or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (456)
Sort by:
Kathryn N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2013
Good location, helpful staff

Helpful staff, good location, comfortable room.
9
Hoang T. Couples Vietnam, May 3, 2013
Feel like being home in this nice hotel.

Bathroom with massage stuff, clean and big. Helpful & friendly staff. One of the best is location .
9
Really nice place and I extended more 3 nights here. Worth for value & nice staff.
Neville T. Couples Australia, May 2, 2013
Amazing Hotel in Old Quarter

New hotel, ultra modern rooms, central location
9.3
The Hanoi Legacy is a new modern hotel in Hang Bac street in the heart of Hanoi's old quarter. We opted for a superior room that was good value for money. The room was spacious with a king size bed equivalent, an in-room safe and a bathroom had an ultramodern shower. The staff are friendly and they have a great booking agent on site. We're currently in Ninh Binh and will return to stay at the Hanoi Legacy in 2 days before traveling to Sapa.
Michael R. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
comfortable, friendly staff,

staff very helpful, restaurant staff very nice, although they only served breakfast.
8.3
Tegan S. Couples Australia, April 30, 2013
Centrally located! Great hotel!

Staff, location and rooms
8.3
We were only due to stay one night at this hotel but as our Halong Bay tour was cut short we had to book a room at 6pm in the afternoon for an arrival time of midnight! The hotel was great! They matched our Agoda price and put us up in a suite for the night. The second night they swiftly moved our bags to our original booking of a deluxe room. Wonderful staff, great location and extremely good value for money! Would recommend to everyone.
Tegan S. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
Great value for money! Wonderful staff!

Value for money, location and staff
8.3
Loved this hotel! Great value for money! Were upgraded to a suite upon check in and the room was amazing! Very large, modern and comfortable! Staff at the reception desk were lovely and spoke very good english.
Mark G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Enjoyable, Comfortable and clean

Helpful, friendly staff, Clean, Comfortable
9.3
Really nice hotel in good location and helpful staff
Szu L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2013
Friendly & Humble staff leaves an impression..

Location is easily accessible to everywhere. There's a lot of cafes, restaurant & eatery near the hotel. A lot of hidden finds ard the area.
8.3
The staff are friendly friendly that makes the stay pleasant. Each time we enter the hotel, they will stand up & greet us, without fail. Our room was upgraded as there's lack of superior room which i booked. The given room is a suite, that makes the stay comfortable. The counter staff are patient to explain the surroundings ard the hotel & recommend good food places & places for sight-seeing. Overall, it was an enjoyable experience. I will go back to this hotel if i visit Hanoi again.
Quang N. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 17, 2013
Beautiful hotel - Central of Old Quarter

location; luxury; good staff
10
I choose this hotel because of a lot of good comments and I realize it's true. Good location, luxury hotel and friendly staff. definitely will be back when I visit Hanoi
Joanna L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2013
Acceptable for the cost

Friendly service, big rooms, convenient location
7.3
The rooms were clean and big and the staff was friendly. But I didn't like the fact that the room smelled of cigarettes. When I left after my two nights, all my clothes reaked of cigarettes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A01