My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
419 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Paul J. Families with older children Australia, June 13, 2013
Hanoi is a place to experience

clean, location fair, price
8
great stay - but when isnt it on holidays? Little bit strange we had booked into their other property but on arrival told it was full (an error) so sent around the corner by taxi to this property - just as nice but location not as great (only a block though from the other) - just seemed a little strange - they also told us we had been upgraded for the inconveinance but I would suggest it was a standard room. It was not a deal breaker - still great value - just strange.
Peter N. Couples New Zealand, June 10, 2013
Enjoyed our stay

Large room,friendly staff,good breakfast
7.7
Hirotsugu H. Solo travelers Japan, June 7, 2013
close to local traddinal market area,

the attentive staff, the location, cleanness
6.7
The location is very good because there is close to the exiting traditional market and shop ares.staff is also good performance to me.
Chulhak L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 6, 2013
Kind staff

Staff and location
10
Hotel staffs are very kind. They helped me to reservate performance, massage and taxi. It was very helpful for my trip. Whenever I ask something, they answered with smile.
Wee S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
The stay in Hanoi Legacy Hotel is marvelous

staff are friendly, the room is big and location is strategic for shopping
9.7
The stay in Hanoi Legacy Hotel- HanG Bac was very enjoyable. We had spent two days in this hotel. The staffs were very friendly to help to show to places for shopping and sight-seeing!
Gareth C. Groups Canada, June 4, 2013
Great staff, got a room upgrade for free

Good room, Clean hotel, nice location
8.7
Wei W. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
Comfortable stay in a great location

Great location; Nice and comfortable rooms; Great breakfast
10
Love the hotel; very close to activities, night market, major attractions. Great experience.
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
satisfied, good service , very helpful .

manager and staffs very helpful , sincere and very cheerful
10
I lost my handphone at the street and they brought us to the police station even at that time they left only 2 staffs . The up front manager also help us to call which ever places got possibility to find the phone. anyway , we feel very satisfied with their service and thank you very much for their service.
Een N. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Clean, confortable, and nice
9.3
It was quite far from airport, but for nightlife and very near with the shopping area, market...
Ku F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Clean and New

high speed of internet , clean room and friendly staff
7
friendly staff and willing to help.Feel like home and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08