Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Tad K. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
The best I've experienced!

Great location, Great staff, Lovely room
10
IT is is a quiet and comfortable and quiet refuge in the lively and crazy part of Hanoi. The staff serviced is just amazing. There is so much shopping and entertainment near the hotel but it is easy to get lost as all the streets look the same. I did not want to leave and I will certainly come back.
Han W. Groups Singapore, August 1, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Comfortable, affordable, friendly staff
9
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful throughout stay of hotel. Good breakfast to start the day.
Alastair B. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Nice introduction to Hanoi

location, staff and clean.
8
Hotel helped us in getting ready for Hanoi, location was great for exploring the city. Room was very nice and comfortable despite the lack of a window which is always more preferable. Staff were very helpful in recommending places and tours. The hotel was a little small, but think that's inevitable if you are in the old quarter. All in all, a fine place to stay.
Lily L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2013
good hotel

super friendly staffs
8.7
I was booked at Hanoi legacy Hotel. but when i arrived, i need one extra bed, and in hanoi legacy hotel-hang bac was full at that time. So they transfer me to Hanoi Legacy Hotel-Bat Su, their sister hotel. They gave me a complimentary and free upgrade room. And for add bed, i only paid half of the normal price. Super friendly staffs. And the had very good design in their rooms.
Han W. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2013
Comfortable hotel at good rates

Friendly staff, affordable price, comfortable stay
9
Clean, comfortable rooms. Professional and friendly staff who are always there to help right when you step out of the taxi until you leave. Good breakfast and quick check in / out.
Diana W. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
An enjoyable stay

Good location, helpful staff & comfortable rooms
8
Only down side was no international channels on the TV network
Han W. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2013
Clean & comfortable room at affordable price

Comfortable room, shower, wifi
9
Fast check in/out. Free bump to a bigger room. Good buffet breakfast. Affordable price.
Henry B. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Great location and hotel

location, room size and breakfast menu
9.3
Value for money even in Vietnam. Well appointed hotel, good staff, clean rooms and restaurant, handy location in old city. Had a one day tour by genuine Hanoi Kids which enabled us to enjoy the area for the remaining days spent in Hanoi. For first timers to Hanoi I would recommend this hotel.
Phang Y. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
near to every thing

clean, nearby , safe
8
it was a bad start when we book at hang bac but was moved to batsu branch due to room or electric problem, but the move turn out OK as we enjoy our stay with the help of the staff there .
Putsadee T. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2013
Valued of moneyF

Cleanliness, Helpful staff, Good location
8
I booked Hanoi Legacy Hotel-Hang Bac but when I arrived in the hotel F/O manager informed that they are fully booked and asked me to stay other one hotel in the same group of their is Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su. So we was fine to moved and F/O manager also up grade us to suite room. Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su is quite good location not much noisy but you can walk around for sightseeing, local market,many local food shop. Room is clean and staff really helpful with a good service mind. Especially the F/O manager at Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac she did a good job and service with travel information.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B07