or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (456)
Sort by:
Sharon G. Couples Canada, February 7, 2014
Nice hotel!

Clean, helpful staff, good location
9.3
This hotel was clean, great customer service, great area for exploring Hanoi. The only negative comment I can make is there was no window in our room, but really, who spends time in the room looking out the window?! Great place, I would stay here again.
David K. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2014
Great staff, Great hotel

middle of the OLD QUARTER, friendly staff, good breakfast
9.7
Having stayed here before it was an easy choice, as the staff are friendly and professional and cannot do enough for you. Will be back again thanks very much
Wei Q. Families with older children China, February 1, 2014
good location, clean environment

clean room, good location, good airport service
7.7
great location! Just walk out 1-2 minutes there are the center of different bar and restaurant. Food is very delicious with the very reasonable price. Close to Sihn-coffee office, very convenient to exchange ticket if you have booked Ha Long Bay Ship trip online.
Saideep R. Couples India, January 24, 2014
Had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel and the roo

Location, Staff, Room Size/Cleanliness
8.3
Beautiful decor and interiors with friendly and helpful staff. Super location at Old Quarter, walking distance from the Lake and right in the centre of the Old Quarter shopping hub!
Duc T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 17, 2014
Small, conveninet, good location

Easy to visit old town of Hanoi
8
Short stay but it is OK. Will come back if have a chance
Matt T. Couples Canada, January 17, 2014
this is the only place I would stay in Hanoi

service price detail
9.7
This is by far the best hotel I have ever stayed in! From the moment we arrived, the service was impeccable. We made an error in our booking and the hotel staff were quick to arrange a fix for us, at no additional cost. Due to this error (again, our fault) we ended up staying in all three Legacy Hotels in the Old Quarter, and I am happy to report all were equally impressive. The decor was old style class, and the rooms were spotlessly clean. The bed, while too hard for my liking, was much to my wife's enjoyment. The breakfast was nothing special, but was fresh, filling and delicious, with both East and West options, as well as made to order omlettes. The hotel arraged for us a side trip to Ha Long Bay,again at a reasonable fee, and also to their standards (V-Spirit). They held our excess luggage for us and had it moved to the new hotel on our return. Check in was fast, check out was just as fast, and they were happy to arrange a car to take us to the airport at a very reasonable fee ($16usd, cheaper than $25 at the government desk at the airport). If you plan to visit Hanoi, it would be a disservice to yourself to stay anywhere else!
Caroline N. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Perfect hotel for exploring Hanoi

Friendly staff, clean rooms and great shower
9.7
We have stayed at this hotel 3 times now and each time has been great. The staff speak good English and are extremely helpful. Rooms are cosy and clean. Breakfast is nice but a little limited.
Kai L. Solo travelers Sweden, January 16, 2014
Fantastic

Very nice ad kind personal..., big room and bathroom...very clean everywhere...
9.3
Very positiv...always people helping with everything.... I checked out 6.30 am from hotel so they made me a breakfast take with me.. have in airport....thanks you so much....
Anh K. Groups Canada, January 13, 2014
The room is clean, location is great

Clean, good services and location
8.7
The room is clean, sometime it is too clean that I still be able to smell the cleaning product. The location is great, it's is right at the old town of Hanoi. Near to all the tourist place, you can visit all the place by walking. The night life is fun, alot of bars are nearby. And the staffs are very friendly
Choo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Free & easy wonderful Hanoi stay.

Friendly & helpful staff, comfortable bed, centrally located.
8
Very satisfy with the service, food & room cleanliness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08