Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
656 reviews

477 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Minh D. Couples Vietnam, December 14, 2014
good location, friendly staff

the location, the staff and the services
8.3
i was staying here for a 3 days work and the first thing i came in the hotel is the hall which is elegant and fabulous the second thing that impressed me was the room, clean, does not have any strange smell, cozy. however, the room's noise cancellation is not really good, sometimes i can hear the conversation from the other room third thing is about the staff, really nice, friendly, they even gave me a place to park my bike in the evening and open the door at mid night good place to stay, lots of food around will come back again next time
Report this review
Bradley J. Couples South Africa, December 9, 2014
Great location, good hotel

Location, Staff, Value
9
Excellent
Report this review
Ramananthan M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Value for money

Cheap, good quality and easy for shopping and food
9.7
Very good hotel and friendly
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Nice hotel but

1-Close to Old Quarter town and an Indian Halal food 2-The hotel is small yet has nice interior with Vietnamese elements. They upgraded my room to Suite room 3- They offered airport trf at good rates
7.7
Small breakfast buffet but I was happy with bread and typical serving. Hang Bac has many shops worth visiting. The staff was not very friendly but I was not complaining since they have upgraded my room from Deluxe to Suite. Above all, I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Good hotel.
Report this review
Phaik Y. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Good location and price reasonable

Great location
7.7
New hotel, near to night market
Report this review
Alvin T. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
good location and services

food..location ONLY
6.7
services ..location..and food is well
Report this review
James K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
Midscale Hotel in a Fantastic Location

Location, Comfort of Mattress and Air-Conditioning
8.3
Fantastic mid-scale Hotel in a great location. I liked the firm mattress and the adjustable air-conditioning. The room was very clean as well. Thumbs up for the service staff!
Report this review
Yong C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Good place and new

Good location
6.7
Report this review
Kwok W. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Room Comfort, Breakfast
9
Staff was courteous, helpful. Able to provide advice willingly. Simple English proficiency. Breakfast variety though small was adequate, filling and delicious. Street walking around Old Quarters and Hoan Kiem lake is ideal. However room though comfortable need further sound proofing.
Report this review
Mei P. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Good Location and easy to access anywhere

Good location, Clean
9.7
I have stayed the hotel with living room just do not have window. Other than this, there is perfect! Especially the location. The night market is just out side of hotel from Fri to Sun and just less than 10 mins walk to lake and many shopping places around the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 477 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04