Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Joanna S. Groups Chile, January 6, 2014
wonderful

food, location, room service
10
I must say it is a great find, really enjoy our stay hear.
Regina M. Business travelers Philippines, January 5, 2014
Very Good hotel and the best hotel staff

hotel staff, breakfast, shower
10
We had a great stay at this hotel. The hotel staff were friendly and went out of their way to make our stay really comfortable. The hotel manager and area manager were extremely helpful too. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, good selection of English channels and decent wifi. Breakfast was also very good. Will definitely stay here again.
Michelle P. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
A "spacy comfortable zone" in busy old town Ha Noi

Professional staffs. Facilities. Location
8.3
We did have quite a good time with HL Hotel. They automatically upgraded us to 2 family rooms which is very comfortable , clean, and spacy with the same price and promotion ( we had 40% discount via agoda) even it was weekend. It was a big surprise to have such a good time with reasonable price they offered. The staffs are very friendly, smiley, and helpful. Walkable distance to enjoy the old town with local food, bar and shopping.We absolutely consider HL Hotel as the 1st choice in the next time we come back or suggest to friends.
Micaela S. Couples Canada, January 4, 2014
Wonderful city, great hotel

Staff, breakfast, day trips
9.3
Thrilling city with a rich history and delicious food are all within walking distance from the hotel. The staff were more than accommodating and helped us with our Visas, airport transportation, and day trips and we sincerely felt like we got great value for our dollar. Would recommend.
Claire V. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
Great Staff

there was a problem with our booking (out of their control) and they went out of the way to fix it. Also walked
8
Jasmin L. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
Better than I thought!

Friendly staff, Near to Shops & Restaurants
10
Fantastic! Great location and walkable distance to restaurants and shops. Staff is friendly. Staff even assisted us to change some VND in one of the jewellery shop. Great recommendation on where to get food etc... Great service from hotel staff! Will be back again to stay in Hanoi Legacy Hang Bac!
Jocelyn C. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Reasonably priced and good value for money

Reasonable price, good location, good service
7.3
Clean room with a separate sitting area. Inclusive breakfast was quite sumptious - be sure to request for the noodle soup and eggs (done according to your choice), which are not visible at the buffet area.
Helen D. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 27, 2013
Perfectly functional

Location, lovely staff, bug room
8
I cannot fault the service or the quality of the hotel. It just lacked character and intimacy. The staff are wonderful and couldnt do enough. My room was huge, clean, as was the bathroom, but there was nothing to make it feel home which is a shame. I was in a room back from the road and got a lot of noise from neighbouring buildings and some of the noisy guests but I think that is inevitable in a place that has solid flooring and nothing in the walls to absorb the sound. My room only had a very small window and i had to keep the curtain closed as the room next to mine would have been able to see right in. I didnt try the restaurant so cannot comment.
Brent M. Families with older children New Zealand, December 26, 2013
Great place to stay

Friendly staff nothing was a issue , clean rooms, great location
7.3
The hotel itself was a quite nice but there was a horrible smell coming from bathroom
Rohit E. Families with older children India, December 24, 2013
Classic hotel perfect for families

Clean, friendly staff, cozy and comfortable rooms
9.3
Was a great time as being centrally located near the shopping areas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C07