or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (23)
Sort by:
Sarah Y. Families with young children New Zealand, July 10, 2014
First night in Vietnam

Fantastic location, helpful staff, great shower
8.7
Staff were very helpful, giving advice and tips without being pushy, room suited our family space to sit, good bathroom and enough space for our three young kids
Thierry G. Families with young children France, June 23, 2014
Great place and good value

Good location, friendly staff and nice place
8
We had a really good time at Hanoi Legacy. Friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is perfectly located and very good quality. Internet was fast in all the hotel. Breakfast buffet very nice too.
Tet C. Families with young children Singapore, February 14, 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Location, service
8
We stayed at the family suite (with a huge balcony) and enjoyed out stay very much. like most hotels situated within the old quarters, Hanoi Legacy Hotel is a small modern boutique hotel with a nice charm. The staff are very friendly. Breakfast is nice, the kitchen will prepare yummy hot bowl of noodle. There are many interesting shops near the hotel and one could walk around the old quarters on foot.
Kieu L. Families with young children Vietnam, October 4, 2013
Nice, comfortable and convenient

location, bed and staff performance
7
The hotel location is great! We enjoyed a lot of interesting things such as food, shopping or walking around the ancient streets. It is suitable for young couples or travelers who want to discover the city as well as get experience about the city activities.
Sarah L. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2013
Great Value

Staff, location and rooms
10
Great little hotel that was very accommodating of family with three children. Staff went out of their way to arrange transport and theater tickets for us. Staff also helped us store our luggage when we were waiting for trains etc and helped bargain for cheaper taxi fares. Great hotel for Hanoi as a base for travels in Vietnam - was a real relief that we were returning before departing Vietnam. It's not flash but excellent value for money and would recommend this hotel without question.
Nguyen D. Families with young children Vietnam, July 15, 2013
Located in the center, near restaurant

Clean, attentive staff, near restaurant
6.7
This hotel is ok, hetel loxated in old quarter, there are a loy of small retaurant d food. Staffs are friendly. Room clean but space are small. Pour food in breakfast. The road in front of hotel is small so some time have trafic jamp. Taxi are availble 24 hour per day. It is not far to go to Hoan Kiem lake or Ho tay Lake of supermarket and shopping centers.
Catherine K. Families with young children United States of America, June 16, 2013
Convenient location, great staff

Location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms
8
Hanoi legacy hotel is in the heart of the Old Quarter. The best thing about this hotel is it's wonderful staff. Everyone including the receptionists, porters, hotel managers, housekeeping, and waitresses were very friendly and helpful. They all spoke good English and were willing to bend backwards for you to make your stay comfortable. We liked the place so much we extended our stay for an additional two nights.
Tomi K. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2013
great space for 1yo to move, friendly staff,

location, great balcony, helpful staff
8
Nicole F. Families with young children United States of America, February 1, 2013
Bad, bad,bad

Big room
4
They originally try to put us in a regular room when we had reserved a suite. Then they put us in a family room, which was not the original executive suite we had reserved but we were too tired to argue. The bathroom flooded and would not drain. We had to wade in one inch of diry shower water while getting ready. They claimed it was not broken and this happened in two different rooms, so if you stay here bring water shoes. The service was terrible. I had to open the door while carrying a sleeping child and ask the doorment to help my husband with the luggage. The breakfast was below par. Would not reccomend this hotel!!
Trang N. Families with young children United States of America, January 18, 2013
Nice, clean, and great location.

Cleanliness, great location (in the center of the old town and few minutes walk to the Hoan Kiem lake), friendly staffs
10
It was a great stay. The room was very clean. the staffs were very friendly and helpful. They have all the services, tours that you need, just ask! Taxi to or from the airport is a plus. Taxi fee is a lot cheaper with the fix price at the hotel. Breakfast was great with many selections. The manager is very friendly and willing to help with any problems.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B05