Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 676 reviews

494 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Handojo D. Families with older children Indonesia, December 16, 2015
Okay lah

handy, near shopping area, clean
7.7
good
Report this review
Handojo D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2015
interesting hotel

near shopping area
7.3
good
Report this review
Eunice L. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2015
Nice hotel

Good location, polite staff
7.7
A short walk to a lot of shopping areas including night market. Breakfast OK but can improve. We book family room, TV is facing our bed. So when we sit at the sofa, can't watch the programs. Will be good if there are 2 TV in the room.
Report this review
Helin C. Couples Australia, December 14, 2015
Nice Hotel

staff, service, location
10
The staff was amazing. The hotel has a really good location, close to old town, the lake and nice restaurants. Nice rooms. Very nice breakfast at the top.
Report this review
Digesta A. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2015
Wonderful!

staff, service, tour
10
The staffs are the highlight of this hotel - friendly, helpful,and attentive. Beautiful SAPA booking tour from staff. Speacial thanks to Ms.My
Report this review
Ruff D. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2015
Incredible experience

staff, service, decor
10
The hotel is absolutely gorgeous.Not only is the staff and service impeccable, but the atmosphere is truly lovely. Perfect location. The room was more spacious than I was expecting.We do really recommend this hotel if you are visiting Hanoi. We thought it offered superb value for money
Report this review
Goshi T. Couples Japan, December 14, 2015
A very good choice

location, staff, service
10
Overall we had a very good experience. We got a free upgrade to a higher category. The room has very nice wooden style decoration. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional with guests. The breakfast buffet was good with many food options.
Report this review
Shen Q. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2015
Best

service, tour, location
10
Perfect location. Warm welcome and helpful staff throughout our stay. First time to Hanoi and this was the perfect place to stay, everything was perfect from the staff to facilities, quality of room. Nice booking tour to Sapa from staff.
Report this review
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Great to stay in Old Quarter

Located in the busiest old quarter, great local tour services and good customer service
6.3
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and took their Sapa tour for 3 days 2 nights and added another 1 day Halong Bay tour. The desk front staff is friendly and helpful to assist. Overall is a satisfactory stay and recommended.
Report this review
Matthew P. Families with young children United States of America, December 8, 2015
Exceptional staff

Staff very helpful: recommended good local restaurants, got is SIM cards, great tour recommendations and super friendly
9.3
Great location
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 494 reviews Next page
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08