or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Luxury Hotel

No 2 Phu Doan Alley, Phu Doan Street, Hoan Kiem district, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Family Bed Room Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Room Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Honeymoon Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Twin Room Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Honey Moon Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Overview Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Bathtub
Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Siew F. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2014
Very good hotel and good price

Good price, clean and friendly staff
10
We are very enjoy to stayed here. staff are they very friendly and helpful. Hotel manager help me to booking tour to Halong bay cruise with best offer. we have been check with other agency but we choice Travel with Luxury Hotel. High recommend this hotel.
Kok P. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2014
Excellent hotel and friendly staff

Excellent services, clean and friendly staff
10
my friend and me we was stayed at Luxury hotel 1 night but we we very happy with hotel services. we just want to say we get more than we paid.
Peng N. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
You get more than you pay.

Good location, clean and professional staff
9.7
This is the most excellent hotel for our trip. we are have pick up transfer from Noi Bai airport to hotel with private car, good driver. when are arrival hotel in the lane of street, we don't think we got very nice room on five floor with view to old street. it is quiet very good for sleep deep. breakfast is simple but interesting by vietnamses style. Hotel staff are very friendly and alway smile and helpful.it is good night for start our trip.
Marco C. Couples Portugal, August 25, 2014
A very bad experience
2
Very bad. There wasn't always hot water (had to ask it to be fixed for 2 times). The elevator also stopped one time and I had to walk to the 6th floor. The breakfast was weak. There was no wifi on the 6th floor or was too weak to connect. They only want to sell tours every second. The hotel is in awful dark alley. Don't book this hotel because it will cost you a lot more than you pay!
Chris A. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2014
Relatively good location to places and safe

safety, quiet location and freindly staff
5
Nice and friendly staff, good location to places of interest, and low cost.
Phuong T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 30, 2014
Good place to stay

Central location, good value and attentive staff
7.7
I was moved from another unreliable hotel. Staff gave us very nice welcome at the mid night. The hotel really supported Agoda for an urgent and midnight request. Room is spacious and clean. Very happy with sudden arrangement.
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
Great room for a great price.

Large room, quiet area, friendly staff
9.3
I was shocked when I saw the room. It was much larger than I was anticipating, having stayed at another hotel nearby in Hanoi for a couple nights, which was more expensive but had a smaller room than here. Everything about the room was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful in arranging transportation to the airport. It's also in a great location. I would highly recommend staying here.
Shidatull S. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2014
IMPRESSIVE & ATTENTIVE

SUPER FRIENDLY MANAGER & STAFF,FAST RESPOND,HELPFUL
8.3
The manager, Mr David Le & staff were very friendly and helpful. They upgraded my room from Superior to Deluxe for free & I was really happy =) This hotel is located just few minutes (in walking distance) from Thang Long Water Puppet, Dong Xuan Market, Hoan Kiem Lake, B-52 Museum & of course the shopping's streets i.e Hang Gai Street,Hang Bong Street and many more streets that I cant remember. If your are looking for a lower price of coffee & dried lotus seeds please go the shop just opposite of the Hoan Kiem Lake. The coffee is cheaper than at Dong Xuan Market.
Gang L. Families with young children China, February 23, 2014
Very good hotel

good furniture, good price
9
Michael V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 21, 2014
Nice hotel in a quiet street.

Quiet, clean, great staff!
9.3
I stayed 6 nights in this nice hotel wich i can recommend. The hotel is in a quiet alley so no streetnoise. The hotel is 20 minutes walk from the mausoleum and warmuseum and only 5 minutes from the lake. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The rooms are nice and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Family Bed RoomHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin RoomHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury HoneymoonHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Twin RoomHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Honey MoonHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Hotel OverviewHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - BathtubHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03