or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
476 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Mei P. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Good Location and easy to access anywhere

Good location, Clean
9.7
I have stayed the hotel with living room just do not have window. Other than this, there is perfect! Especially the location. The night market is just out side of hotel from Fri to Sun and just less than 10 mins walk to lake and many shopping places around the hotel.
John W. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
The Best Place to Stay in Hanoi

Location, decor, friendly staff
9.7
As always, a joy to stay here. Great location, exceptionally friendly and helpful staff and beautiful rooms. The food is fine except for the bacon which really needs to be crisp to get away from the rubbery streaky texture. But the chef is very helpful and will cook the bacon more if asked and nothing is too much trouble for the wonderful staff here. I think that this beautiful hotel is the best value for money anywhere and we will be going back for the third time in January.
Tam L. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
Happy Halloween

Valuable, nice staff & Clean room
7.7
Tony W. Families with older children Finland, October 25, 2014
City holiday

Service, breakfast, location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Legacy.Great location, friendly service, clean hotel. I just don't like rooms without a window or balcony... But I guess that is normal in Hanoi with their type of architecture...
John W. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Fantastic Stay at the Legacy Hotel Hang Bac

Decor, staff service, location
9.3
Beautiful majestic architecture and decor. The beds were sumptious and huge. The lobby is really beautiful with marble pillars and chandeliers and Louis style furniture. Despite this the staff were down to earth, very friendly and helpful. All were extremely friendly, whether it was the doorman, the front desk or the restaurant staff etc. The location in the Old Quarter is brilliant, a short walking distance to everywhere. The breakfast was good but some minor points to improve - the streaky bacon needs to be crispy to get away from that fatty rubbery texture and plates need to be cleared from time to time. It would also have been nice to have some French dressing and 1000 Island with the salad, as there wasn't any wetsern dressing anywhere and the salad really needed some. Apart from that, all was excellent.
Shiu M. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2014
Amazing stay at Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Batsu

Service by hotel staff, location of hotel and flexible in check-out time
8.7
Instead of staying at Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, we wrote in to Hanoi Legacy Hotel group to have it change to Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Batsu. They replied promptly and allowed us to change without any terms. The staff at Batsu were amazingly friendly, helpful and nice. They show you all the way to your room upon check-in and give good advise on places to go to. Great service! Thumbs up to all their staff!!
Masaliha T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel

Clean Room, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8.7
Our family stayed only one night there, we wish could stay longer to enjoy the lovely boutique hotel with clean room, bathroom with nice shower, good services, friendly staffs and the location was great.
Greg M. Families with older children New Zealand, September 30, 2014
Excellent location, staff, a must when in old Hano

Everything. Couldn't fault it.
8.7
Highly recommended. A perfect location as walk out the door & your in the thick of it. But rooms very quiet with no noise.
Yew S. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2014
Review

Staff friendly and hospitality, Room comfortable but only bigger room has window, Good location
8
Wai T. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Very helpful staff

Helpful staff, friendly staff, clean place
8.3
It was a great experience staying with Legacy. We forgot to request for early check in, the staff were so helpful and relocated us to another Legacy Hotel nearby so that we can take a quick shower and breakfast and catch up with our local tour. The staff were very helpful on the day we checked out as the taxi were late for pick up. They kept on calling the agency so that we won't miss the flight. Really great place to stay and value for money!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C03