Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
445 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (445)
Sort by:
Lukkana K. Groups Thailand, June 8, 2014
perfect

nice staff
10
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
Excellent hotel.

Mee the manager was excellent value , very helpful and knowledgeable.
9
Great value hotel. Great location, clean and safe and right in the middle of the action.
Daouda N. Couples France, June 7, 2014
It was good. Good value

The location was good, also the room clean and quit
8.7
Good hotel with very good personnel. They are friendly and they speak English.
Bev B. Couples New Zealand, June 7, 2014
Luxury!

Comfort of the rooms; location; staff
9.7
Loved this hotel, one of the best we stayed at in South East Asia. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. We returned twice after going on trips for a few days and was upgraded to the suite with a balcony on the second visit. The beds are gigantic - I thought I'd lost my partner!!! breakfast was sufficient with both western and Asian choices. Staff were extremely helpful and even managed to trace a missing package for me. Loved his hotel so much it was difficult to move out of the cool air conditioned rooms to go sightseeing in the humidity. Would definitely return here if I went back to Hanoi.
Sam K. Families with older children Thailand, June 2, 2014
Staffs are friendly and helpful.

Clean, full facilities , convenient.
8
Good price for accommodation. The front desk is freindly. Convenience to everyway because of center of old quarter.
Thu H. Couples Vietnam, May 29, 2014
comfortable

location staff
6
this hotel is good for three stars but bathroom is so small and old.
Quek A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
Central location close to main tourist area;

Location, friendly staff and price.
8
Location a short walk to the main Hoan Kiem lake area and night market. Staff very friendly and helpful and speaks adequate English.
Steven H. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Cleanand comfotable, great location.

Location, good staff, clean rooms
7
We had a good stay, had to get moved to another hotel due to air con problem which although a great room it was not in a good an area. Staff a bit pushy book tours when in full knowledge it was cheaper elsewhere so not to pleased about that
Hoang N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 15, 2014
wonderful and comfortable

central, nice service, quick process
8.3
I had a wonderful stay. I love the staffs here; they were very attentive, polite and caring. They always carried a smile to any customer, not just foreigners. The room was small, but well equipped and clean. I also purchased the rooms at a very good price. I will come back for sure.
Anurag P. Couples India, May 12, 2014
Excellent value for money

centrally located, close to shopping areas, value for moeny
8.3
Excellent!!! since we were gonna spend most of our day outside sightseeing or shopping, we selected this hotel for its value. But to my surprise, the decor and staff were quite good. I would have happily paid a few extra dollars for this hotel. its centrally located and just a minute away from shopping streets, 5 minutes from lake and puppet show...excellent location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B05