My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Luxury Hotel

No 2 Phu Doan Alley, Phu Doan Street, Hoan Kiem district, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Family Bed Room Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Room Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Honeymoon Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Twin Room Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Honey Moon Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Overview Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Bathtub
Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Chris A. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2014
Relatively good location to places and safe

safety, quiet location and freindly staff
5
Nice and friendly staff, good location to places of interest, and low cost.
Phuong T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 30, 2014
Good place to stay

Central location, good value and attentive staff
7.7
I was moved from another unreliable hotel. Staff gave us very nice welcome at the mid night. The hotel really supported Agoda for an urgent and midnight request. Room is spacious and clean. Very happy with sudden arrangement.
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
Great room for a great price.

Large room, quiet area, friendly staff
9.3
I was shocked when I saw the room. It was much larger than I was anticipating, having stayed at another hotel nearby in Hanoi for a couple nights, which was more expensive but had a smaller room than here. Everything about the room was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful in arranging transportation to the airport. It's also in a great location. I would highly recommend staying here.
Shidatull S. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2014
IMPRESSIVE & ATTENTIVE

SUPER FRIENDLY MANAGER & STAFF,FAST RESPOND,HELPFUL
8.3
The manager, Mr David Le & staff were very friendly and helpful. They upgraded my room from Superior to Deluxe for free & I was really happy =) This hotel is located just few minutes (in walking distance) from Thang Long Water Puppet, Dong Xuan Market, Hoan Kiem Lake, B-52 Museum & of course the shopping's streets i.e Hang Gai Street,Hang Bong Street and many more streets that I cant remember. If your are looking for a lower price of coffee & dried lotus seeds please go the shop just opposite of the Hoan Kiem Lake. The coffee is cheaper than at Dong Xuan Market.
Gang L. Families with young children China, February 23, 2014
Very good hotel

good furniture, good price
9
Michael V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 21, 2014
Nice hotel in a quiet street.

Quiet, clean, great staff!
9.3
I stayed 6 nights in this nice hotel wich i can recommend. The hotel is in a quiet alley so no streetnoise. The hotel is 20 minutes walk from the mausoleum and warmuseum and only 5 minutes from the lake. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The rooms are nice and clean.
Alexandra H. Couples Germany, February 15, 2014
Good location, but nothing more

Location, comfortable bed
5.3
Inside the room it was colder than on the street, the hot shower did not work, so it was quite uncomfortable for wintertime. When it is warm outside, the hotel might be nicer.
John D. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Quite location and great staff

Staff, Clean room, how water with great presure!
8.7
top notch top notch top notch top notch top notch top notch top notch top notch top notch top notch top notch top notch top notch top notch top notch top notch take that 50 characters!
Tan L. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
Hotel staff friendly and allways helpful

friendly staff, clean and good value
10
Hotel staff arranged for us to be picked up from the airport and every excursion we made. They were waiting for us with a Welcome snack & drink (Vietnamise way with bananas and lemonade) when we arrived and were very kind at all times. The room size and bathroom were good, even we had no windows. I would definitely stay here if I go back to Hanoi.
Monique D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
Great location, good value

Location, quiet street, price
7.3
Tucked away in a small alley, yet easy to find, this hotel is a few minutes walk to the Water Puppet theater and the Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff spoke English and was friendly, but wanted to know my plans for the next day and sell me their tours. I enjoyed walking the neighborhood and tried the local restaurants. Over all, good value and great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Family Bed RoomHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin RoomHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury HoneymoonHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Twin RoomHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Honey MoonHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Hotel OverviewHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - BathtubHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07