or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Gitte T. Couples Venezuela, October 25, 2013
Happy moment

Great staff, great service, great location
10
The service was impeccable. Staffs were very attentive and courteous. Check-in was efficient and without delay. Good location for night market and nice size rooms. I like everything in this hotel.
Suryani J. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
City hotel great location

clean room, good location and friendly staffs
6.3
All good no issues at all. The room was clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient, nearby to shopping and good food.
Mohammad R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
amazing bath room, good quality breakfast, cheap

amazing bath room, good quality breakfast, cheap
9.3
the hotel is situated in the old city part of Hanoi. It is situated close to the traditional markets, everything could be found there although this city part is a little bit dirty. But, the hotel is fabulous: clean, provide high speed internet, value of money and comfortable bath room. In general I like t very much.
Mohammad R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
comfortable but cheap hotel

good quality breakfast, cheap, comfortable bathroom
9.7
It was a pleasant experience to stay here. Definitely I would like to stay here again if I have a chance to visit Hanoi again.
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Nice , clean and value for money

Centrally located, closed to good food and clean room.
8
We stayed for a night only as we just got back from Halong Bay and will be flying off the next morning. Nevertheless we found that the hotel is cosy, clean and centrally located. Although there is no window available but there is air well in the bathroom enabling air circulation.
Mona M. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2013
Comfortable, economical and pleasant.

Good location, comfortable bed, great shower.
7.7
Our stay was pleasant. We reserved the executive suite which wasn't really a suite but the room was pretty big and we had a balcony that overlooked the street. The bed looks hard but was really comfortable. The shower was great-water pressure and temp was wonderful. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is kinda blah but the staff will make fresh bowls of pho and eggs any style so that made it worthwhile. Location is in the middle of things so it's great if you want to walk out and be in the heart of the action. Can be hectic if you like calmness but room was pretty quiet even with city facing balcony. Free cab ride to Vi Spa. Hubs and I got our spa on there for a great price.
Octavia W. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 11, 2013
nice hotel

have a good service
8
Alison C. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2013
Pleasant hotel in a central location

Location, balcony in room, price
7.7
We had a pleasant stay at the Hanoi Legacy. Everything was fine, but not exceptional. This is our third time to Hanoi, but our first time at this hotel. While the price is excellent, the Elegance Ruby had better customer service and breakfast.
Todd S. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
A solid hotel in the old quarter with friendly sta

location, staff and comfortable beds
9
Only stayed overnight, but it was a seemless and enjoyable stay.
Kieu L. Families with young children Vietnam, October 4, 2013
Nice, comfortable and convenient

location, bed and staff performance
7
The hotel location is great! We enjoyed a lot of interesting things such as food, shopping or walking around the ancient streets. It is suitable for young couples or travelers who want to discover the city as well as get experience about the city activities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A06