or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Steven H. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Cleanand comfotable, great location.

Location, good staff, clean rooms
7
We had a good stay, had to get moved to another hotel due to air con problem which although a great room it was not in a good an area. Staff a bit pushy book tours when in full knowledge it was cheaper elsewhere so not to pleased about that
Hoang N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 15, 2014
wonderful and comfortable

central, nice service, quick process
8.3
I had a wonderful stay. I love the staffs here; they were very attentive, polite and caring. They always carried a smile to any customer, not just foreigners. The room was small, but well equipped and clean. I also purchased the rooms at a very good price. I will come back for sure.
Anurag P. Couples India, May 12, 2014
Excellent value for money

centrally located, close to shopping areas, value for moeny
8.3
Excellent!!! since we were gonna spend most of our day outside sightseeing or shopping, we selected this hotel for its value. But to my surprise, the decor and staff were quite good. I would have happily paid a few extra dollars for this hotel. its centrally located and just a minute away from shopping streets, 5 minutes from lake and puppet show...excellent location.
Rizwan S. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
The best hotel I have stayed at...ever! 5*

Luxurious, amazing and simply outstanding
10
Clad in the sort of sartorial elegance one would associate with 5* hotels, this hotel is situated a stones throw from the Hoan Kiem lake and a minute walk from the night market. The rooms themselves have the sort of luxury that take your breath away with a bathroom equipped with the most powerful shower which I could have stayed in for my entire time- honestly! This the shower of dreams! The buffet breakfast caters for all tastes and food is always available with staff on standby to meet your every requirement. The attentive and wonderful staff helped us with arranging a motorcycle, a trip to Halong bay which they personally guaranteed and when there were minor issues, the managing director, hotel manager and front staff were exemplary in dealing with our issues for which we were grateful. I cannot find a single issue with the hotel nor fault nor blame nor problem. I can only thank them for the most amazing stay in the best hotel and staff we have ever had the pleasure of staying of. Thank you for the best time ever!
Son D. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
Great value

comfort, centrally located,customer oriented
8.3
Very happy with the people, food, and atmosphere
Koh N. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Staffs were friendly and helpful.

staff attentiveness, location, room comfort.
7.7
Overall all good value foe money. The only unpleasant issue was motobikes were parking right in front pavement of the hotel entrance (especially at night), blocking the way for guests entering in/out of the hotel.
Pang K. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Great stay. Friendly, attentive, helpful staff.

The staff, it's location and the room.
10
We were a group of 4 travelling as FITs and we stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. The check-in procedure was handled by who gave us friendly and efficient service and even upgraded our rooms. The rooms were very large and comfortable, clean and well maintained. As we had travelled to Hanoi without much preparation, we had to arrange our tours whilst we were there. The hotel manageress was most helpful and provided us with various options according to our needs. As it was a major holiday time in Vietnam and the rest of the world, was most helpful in recommending various tours including to Halong Bay, making many phone calls for us as many of the tours were fully booked. She even agreed to allow us to change our booking arrangements at the Hanoi Legacy to fit the tours that were available. recommended restaurants with good food, finding out what we wanted to do whilst in Hanoi and assisted us in every aspect to help make our stay in Hanoi pleasurable and enjoyable. And all of these with a very pleasant smile. The breakfast was buffet style with a good selection, considering that this was a small boutique-style hotel. The service in the restaurant was efficient, and polite and the staff were all very adequate in their English usage. Hotel stays are mostly made enjoyable, comfortable and memorable by their staff and this was most certainly the case in Hanoi Legacy Hang Bac. all the staff that we encountered made our stay here very good. We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to other travellers.
Tracey H. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
hanoi lagacy

centrally located, friendly staff, great bathroom
9.3
the stay was good the hotel staff were extremely helpful and friendly. This hotel is centrally located in the old district but easy walking distance to most things that you want.
Edson H. Couples Brazil, April 27, 2014
Good hotel and Good Location

Clean, Comfortable, Location
8
Good hotel and close to many shops, restaurants and street food. Friendly staff.
Darren C. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
great hotel and location

centrally located in the old quarter. would definately stay again
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B06