or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Kai L. Solo travelers Sweden, January 16, 2014
Fantastic

Very nice ad kind personal..., big room and bathroom...very clean everywhere...
9.3
Very positiv...always people helping with everything.... I checked out 6.30 am from hotel so they made me a breakfast take with me.. have in airport....thanks you so much....
Anh K. Groups Canada, January 13, 2014
The room is clean, location is great

Clean, good services and location
8.7
The room is clean, sometime it is too clean that I still be able to smell the cleaning product. The location is great, it's is right at the old town of Hanoi. Near to all the tourist place, you can visit all the place by walking. The night life is fun, alot of bars are nearby. And the staffs are very friendly
Choo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Free & easy wonderful Hanoi stay.

Friendly & helpful staff, comfortable bed, centrally located.
8
Very satisfy with the service, food & room cleanliness.
Teh T. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Strategic Location and Value for money

Friendly staff, Clean, Startegic location in Old Town
6.7
Pleasant and walking distance to food, sight seeing and shopping
Adrian N. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Good Location

Location, Hotel Staff, overall feel
8.3
The overall feel in the hotel was good. Nice lobby design, spacious rooms, and the staff was excellent. If there are any complains, our first night we did not have large bath towels due to laundry issues and our key wasnt working properly but was later fixed. Hotel staff were generally very helpful and happy to arrange transportation or suggestions of places to visit.
Xiaoming T. Solo travelers China, January 7, 2014
higly satisfied

food, location, people
10
We had a thoroughly enjoyable time at the HN Legacy. It offered a great respite in a city when we were done exploring. One of the most enjoyable hotel experiences I have had in a long time, we will be sure to come back.
Teh T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2014
Pleasant, Centrally Located in Old Town

Staff friendiness, Clean, Startegic Location
6
Pleasant, Friendly Staff, Clean room, centrally located and walking distance to food and entertainment places
Piya K. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2014
I really like this hotel location and staff .

Clean , location , view
8
Joanna S. Solo travelers Chile, January 6, 2014
pleaseant

fun, crowd, lovely
10
room was clean and well designated, staff are frienly. defenitely go back again and highly recommend it to my family and friends
Joanna S. Groups Chile, January 6, 2014
wonderful

food, location, room service
10
I must say it is a great find, really enjoy our stay hear.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07