or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Danielle T. Couples Canada, January 5, 2015
Loved this hotel!

Location, value, rooms
10
This was by far one of the best hotels we stayed at in Vietnam. It's not only a great value for money but the rooms and hotel are so beautiful! We were sad to stay only the one night here. The hotel staff were so friendly, professional and accomodating. The rooms are very modern, clean and big. We felt so at home in our room. Everything was perfect we couldn't say a bad thing about this hotel. The location was also very good and close to all the sites, markets, and restaurants/street food. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Christelle D. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Great location

Nice big rooms, with balcony and beautiful bathrooms in a great location.
9.7
Bee M. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Value for money with great staffs

Beautiful design, location, value
8.7
Beautiful design, location, value. Staff performance was absolutely great. They will always try to help on any request given to them.
Tien H. Couples Vietnam, December 20, 2014
Warmly wellcome Hotel

- Staff are very good & active; good equipment; reasonable price.
8
Happy to live here!
Craig L. Couples Australia, December 18, 2014
centrally located and stylish

centrally located near restaurants, transport and stylish
8.3
this is a nice quaint hotel, the manager was very helpful with directions and organizing tours and transfers. Would definitely stay there again. Breakfast was plain and bathroom tiny, but all good
Rie H. Business travelers Japan, December 17, 2014
so so

hot water
6.3
-It was very cold in the room -The wall is too thin -Breakfast was not good -Sefety box was broken -The room was big and clean enough
Minh D. Couples Vietnam, December 14, 2014
good location, friendly staff

the location, the staff and the services
8.3
i was staying here for a 3 days work and the first thing i came in the hotel is the hall which is elegant and fabulous the second thing that impressed me was the room, clean, does not have any strange smell, cozy. however, the room's noise cancellation is not really good, sometimes i can hear the conversation from the other room third thing is about the staff, really nice, friendly, they even gave me a place to park my bike in the evening and open the door at mid night good place to stay, lots of food around will come back again next time
Bradley J. Couples South Africa, December 9, 2014
Great location, good hotel

Location, Staff, Value
9
Excellent
Ramananthan M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Value for money

Cheap, good quality and easy for shopping and food
9.7
Very good hotel and friendly
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Nice hotel but

1-Close to Old Quarter town and an Indian Halal food 2-The hotel is small yet has nice interior with Vietnamese elements. They upgraded my room to Suite room 3- They offered airport trf at good rates
7.7
Small breakfast buffet but I was happy with bread and typical serving. Hang Bac has many shops worth visiting. The staff was not very friendly but I was not complaining since they have upgraded my room from Deluxe to Suite. Above all, I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Good hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C01