Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 144 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (144)
Sort by:
Chee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2015
NICE HOTEL IN THE MIDST OF THE OLD QUARTERS

Easily accessible, friendly staff, comfortable lightings.
8.7
It was a last minute booking. We arrived late, but the staff at the front desk was very informative and helpful and even kind enough to offer a free upgrade to our hotel room. We were very exhausted from our trip thus far, and the room that was offered was more than enough to accomodate our needs, COMFORTABLY. Breakfast wasn't half bad either. me and my travel buddy really enjoyed the english breakfast they whipped up for us, before rushing off with a cab the hotel staff have, so willingly, arranged for us beforehand.
Report this review
Ali R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2015
my stay at Legacy Hotel Hang Ga,Old Quarter Ha Noi

great staff! very helpful
7.7
Report this review
Huy H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2015
Great place to stay

Room, Staff, Location
10
Report this review
Julie B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2015
Last night in Vietnam splurge

Friendly and helpful staff, location, shower
8.7
I decided to splurge on our last night in Vietnam and paid a relatively lot of money for the junior executive suite. It wasn't worth 4x the money I had been paying. It was nice, but not that nice. Still had to pay for snacks and beverages that should have been included for the cost of the room. The breakfast buffet was nice, but not that impressive either.
Report this review
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2015
Great place

Breakfast great stay great and location great
9.7
Recommended excellent
Report this review
Kevin V. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
perfect location, extremely helpful staff

location, room, staff
10
Located within walking distance to all tourist attractions. The staff went beyond what we expected. They organised our transport to and from the airport and transport from the airport to the hotel at our next location. Our room was upgraded and the meals at the Legacy Hangbac were better than most. Breakfast was the best we have had. Would definitely return.
Report this review
Jackman A. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2015
Best location

Location, staff, service
10
Great rooms, good breakfast. Location in heart of Hanoi city. Hotel team was very helpful. Small details that make difference like welcome drinks and fruits in room.
Report this review
Yu- T. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 19, 2015
Good location

Nice environment, helpful staff and guide
9
Report this review
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2015
small clean hotel with friendly staff

centrally located in old quarters - near hoan kiem lake, dong xuan mkt, 20meters away fr sun nite mkt n few mins to the bustling city ctr.
8.3
Pleasant. Probably due to low season we were upgraded to a family room. Very spacious comes with 1 queen bed n 1 sgl bed complete with seating furniture set next to bedroom. Shower facilities were good with strong water pressure. The aircon was working well. Stayed thr for 2 nites before going to halong bay for 2day 1nite tour. However we decided to rebook this htl again for 1 more nite whn we came bck fr halong bay. The htl is only abt 5mins walk to hoan kiem lake whr most of the daily activites are centred here (pubs, lounge, coffee houses, rstnts etc etc). Hotel staff speaks english well so no problem of getting info fr thm. For muslim visitors no worries abt halal food bcos thr a few halal outlets walking distance fr this htl. Overall it has bn a pleasant stay for me.
Report this review
Sunny Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2015
Misleading information on website.

location, breakfast, front desk service
8
Hotel needs renovation. TV came out poorly, room amenities were dirty. Need to improve on cleaning. Found out hotel over charged on tours.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06