or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (25)
Sort by:
Wei Q. Families with older children China, February 1, 2014
good location, clean environment

clean room, good location, good airport service
7.7
great location! Just walk out 1-2 minutes there are the center of different bar and restaurant. Food is very delicious with the very reasonable price. Close to Sihn-coffee office, very convenient to exchange ticket if you have booked Ha Long Bay Ship trip online.
Jocelyn C. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Reasonably priced and good value for money

Reasonable price, good location, good service
7.3
Clean room with a separate sitting area. Inclusive breakfast was quite sumptious - be sure to request for the noodle soup and eggs (done according to your choice), which are not visible at the buffet area.
Brent M. Families with older children New Zealand, December 26, 2013
Great place to stay

Friendly staff nothing was a issue , clean rooms, great location
7.3
The hotel itself was a quite nice but there was a horrible smell coming from bathroom
Rohit E. Families with older children India, December 24, 2013
Classic hotel perfect for families

Clean, friendly staff, cozy and comfortable rooms
9.3
Was a great time as being centrally located near the shopping areas
Sally H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Sightseeing short break

Friendly staff, central location, old town
8.3
Very enjoyable stay in a good value hotel in a central location in the old quarter. The Ha Long bay cruise organised was good but the guided tour was just a day's taxi hire - I'd organise that through a different company if I went again.
Chin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Fantastic stay

friendly staff, great breakfast & comfort
9.3
Hanoi Legacy Hotel is a great hotel. Although it is only consider a small hotel located in the middle of a row of shoplot. First of all the conveniences, lake, morning market and night market are just walking distance. Taxi also very convenience outside the hotel and the breakfast in the hotel is delicious although they serve small variety of food. Overall is a great hotel. Will come back if I have a chance to visit Hanoi again.
Lily L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2013
good hotel

super friendly staffs
8.7
I was booked at Hanoi legacy Hotel. but when i arrived, i need one extra bed, and in hanoi legacy hotel-hang bac was full at that time. So they transfer me to Hanoi Legacy Hotel-Bat Su, their sister hotel. They gave me a complimentary and free upgrade room. And for add bed, i only paid half of the normal price. Super friendly staffs. And the had very good design in their rooms.
Samantha Q. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2013
Comfortable budget accomadation in old quarter

Location, staff breakfast
9.7
Great customer service for a budget accom in the heart of hoian old quater!
Ji H. Families with older children South Korea, July 14, 2013
value for money

location, great staffs, cleanliness
9
Definitely value for money. Also staffs are very professional and always ready to offer help. It was my first time to Hanoi and this is definitely the best location to venture around. However, the city is very different from HCM.
Paul J. Families with older children Australia, June 13, 2013
Hanoi is a place to experience

clean, location fair, price
8
great stay - but when isnt it on holidays? Little bit strange we had booked into their other property but on arrival told it was full (an error) so sent around the corner by taxi to this property - just as nice but location not as great (only a block though from the other) - just seemed a little strange - they also told us we had been upgraded for the inconveinance but I would suggest it was a standard room. It was not a deal breaker - still great value - just strange.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C03