arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 687 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 687 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7.3 Hoang N.
Vietnam
May 24, 2015
Convenience area
Clean, near city central

8.3 Ahmad O.
Singapore
May 24, 2015
small clean hotel with friendly staff
centrally located in old quarters - near hoan kiem lake, dong xuan mkt, 20meters away fr sun nite mkt n few mins to the bustling city ctr.
Pleasant. Probably due to low season we were upgraded to a family room. Very spacious comes with 1 queen bed n 1 sgl bed complete with seating furniture set next to bedroom. Shower facilities were good with strong water pressure. The aircon was working well. Stayed thr for 2 nites before going to halong bay for 2day 1nite tour. However we decided to rebook this htl again for 1 more nite whn we came bck fr halong bay. The htl is only abt 5mins walk to hoan kiem lake whr most of the daily activites are centred here (pubs, lounge, coffee houses, rstnts etc etc). Hotel staff speaks english well so no problem of getting info fr thm. For muslim visitors no worries abt halal food bcos thr a few halal outlets walking distance fr this htl. Overall it has bn a pleasant stay for me.

8.7 Rafael V.
Netherlands
May 19, 2015
Vietnam 2015
Staff, location, service.
It was more than OK.

10 Ho-hin C.
United States
May 08, 2015
boys
Service, friendliness, cleanliness
Amazing!!! Especially hugh and hom.

8 sunny Y.
United States
May 01, 2015
Misleading information on website.
location, breakfast, front desk service
Hotel needs renovation. TV came out poorly, room amenities were dirty. Need to improve on cleaning. Found out hotel over charged on tours.

10 Matthew R.
United Kingdom
April 29, 2015
fantastic hotel, clean, cheap and great location.
location, staff and cleanliness
We paid £19 for the night here and it was well worth the money. The location is fantastic and the rooms are huge and very clean and comfortable. Breakfast basic but no complaints. Highly recommend!

7.7 Jagdish P.
India
April 29, 2015
good hotel
location , staff and food
My stay in this hotel was goos

8 Zion J.
United States
April 24, 2015
a nice respite
great location, staff is very knowledgeable everything is first class
Very nice. Only the refrigerator wasn't cold. They bouhht our tickets for entertainment and helped us ask for exactly what we wanted at the market.

9.3 Sushant K.
India
April 23, 2015
Great location, great staff, value for money
Great location, great staff, value for money
Smooth from start to finish. Was landing late at night, so used the hotel airport pickup. Emails were answered promptly. The driver was there on time with a signboard and Checkin was a breeze. They upgraded me to the king suite with a balcony, which was a great. Great location, great staff, average breakfast, with a good egg station. Highly recommend this hotel

9.3 Sally A.
United Kingdom
April 20, 2015
Great hotel
1. Staff 2. Location 3. Cleanliness of modern style rooms
My boyfriend and I had an amazing stay at this hotel. The staff were absolutely fantastic; friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and modern, and extremely clean. I will definitely be recommending this hotel to friends. The only negative thing I can say is that the breakfast could have had a bit more variety, other than that it was perfect.