or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
447 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (447)
Sort by:
Chin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Fantastic stay

friendly staff, great breakfast & comfort
9.3
Hanoi Legacy Hotel is a great hotel. Although it is only consider a small hotel located in the middle of a row of shoplot. First of all the conveniences, lake, morning market and night market are just walking distance. Taxi also very convenience outside the hotel and the breakfast in the hotel is delicious although they serve small variety of food. Overall is a great hotel. Will come back if I have a chance to visit Hanoi again.
Christina K. Solo travelers Canada, August 10, 2013
A Centrally Located Hotel

Beautiful Decor, Attentive Staff, Great Location
8
Our stay was wonderful overall. The rooms were a good size, the breakfast was great, and it was in a very central part of the city. We were able to check into our rooms very early which was extremely convenient for us. Overall, a great place to stay in Hanoi!
Suwardi B. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
My stay at the hotel was fantastic

Friendly staff,clean room,large room
9
Im really pleased to have chosen to stay at there.i could not believe for such a price you can get a nice hotel like that. Its really affordable and centrally located. Clean and large room too
Nguyen N. Groups Vietnam, August 8, 2013
Value for money

Prime location, friendly staff, small room
7
Christina K. Solo travelers Canada, August 8, 2013
A Centrally Located Hotel

Location, Very Friendly Staff, Room Upgrade
8
We stayed at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel for two nights. The staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable and ensured that our stay was comfortable. They even upgraded our room on the second night to one that was family-sized and came with a computer. It has a great location for restaurants and dining and made our trip to Hanoi very enjoyable.
Mery L. Groups Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Very comfort hotel with great price

Friendly staff, large bed and clean room
7.3
Have a great moment at this hotel, with friendly staff and good price
Doan T. Couples Vietnam, August 5, 2013
Nice hotel in centre of old quater

Clean, decor, friendliness of staff
10
We loved the friendliness of staffs, they were awesome. Location is good with great shopping all around.
Anna J. Solo travelers Argentina, August 4, 2013
Clean & comfortable room

friendly staff, clean room and good location
10
We had a comfortable stay in this hotel. Location was perfect and really great value for money. All in all, the service is good and the staff is friendly. Will definately stay again when visit Hanoi.
Junaidah J. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Good location & friendly staff

Very very friendly staff, clean room, good location
9.3
Michael T. Solo travelers Bangladesh, August 3, 2013
Service comfort value

Service, food, bed!
10
We stayed for 1 night at Legacy after reading the reviews and were not disappointed. It exceeded our expectations, the staff were amazing - they really made it a joy to stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03