Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 698 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 698 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Kuo C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Reviewed July 12, 2016

nichakarn O. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Ngoc P. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Cong T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Graham L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Paolo T. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Mata H. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Bala H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very good quality, great location
This hotel is great location and big in heart .The staff are exemplary in every way. The rooms are big with lounge area , king size beds and bath as well as shower. The rooms are well appointed with mini bar, TV ... But it has to be said these people go more than the extra mile to please. Well done Legacy for being such a great hotel with exceptional service and breakfasts
Reviewed May 30, 2016

KING C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good in genetal
Nil
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Xuzeng H. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Beautiful hotel
Hotel is in excellent location. Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is also very helpful. Breakfast spread also is good. Toilets are also modern and adequate size. Room sizes are also okay. Hotel being in old quarters means you are in happening place and no issue of finding anything outside.Thank you!!!!!!!
Reviewed May 27, 2016