Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 698 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 698 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

padew A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very happy family stay
location, staff, service
Ms My and her staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location, clean and catered for our exact needs. The staff recommended places to go and visit and also helped provide taxis and excursions at a good price. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Vangok V. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Amazing service
service, location, tour
Amazing service and great location! Staff helped with anything we needed and very accommodating. Beautiful Sapa booking tour from Ms My.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Dam T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Professional staff
Right centre of old city; Luxury stuff in the hotel; charming design
I felt good when I was stay there. I had back to this hotel two times. Generally is good!
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Brian B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great central hotel
Location, Front Desk Staff, Very Nice Rooms
Great Central Location, Front Desk Staff were extremely helpful, Very Nice Rooms
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Handojo U. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
interesting hotel
near shopping area
good
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Handojo U. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Okay lah
handy, near shopping area, clean
good
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Anh P. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Wonderful hotel and service
Cleanliness, staffs, location
Reviewed December 23, 2015

PYAE A. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Perfect Stay
Location,Clean and Staffs
Stayed 1 night before leaving to Ha Long and 2 nights after come back from Sapa.Staffs are friendly and helpful.Free upgrade to upper floor with balcony.Breakfast was minimal but ok.very near to nearby tourist attractions.Highly recommended.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Shen L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Best
service, tour, location
Perfect location. Warm welcome and helpful staff throughout our stay. First time to Hanoi and this was the perfect place to stay, everything was perfect from the staff to facilities, quality of room. Nice booking tour to Sapa from staff.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Goshi T. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
A very good choice
location, staff, service
Overall we had a very good experience. We got a free upgrade to a higher category. The room has very nice wooden style decoration. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional with guests. The breakfast buffet was good with many food options.
Reviewed December 16, 2015