and room was of very good standard. Localtion was also great for lake and shopping area. I will surely recommend this to my friend.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Michael P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
My favourite Ha Noi budget hotel
Location; Ambience; Breakfast
My third stay says it all!
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Jens R. from Denmark
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
The hotel deliver what it promise.
Service, rooms and location
A little run down but nothing to complain about. Great service and situated in the hearth of the old quarter.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

peter M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great place
Breakfast great stay great and location great
Recommended excellent
Reviewed July 19, 2015