arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 687 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 687 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7.3 Kristine P.
Norway
July 02, 2014
Centrally located
Central, nice staff, breakfast
Okay hotel centrally located in Hanoi.

8.3 Cuong T.
Vietnam
June 30, 2014
really good
friendly employees, clean and quite
I have had a good experience when stayed in this Hotel, friendly employees with their suitable advices will help you much if you come to Hanoi for traveling or business. The room is so good to, clean, comfortable, quite and shining sun.

9.7 Bev B.
New Zealand
June 29, 2014
Luxury!
Comfort of the rooms; location; staff
Loved this hotel, one of the best we stayed at in South East Asia. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. We returned twice after going on trips for a few days and was upgraded to the suite with a balcony on the second visit. The beds are gigantic - I thought I'd lost my partner!!! breakfast was sufficient with both western and Asian choices. Staff were extremely helpful and even managed to trace a missing package for me. Loved his hotel so much it was difficult to move out of the cool air conditioned rooms to go sightseeing in the humidity. Would definitely return here if I went back to Hanoi.

10 Frances T.
Philippines
June 28, 2014
Fantastic hotel with very friendly staff!
Value for money, great location for shopping, comfy rooms, hospitable staff.

6.7 Tia J.
Malaysia
June 27, 2014
breakfast location and staff
breakfast location and staff
breakfast location and staff

6.7 Kwan T.
Malaysia
June 26, 2014
Good location!
Just a good location
Ther are a few Legacy Hotels.My colleague booked 2 different Legacy hotels,overlooked.however they were nice enough to transfer the booking to the location we wanted.good service.good location.

9 changmin Y.
South Korea
June 23, 2014
very good hotel
comfortable
this is good for reasonable hotel.

9 david K.
Australia
June 19, 2014
Fantastic hotel in the middle of the old quarter
staff service, location, value for money
Centrally located on hang Bac in the old quarter, staff are very friendly and helpful. i have stayed here before and will again.

8 Hooi S.
Malaysia
June 18, 2014
Friend, Clean & Value worth to stay
Clean, newly renovated, friendly staff
This hotel has a strategic location where middle of the old quarter street. It near to the weekend night market and restaurant. The hotel is newly renovated and staff are friendly and ready for help.

10 lukkana K.
Thailand
June 16, 2014
perfect
nice staff