arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 687 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 687 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7.7 Tam K.
Hong Kong
August 04, 2014
Always Nice
Good Location, Friendly staff & comfort room
Price is cheap and room is nice and comfort. However, the wifi is not stable this time.

8 meng W.
Malaysia
July 23, 2014
good
the service, the food and the hotel clean
i like this hotel cause the service is good, near to the shopping area, and near to the visiting place

6 DUY D.
Vietnam
July 21, 2014
Good and easy place to stay
Great location
Good trip, good stay

9 JULIAN D.
Malaysia
July 21, 2014
Pleasantly surprised
Staff, clean rooms and location
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. Only thing I would have an issue is the additional charge of US$5 per person for the twin sharing room, which they should have told us at the time of booking. But considering that the room rates were totally reasonable, the additional surcharge was acceptable. Near the hotel is one of best pho (beef noodles) places that I have tried.

7.7 NURHISHAM O.
Singapore
July 20, 2014
SHORT STAY OVER FOR WORK
BIG AND CLEAN ROOM. CENTRALLY LOCATED TO MANY AMENITIES. FUSS FREE.
NOT BAD. FACADE WAS RATHER HISTORICAL AND ROMAN THEMED. OTHERWISE, NO MAJOR COMPLAINTS. FUSS FREE STAY AND VALUE FOR MONEY.

8.7 Sarah Y.
New Zealand
July 17, 2014
First night in Vietnam
Fantastic location, helpful staff, great shower
Staff were very helpful, giving advice and tips without being pushy, room suited our family space to sit, good bathroom and enough space for our three young kids

9.7 julie P.
Australia
July 13, 2014
Excellent.Luxury hotel for a fraction of the price
Location, Bed/Pillow and shower!
I chose this hotel for the location, right in the middle of the old quarter in Hanoi. Many Hanoi hotel reviews will often mention the noise, as Hanoi can be a noisy city at night in the old quarter, but there was no noise at all. I stayed in room 204, toward the back of the hotel (not sure what the front rooms were like, but I'd imagine pretty quiet as well). Room was excellent, breakfast was included, bed was huge, pillow was amazing, towels and face washers were excellent quality (I'd had some pretty dodgy towels in Vietnam in similarly priced hotels), elevator was fast, front desk staff were helpful and did whatever they could to help us. Would recommend this hotel.

9.7 Michael P.
Australia
July 12, 2014
A great, all-round, good value Hotel
Friendly Staff; Good breakfast; comfortable room
Great 2nd Time; refer above. Also Center is spelled Centre!

8 thierry G.
France
July 09, 2014
Great place and good value
Good location, friendly staff and nice place
We had a really good time at Hanoi Legacy. Friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is perfectly located and very good quality. Internet was fast in all the hotel. Breakfast buffet very nice too.

10 Grant J.
New Zealand
July 09, 2014
great amenities and excellent staff centrally lo
Excellent staff Excellent amenties centrally located
Excellent