Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 586 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Brian H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2015
Great room, great location and great staff

Location, room and the staff
10
The staff here was very friendly and helpful! When I arrived they upgraded me to the executive suite for free for a night and for a great deal the second night. The location is right in the middle of the old quarter and was a short walk from everything I needed. The room they upgraded me to was amazing and had a HUGE balcony over looking the street. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone. They arranged a cab for me to and from the airport, exchanged currency for me and helped me book a trip to Halong Bay. The breakfast was also great! Great room, great location and GREAT staff!
Report this review
Marco L. Couples Italy, February 17, 2015
great location

location, quite, price
7
great location in the heart of the hustle and bustle but very quite room. overall it is ok
Report this review
Oleg O. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2015
good hotel for money

location
8.3
Report this review
Julie H. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2015
Oasis in Hanoi!

Service, shower, friendliness!
9.7
We had a great stay. The staff was lovely- everyone. We got hooked up with a great Halong Bay cruise and were able to leave our luggage in the hotel while we went. The tour folks booked an excellent overnight bus company and when the taxi could not get through traffic to pick us up the bellboy ran with us for 1/2 mile of rush hour traffic to get us to the bus. Highly recommend.
Report this review
Jane D. Couples Canada, February 12, 2015
Location, location, location

Location. Front desk staff, room
8.3
We had a very nice stay for 5 nights. Our only peeve would be the breakfast. Limited fruit choices, yogurt not available every day. Breakfast staff very slow to notice and to refill coffee pot, jam dished, bread and butter when they were depleted. The breakfast is an area where there is rom for improvement. Also laundry is very slow. Our clothes were submitted before 9am but not returned until 9:30pm the same day.
Report this review
Nichakarn O. Business travelers Thailand, February 11, 2015
good location

location , bathroom , friendly staff
6
Report this review
Benjamin G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2015
Adequate but I wouldn't rate it at 4 Stars

location, staff helpfulness, arranged transport from airport
6.3
The connection to the wifi was poor. Other than that, it was adequate in all respects.
Report this review
Brian H. Couples New Zealand, January 31, 2015
Great Hotel in Hanoi Old Quarter

Small, very friendly and central to Hanoi Old Quarter
9.7
Very friendly Hotel. Staff very helpful and obliging. Small size with rooms of very good quality, cleanliness and furnishings. You step out of the Hotel directly into the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter with its narrow and very busy streets. Breakfast was very good as a buffet with some additional items cooked on request. Stayed here at the beginning and end of our week in North Vietnam, They stored our bulky luggage while we were away in Halong Bay.Would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Simon L. Families with older children Australia, January 29, 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff

Great location, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay here! Room was comfortable, staff were very friendly, and great location. Definitely recommend this great hotel.
Report this review
Pick L. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2015
Nosiy and air con is not working

Friendly staff, helpful and know English
4.7
My stay is horrible as the air con was down after 1030pm. Asked the staff to fix the air con and he just reset the main switch. However the air con was shut down hourly and I have to get up every hour to reset the main switch...grr.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01