Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
447 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (447)
Sort by:
Mark G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Enjoyable, Comfortable and clean

Helpful, friendly staff, Clean, Comfortable
9.3
Really nice hotel in good location and helpful staff
Szu L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2013
Friendly & Humble staff leaves an impression..

Location is easily accessible to everywhere. There's a lot of cafes, restaurant & eatery near the hotel. A lot of hidden finds ard the area.
8.3
The staff are friendly friendly that makes the stay pleasant. Each time we enter the hotel, they will stand up & greet us, without fail. Our room was upgraded as there's lack of superior room which i booked. The given room is a suite, that makes the stay comfortable. The counter staff are patient to explain the surroundings ard the hotel & recommend good food places & places for sight-seeing. Overall, it was an enjoyable experience. I will go back to this hotel if i visit Hanoi again.
Quang N. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 17, 2013
Beautiful hotel - Central of Old Quarter

location; luxury; good staff
10
I choose this hotel because of a lot of good comments and I realize it's true. Good location, luxury hotel and friendly staff. definitely will be back when I visit Hanoi
Joanna L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2013
Acceptable for the cost

Friendly service, big rooms, convenient location
7.3
The rooms were clean and big and the staff was friendly. But I didn't like the fact that the room smelled of cigarettes. When I left after my two nights, all my clothes reaked of cigarettes.
Wendy N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Nice hotel

Friendly staff and manager, good service, nice hotel
9.3
We arrived at the hotel too early at 5am in the morning and found that the front door were close. Note: they only open the door only at 6am. Which make us wonder why would a hotel close it's door? Shouldn't hotel be open 24 hours? However, according to one of their staff, they will open the door if we knock on the door. We were greeted by their friendly manager. Due to the early arrival, the room wasn't ready and we were invited to have breakfast at their cafeteria. We hang out not for long and our room was ready just after our breakfast. Room was clean and they have very good internet connection. I will highly recommend this hotel.
Chih H. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Good Hotel, great location

Great Location, great wifi, good breakfast
6.7
This hotel is great to stay in, with clean and good szie room. The staff is attentive and friendly, the breakfast is good too. The only problem with the room is that the bathroom was flooded when raining.Reason given was that the water was unable to flow out as rain is flooding the drain or sewer system.
Chih H. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Great Location,Great Staff

Good Wifi, Nice Breakfast,Good Service
7
The location of this hotel is great,at the main place for food and attractions. All the hotel services and food are great.The only problem that I faced was the flooded bathroom when raining.The reason given was old quarters and water can't flow while raining.
Helen L. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Quiet retreat in busy city

We enjoyed the central location as you just stepped out the door into the bustling streets of the Old Quarter. The room was very clean and had a balcony to sit out on to enjoy the sites of the city.
9.7
There was a good choice of food to suit all palates and dining room was clean.the staff were cheerful and helped us arrange tour to Sapa. We also stayed 3 nights at legacy hotel at Bat Su Hanoi. Would recommend both hotels.
Artur H. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2013
Great located, friendly and very helpfull stuff

location, airport transfers, assistance with booking other activities
8
William S. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
Well located, clean, friendly staff

Clean, big room, very nice staff
8.3
Modest priced hotel, helpful friendly staff, big airy and clean room, good breakfast choice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C06