or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (63)
Sort by:
Julian D. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff, clean rooms and location
9
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. Only thing I would have an issue is the additional charge of US$5 per person for the twin sharing room, which they should have told us at the time of booking. But considering that the room rates were totally reasonable, the additional surcharge was acceptable. Near the hotel is one of best pho (beef noodles) places that I have tried.
Nurhisham O. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2014
SHORT STAY OVER FOR WORK

BIG AND CLEAN ROOM. CENTRALLY LOCATED TO MANY AMENITIES. FUSS FREE.
7.7
NOT BAD. FACADE WAS RATHER HISTORICAL AND ROMAN THEMED. OTHERWISE, NO MAJOR COMPLAINTS. FUSS FREE STAY AND VALUE FOR MONEY.
Carsten H. Business travelers Germany, July 14, 2014
small hotel centrally located in the old quarter

small hotel, friendly staff, nice rooms if you do not go fo rthe cheaest category.
7
I stayed 2 nights in the Legacy Hotel and have nothing to complain. The hotel is centrally located in the old quarter with restaurants and bars just next to it. Make sure that you get a room not facing the street as the noise could keep you awake. Breakfast is small but ok.
Cuong T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 28, 2014
really good

friendly employees, clean and quite
8.3
I have had a good experience when stayed in this Hotel, friendly employees with their suitable advices will help you much if you come to Hanoi for traveling or business. The room is so good to, clean, comfortable, quite and shining sun.
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
Excellent hotel.

Mee the manager was excellent value , very helpful and knowledgeable.
9
Great value hotel. Great location, clean and safe and right in the middle of the action.
Hoang N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 15, 2014
wonderful and comfortable

central, nice service, quick process
8.3
I had a wonderful stay. I love the staffs here; they were very attentive, polite and caring. They always carried a smile to any customer, not just foreigners. The room was small, but well equipped and clean. I also purchased the rooms at a very good price. I will come back for sure.
Pham T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 16, 2014
It's cool hotel

CLean, quiet and safe
8
It's good service and clean place
Duc T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 1, 2014
Clean hotel, good location, friendly staff

Clean, Location, friendly
7.7
It is good hotel and will come back to stay next time.
Kwan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Good location!

Just a good location
6.7
Ther are a few Legacy Hotels.My colleague booked 2 different Legacy hotels,overlooked.however they were nice enough to transfer the booking to the location we wanted.good service.good location.
Duc T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 17, 2014
Small, conveninet, good location

Easy to visit old town of Hanoi
8
Short stay but it is OK. Will come back if have a chance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A01