My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Han W. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2013
Comfortable hotel at good rates

Friendly staff, affordable price, comfortable stay
9
Clean, comfortable rooms. Professional and friendly staff who are always there to help right when you step out of the taxi until you leave. Good breakfast and quick check in / out.
Diana W. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
An enjoyable stay

Good location, helpful staff & comfortable rooms
8
Only down side was no international channels on the TV network
Han W. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2013
Clean & comfortable room at affordable price

Comfortable room, shower, wifi
9
Fast check in/out. Free bump to a bigger room. Good buffet breakfast. Affordable price.
Henry B. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Great location and hotel

location, room size and breakfast menu
9.3
Value for money even in Vietnam. Well appointed hotel, good staff, clean rooms and restaurant, handy location in old city. Had a one day tour by genuine Hanoi Kids which enabled us to enjoy the area for the remaining days spent in Hanoi. For first timers to Hanoi I would recommend this hotel.
Phang Y. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
near to every thing

clean, nearby , safe
8
it was a bad start when we book at hang bac but was moved to batsu branch due to room or electric problem, but the move turn out OK as we enjoy our stay with the help of the staff there .
Putsadee T. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2013
Valued of moneyF

Cleanliness, Helpful staff, Good location
8
I booked Hanoi Legacy Hotel-Hang Bac but when I arrived in the hotel F/O manager informed that they are fully booked and asked me to stay other one hotel in the same group of their is Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su. So we was fine to moved and F/O manager also up grade us to suite room. Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su is quite good location not much noisy but you can walk around for sightseeing, local market,many local food shop. Room is clean and staff really helpful with a good service mind. Especially the F/O manager at Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac she did a good job and service with travel information.
Nicola C. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2013
Fabulous Hotel.

Wonderful staff. great location. clean room
10
We had a fabulous stay at the Legacy Hotel. The staff were extremely helpful in arranging our travel arrangments around Hanoi and to and from Sapa. Their English language skills are excellent. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Valentine P. Business travelers India, July 20, 2013
Good Hotel with friendly staff

Friendly and help full staff, reasonably large rooms, clean,
7.7
the stay was good as i was joined by my family during my business trip. there was a power cut though for a day, but the staff had been extremly cooperative and tried to help as much as they can. over all the stay was good.
Jared W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
Good clean hotel with great staff service

Good location, clean room and big bathroom
9.7
The Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac hotel is centrally located within the Old Quarters district which offers plenty of shopping for tourists at an affordable price. The hotel comes with a great service from the hotel staff and the morning breakfast is also very delicious given that it is on complimentary basis which means that it has exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this hotel for travellers within the area.
Greg B. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Nice hotel and just standard service for backpacke

Location only
5.7
We expected a lot from this expensive price. However, it was very disappointed as their service just like backpackers hotel. Rooms new but very small and not clean. Staff were lazy and like selling the tours than helping guests. Staying here for 3 night we felt very sad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C01