or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
447 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (447)
Sort by:
Richard G. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
relaxing with very attentive staff

Large room, very helpful staff, location in old quarter
9.3
the stay was very enjoyable but we booked executive rooms for the balcony which was unusable during the day as there was no shade and at night there was too much humidity. Staff were very helpful with all our requests and very knowledgable about attractions and restaurants in the area.
Toru N. Solo travelers Japan, June 24, 2013
friendly staff

staff, breakfast, Internet
9.3
Choon S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
pleasant experience

friendly staff, cleaniness, location
8.3
Anthony B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2013
Totally restful in a most friendly hotel

Clean and well equipped room. Excellent breakfast. The most friendly and curteous of staff.
10
This was my second stay at the hotel and I booked an extra night. The hotel is a delight to stay in. It is beautifully decorated; the rooms are spacious and well equipped; WiFi is available and reliable. A wide choice of breakfast is available and the chef will also take special orders. But for me this hotel stands out for the friendliness and efficiency of its staff from the Manager to the reception staff, doorboy and lady cleaners; all are anxious to make your stay a happy one. I thoroughly recommend it to those staying in the Hang Bac area.
Catherine K. Families with young children United States of America, June 16, 2013
Convenient location, great staff

Location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms
8
Hanoi legacy hotel is in the heart of the Old Quarter. The best thing about this hotel is it's wonderful staff. Everyone including the receptionists, porters, hotel managers, housekeeping, and waitresses were very friendly and helpful. They all spoke good English and were willing to bend backwards for you to make your stay comfortable. We liked the place so much we extended our stay for an additional two nights.
Kien D. Couples Vietnam, June 15, 2013
Pleasant stay, helpful staff

Attentive and helpful staff, nicely designed room, good location
9
I checked in quite late at night and the staff informed me that the room I booked had an electrical problem, they apologized for the inconvenience and offered to me me to one of their other hotels, 500 meters away. They paid for the taxi and upgraded me to one of their suite. The room was nicely designed, big, clean, has a small but good balcony, no bath tub though. Toilettries could use some attention. The staff was very polite, friendly, helpful, and very attentive. Everything I asked for was delivered immediately with good attitudes. The room was near the elevator but it was quite and offered a good and private rest. IT's also near the Old Quarter center so within 5mins walking you can find lots of restaurants, bars, and street vendors. All in all, a good stay.
Tomi K. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2013
great space for 1yo to move, friendly staff,

location, great balcony, helpful staff
8
Ralf Z. Business travelers Switzerland, June 13, 2013
good value for money

location, friendly staff, price
8.7
Isabel F. Solo travelers Brazil, June 13, 2013
excellent value, great hotel, will be back

staff, price, clean
10
i stayed 1 night , service was nice,room was clean. i booked halong tour from them. tour was good and i even got a discount for this tour
Thorson S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
impressive service, nice stay

breakfast, service, location
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C03