or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
430 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (430)
Sort by:
Joy T. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2013
It was great. The executive room was spacious.

1) Spacious
7.3
Clarissa F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 3, 2013
Ha Long Bay is nice

Clean, with WIFI and nice breakfast
8.7
Actually I have been upgraded to Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Bat Su. The hotel is brand new and the room is clean and tidy. The manager there, Hai Anh, is a very nice guy. He is very helpful in assisting us to find a cruise tour to Ha Long Bay and gave us useful guidance to shop around in Hanoi City. I am very impressed by his speedy response to my enquiry through emails before I arrived Hanoi. I hope to meet him again after Chinese New Year.
Hoe C. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2013
Relax and comfortable

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room and good location
9.3
It is comfortable and pleasant staying in Hanoi legacy Hotel - hang Bac. The staff are friendly, helpful and can give good advise about the local restaurants.
Pingala S. Couples India, November 27, 2013
my stay was comfortable

good food and location
8
Ong L. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Good cheap great

Cheap clean Internet
6
Hotel is central. Clean for a affordable room. Internet is provided. Service from hotel is also good. Will stay again if back to Hanoi. But country pollution is bad other than that all is ok
Renee K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
Good, centrally located hotel

The helpful and friendly staff, the location, spacious room ( and fourth, very reasonably priced).
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here. The staff were always willing to help. There had been a problem with an overbooking for my room for one night, so they upgraded me to the VIP suite, the only available room in the hotel that night, at no additional charge. I would definitely stay there again.
Chua M. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
Value for Money

The location of Hanoi Legacy Hotel– Hang Bac is excellence with plenty of shops and restaurants just within the walking distance. You can comfortably walk from this hotel to the Hoam Kiem Lake where y
9
Rachel H. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2013
Great value for money

Centrally located, great rooms, clean
9.7
This was probably the best value for money hotel we stayed in. Rooms were huge and they gave us a free upgrade to a suite. Nice staff and you can't beat the location.
Chor H. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2013
Pleasant trip

Easily access to food restaurant. Friendly staff.
8.3
Vanessa W. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
excellent hotel... recommend!

modern, great location, lovely staff
10
Lovely hotel, fun design, staff ridiculously helpful and sweet. Large,clean room featuring all mod cons. Fun design and set right in the thick of the old quarter in Hanoi; a stone's throw from the action and major tourist attractions. Hotel quiet and provides respite from haboi madness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08