or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (49)
Sort by:
Wai T. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Very helpful staff

Helpful staff, friendly staff, clean place
8.3
It was a great experience staying with Legacy. We forgot to request for early check in, the staff were so helpful and relocated us to another Legacy Hotel nearby so that we can take a quick shower and breakfast and catch up with our local tour. The staff were very helpful on the day we checked out as the taxi were late for pick up. They kept on calling the agency so that we won't miss the flight. Really great place to stay and value for money!!
Li B. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location

dong xuan night market just around the corner, good service, value for money
9
Knowing that we have only a short day in Hanoi, the staff gave us very useful information on where to visit, where to eat. Dong Xuan night market is just around the corner. A hotel with great location.
Tam L. Groups Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Always Nice

Good Location, Friendly staff & comfort room
7.7
Price is cheap and room is nice and comfort. However, the wifi is not stable this time.
Julie P. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
Excellent.Luxury hotel for a fraction of the price

Location, Bed/Pillow and shower!
9.7
I chose this hotel for the location, right in the middle of the old quarter in Hanoi. Many Hanoi hotel reviews will often mention the noise, as Hanoi can be a noisy city at night in the old quarter, but there was no noise at all. I stayed in room 204, toward the back of the hotel (not sure what the front rooms were like, but I'd imagine pretty quiet as well). Room was excellent, breakfast was included, bed was huge, pillow was amazing, towels and face washers were excellent quality (I'd had some pretty dodgy towels in Vietnam in similarly priced hotels), elevator was fast, front desk staff were helpful and did whatever they could to help us. Would recommend this hotel.
Lukkana K. Groups Thailand, June 8, 2014
perfect

nice staff
10
Pang K. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Great stay. Friendly, attentive, helpful staff.

The staff, it's location and the room.
10
We were a group of 4 travelling as FITs and we stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. The check-in procedure was handled by who gave us friendly and efficient service and even upgraded our rooms. The rooms were very large and comfortable, clean and well maintained. As we had travelled to Hanoi without much preparation, we had to arrange our tours whilst we were there. The hotel manageress was most helpful and provided us with various options according to our needs. As it was a major holiday time in Vietnam and the rest of the world, was most helpful in recommending various tours including to Halong Bay, making many phone calls for us as many of the tours were fully booked. She even agreed to allow us to change our booking arrangements at the Hanoi Legacy to fit the tours that were available. recommended restaurants with good food, finding out what we wanted to do whilst in Hanoi and assisted us in every aspect to help make our stay in Hanoi pleasurable and enjoyable. And all of these with a very pleasant smile. The breakfast was buffet style with a good selection, considering that this was a small boutique-style hotel. The service in the restaurant was efficient, and polite and the staff were all very adequate in their English usage. Hotel stays are mostly made enjoyable, comfortable and memorable by their staff and this was most certainly the case in Hanoi Legacy Hang Bac. all the staff that we encountered made our stay here very good. We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to other travellers.
Tam L. Groups Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Nice Relax stay in Hanoi

Big room, Clean & nice staff service
8
Seng M. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2014
Right in the center of Old Quarter

fast check-in & check-out, friendly staffs & situated in Old Quarter
7.7
Anh K. Groups Canada, January 13, 2014
The room is clean, location is great

Clean, good services and location
8.7
The room is clean, sometime it is too clean that I still be able to smell the cleaning product. The location is great, it's is right at the old town of Hanoi. Near to all the tourist place, you can visit all the place by walking. The night life is fun, alot of bars are nearby. And the staffs are very friendly
Joanna S. Groups Chile, January 6, 2014
wonderful

food, location, room service
10
I must say it is a great find, really enjoy our stay hear.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Family living roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Seating area Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Superior roomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A03