or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
429 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (429)
Sort by:
Simon P. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2013
Comfortable stay for a week in a safe environment

Location, cleanliness and large room
6
Good stay for a week. The staff were always polite and nice and helpful. The old quarter was full of shops and restaurants and this proximity to everything was convenient.
Jenny S. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
comfortable Accommodation

Friendly and efficient staff, comfortable, clean rooms and excellent buffet breakfastW
9.7
We stayed at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel twice during our holiday in Vietnam and found the hotel extremely clean and comfortable with an excellent buffet breakfast. The staff were very friendly and efficient and spoke excellent english. Rooms were air conditioned, cleaned daily. Classy foyer and welcoming, informative and efficient reception staff.
Kristine P. Solo travelers Norway, August 16, 2013
Centrally located

Central, nice staff, breakfast
7.3
Okay hotel centrally located in Hanoi.
John C. Business travelers New Zealand, August 14, 2013
A f hotel in a central part of the old city

Friendly staff, large, comfortable rooms, excellent location for shopping
9.3
I thorouyghly enjoyed this hotel, in a very vibrant part of the city. Staff, food and rooms all excellent. Highlt recommend this hotel for holiday makers or business people.
Foo K. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2013
i have been transfer to other hotel rising dragon

centrally located
6
Peter R. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Great Hotel and staff

staff, cleanliness, location
9.7
Marvelous hotel with very attentive staff. Thoroughly enjoyed our 4 night stay.
Kwok H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Wonderful

Cheap, close to city, large room
7.3
It was very cheap and close to the city. Just few minutes walk to different attactions. Breakfast was included which saved time to look for a restaurant in the morning.
Chin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Fantastic stay

friendly staff, great breakfast & comfort
9.3
Hanoi Legacy Hotel is a great hotel. Although it is only consider a small hotel located in the middle of a row of shoplot. First of all the conveniences, lake, morning market and night market are just walking distance. Taxi also very convenience outside the hotel and the breakfast in the hotel is delicious although they serve small variety of food. Overall is a great hotel. Will come back if I have a chance to visit Hanoi again.
Christina K. Solo travelers Canada, August 10, 2013
A Centrally Located Hotel

Beautiful Decor, Attentive Staff, Great Location
8
Our stay was wonderful overall. The rooms were a good size, the breakfast was great, and it was in a very central part of the city. We were able to check into our rooms very early which was extremely convenient for us. Overall, a great place to stay in Hanoi!
Suwardi B. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
My stay at the hotel was fantastic

Friendly staff,clean room,large room
9
Im really pleased to have chosen to stay at there.i could not believe for such a price you can get a nice hotel like that. Its really affordable and centrally located. Clean and large room too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C07