or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (176)
Sort by:
Bradley J. Couples South Africa, December 9, 2014
Great location, good hotel

Location, Staff, Value
9
Excellent
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Nice hotel but

1-Close to Old Quarter town and an Indian Halal food 2-The hotel is small yet has nice interior with Vietnamese elements. They upgraded my room to Suite room 3- They offered airport trf at good rates
7.7
Small breakfast buffet but I was happy with bread and typical serving. Hang Bac has many shops worth visiting. The staff was not very friendly but I was not complaining since they have upgraded my room from Deluxe to Suite. Above all, I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Good hotel.
John W. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
The Best Place to Stay in Hanoi

Location, decor, friendly staff
9.7
As always, a joy to stay here. Great location, exceptionally friendly and helpful staff and beautiful rooms. The food is fine except for the bacon which really needs to be crisp to get away from the rubbery streaky texture. But the chef is very helpful and will cook the bacon more if asked and nothing is too much trouble for the wonderful staff here. I think that this beautiful hotel is the best value for money anywhere and we will be going back for the third time in January.
Tam L. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
Happy Halloween

Valuable, nice staff & Clean room
7.7
John W. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Fantastic Stay at the Legacy Hotel Hang Bac

Decor, staff service, location
9.3
Beautiful majestic architecture and decor. The beds were sumptious and huge. The lobby is really beautiful with marble pillars and chandeliers and Louis style furniture. Despite this the staff were down to earth, very friendly and helpful. All were extremely friendly, whether it was the doorman, the front desk or the restaurant staff etc. The location in the Old Quarter is brilliant, a short walking distance to everywhere. The breakfast was good but some minor points to improve - the streaky bacon needs to be crispy to get away from that fatty rubbery texture and plates need to be cleared from time to time. It would also have been nice to have some French dressing and 1000 Island with the salad, as there wasn't any wetsern dressing anywhere and the salad really needed some. Apart from that, all was excellent.
Shiu M. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2014
Amazing stay at Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Batsu

Service by hotel staff, location of hotel and flexible in check-out time
8.7
Instead of staying at Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, we wrote in to Hanoi Legacy Hotel group to have it change to Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Batsu. They replied promptly and allowed us to change without any terms. The staff at Batsu were amazingly friendly, helpful and nice. They show you all the way to your room upon check-in and give good advise on places to go to. Great service! Thumbs up to all their staff!!
Frances A. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2014
Fantastic hotel with very friendly staff!

Value for money, great location for shopping, comfy rooms, hospitable staff.
10
Hooi N. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Friend, Clean & Value worth to stay

Clean, newly renovated, friendly staff
8
This hotel has a strategic location where middle of the old quarter street. It near to the weekend night market and restaurant. The hotel is newly renovated and staff are friendly and ready for help.
Daouda N. Couples France, June 7, 2014
It was good. Good value

The location was good, also the room clean and quit
8.7
Good hotel with very good personnel. They are friendly and they speak English.
Bev B. Couples New Zealand, June 7, 2014
Luxury!

Comfort of the rooms; location; staff
9.7
Loved this hotel, one of the best we stayed at in South East Asia. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. We returned twice after going on trips for a few days and was upgraded to the suite with a balcony on the second visit. The beds are gigantic - I thought I'd lost my partner!!! breakfast was sufficient with both western and Asian choices. Staff were extremely helpful and even managed to trace a missing package for me. Loved his hotel so much it was difficult to move out of the cool air conditioned rooms to go sightseeing in the humidity. Would definitely return here if I went back to Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03