My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi M Hostel

3 Thanh Ha Street, Dong Xuan Ward, Hoan Kiem District,, Dong Xuan Market, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Dormitory Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard Double Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard Double Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard Double Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard Double Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard Double Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard Single Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard Double Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard Double Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Dormitory Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard Twin Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard Twin Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard Twin Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard Twin Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard Twin
Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard Twin Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard Twin Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard Twin Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Ballroom Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Dong Xuan Market Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

5.1

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
4.9
Food/Dining
3.8
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Ants L. Groups Estonia, January 7, 2014
not very good hotell

nothing
5.3
we booked 2 rooms. when we arrived the staff was missed booking. they organized 1 room which was usual backpacker room and ok. but seond room they organized staff living room there room height was 1.85m same like my height! bedclothes the wasnt clean and not hot water in this room! finally as where was 2 beds in firsyt room we lived together and left hotel next morning. i cant sugest booking in ths hotel. if you will buy overnight when you arrive it can be ok bf was usual in cheap hotels let say not very rich..tea wasnt tea...
Kyaw A. Solo travelers Canada, November 5, 2013
Not very bad, you will get what you paid for

walking around area and food stalls nearby
2
Not bad as I thought I will get what I paid for. But a little less than expected.
Lersan D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 4, 2013
GREAT STAY

COZY, CLEAN, BUDGET-WISE
10
It had difficult finding this hotel. It looked quite old yet its comfortable. Staff spoke a little of English.
Kyaw A. Solo travelers Canada, October 29, 2013
Not very bad, you will get what you paid for

walking around area and food stalls nearby
2
Not bad as I thought I will get what I paid for. But a little less than expected.
Ng H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
Dirty Room, No Window, poor breakfast

Good location, has water provided, Next to market
5
The room is dusty and not clean. No window. A bit expensive, lucky that I only stayed for one night. Will not stay there again. Breakfast is banana, plain bread and eggs. Banana's skin is almost all black, didn't dare to eat. The guy is also a bit rude. Only good thing is it has a water cooler, don't have to buy mineral water which can taste a bit weird.
Jean-Luc P. Couples France, August 9, 2013
Bad First Impression ...

Welle situated, Friendly, English Speaker Staff
5
My room wasn't ready so I had to wait 1hour 30min & got another room than what I rent. Rain water was leaking inside the room and the staff wasn't really concerned. The room hasn't been cleaned the second day even if I asked for it. TV reception wasn't good, Internet WIFI wasn't available at 2nd floor where I was staying
Mike G. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 8, 2013
would stay there again ...staff very helpful

locality...staff being helpful ...good size room..for budget accomadation very good....agoda should recommend this one
8.7
very very enjoyable worth going back..easy access to local market ....eating and coffee places...beware of fruit sellers outside of hotel(bargain hard or you pay 3 times more) :-) :-) ...buy fruit from local market 3 mins walk.l ate a lot from small vendors near market....great buffet opposite market..little vendor in side street only $1.50...
Manh C. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 6, 2013
One time only !

Nothing ! May be near from City Centre.
2.7
One Time Only ! The Receptionist (day shift) was not polite and prof. He cared only about money from the Guest. Here they don't like Guest who come (or booked) from Agoda.
Hyeryeon J. Groups South Korea, July 29, 2013
very cheap

cheap cheap cheap
4.7
There are no lights in the room. so we have to turn on the phone light. And we can easily find many bed bugs. A receptionist can not speak English,so we are very difficult to check out.
Benjamin G. Couples France, June 26, 2013
Simple et efficace

centrale, calme et pas cher
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi M Hostel Hanoi - exteriorHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - DormitoryHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard DoubleHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard DoubleHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard DoubleHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard DoubleHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard DoubleHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard SingleHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard DoubleHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard DoubleHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - DormitoryHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard TwinHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard TwinHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard TwinHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard TwinHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard TwinHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard TwinHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard TwinHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Standard TwinHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - BallroomHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorHanoi M Hostel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07