or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
430 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (430)
Sort by:
Maria A. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2013
It was a nice stay at Hanoi Legacy

good size of room, clean and very good location
9
Our stay was very pleasant. The hotel is very decent . The rooms are big and very comfortable. The breakfast is included. The staff is very friendly and the manager is always there to help you if you need anything. It is very well located, closed to great restaurants, shops and tourist attractions.
George L. Business travelers Venezuela, July 5, 2013
Convenient, located at the centre of old quater

Clean, location, value staff
10
Staff very helpfull, great location right in the heart of old quarter. Excellent stay here, clean room, good wifi, good breakfast. Cannot fault this Hotel
Melani H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2013
the room is good enough for single traveller

location is good, value for money, the room is well and clean
10
overall, i think it's value for my money. the room is not big but it doesn't much matter. almost room in hotel in old quater are small. i spend most of my time outside and location of hotel is very good. Easy for shopping and go around old quarter without lost way.
Verena M. Solo travelers Germany, July 3, 2013
Good value for money

Clean room, attentive staff
9
Rachel B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2013
Good location, comfortable

Location, friendly staff, affordable
8
We had a nice time at the hotel, which provided the basics: clean room, friendly staff, wireless internet, and a nice breakfast. Our room didn't have any windows, which was a little strange, but the TV and shower were nice. I was in Hanoi on work and for fun, and when I realized it was raining and I had to go in to the office, the staff quickly found me a large umbrella.
Kristin Q. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
Beautiful and elegant hotel

Elegant entrance, friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean and close to everything.
8.7
We were impressed by the friendly staff and the lovely entrance of carved wood and chandelier. Staff welcomed us warmly. Room was comfortable and clean. Centrally located close to markets and dining areas. Highly recommend this hotel.
Ruud V. Couples Netherlands, June 25, 2013
Nice hotel in old quarter

Good location, helpfull staff,
7.7
Pleasant hotel in the old quarter, the beds are big, the staff is very friendly and helpfull, breakfast was nice.
Richard G. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
relaxing with very attentive staff

Large room, very helpful staff, location in old quarter
9.3
the stay was very enjoyable but we booked executive rooms for the balcony which was unusable during the day as there was no shade and at night there was too much humidity. Staff were very helpful with all our requests and very knowledgable about attractions and restaurants in the area.
Toru N. Solo travelers Japan, June 24, 2013
friendly staff

staff, breakfast, Internet
9.3
Choon S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
pleasant experience

friendly staff, cleaniness, location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C04