Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Maidza Hotel

52 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe lake view Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe lake view Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe lake view Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Balcony Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - View from balcony Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Conference room Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Conference room Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Warm restaurant Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Warm restaurant Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake View Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake View Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake View Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake View
Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake View Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Food Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Food Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Food Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Tay Ho District Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 87 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Catherine B. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2015
Old looking hotel

Hanoi Maidza Hotel
4
A/C not working properly so we were hot all night, breakfast food quality was awful and only Vietnamese to choose from. Room was old looking and overall very disappointed with the quality
Report this review
Minhua C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 20, 2015
The service of hotel staff is great

Service, food, outside view of room(I can review the west lake)
7.7
Report this review
Worawet S. Business travelers Thailand, July 14, 2015
VFM is very high. The roomis very comfortable.

Location, clean and kake view
8.7
Report this review
Mai A. Couples Vietnam, July 9, 2015
Comfortable stay with very nice view

Great view of West Lake, large room, helpful staff
9
We enjoyed the view of West Lake a lot since we were given the Suite room with large window though we only booked the Deluxe type. There is a coffee and pizza restaurant downstair which offers room service with good food at cheap price
Report this review
Hiow T. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2015
Lovely

Good View, Nice Food, Good Service
9.3
Really love the view of this hotel, feeling great and nice staying in this hotel, will come back again.
Report this review
Younghwa L. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 30, 2015
Nice hotel

Welcoming staff, spacious hotel room
8
The air conditioner in our room was not working properly and breakfast was so so. Other than that, it was a nice hotel.
Report this review
Bimal B. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2015
Value for Money

Customer friendly staff, Nice lake view, good wi fi connection
9
Report this review
Venetia C. Business travelers Australia, June 2, 2015
Another great stay

Service, location, large rooms
10
Another lovely stay. As always I'm impressed with the standard of service you maintain. Look forward to my next visit
Report this review
Tan E. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
good choice staying at west lake

price, location, friendly staffs
8
location is 40mins to airport, minutes walk to west lake nice breakfast, friendly staffs, nice view of west lake
Report this review
Jesson L. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
Quiet Place

Convenient, quiet, clean
6
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake View - late check out 2pmHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe lake viewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe lake viewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe lake viewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Balcony Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - View from balconyHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Conference roomHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Conference roomHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Warm restaurantHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Warm restaurantHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake ViewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake ViewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake ViewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake ViewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake ViewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - FoodHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - FoodHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - FoodHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/CafeHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05