Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Maidza Hotel

52 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe lake view Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe lake view Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe lake view Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Balcony Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - View from balcony Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Conference room Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Warm restaurant Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Warm restaurant Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake View Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake View Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake View Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake View Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake View Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake View Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Reception
Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Conference Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Buffet
Area: Tay Ho District Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
100 reviews

75 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Allison F. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2016
Overpriced with worst breakfast in Vietnam
4.7
After 2 months on a motorbike trip up from Saigon we've been in our fair share of Vietnamese hotels. This was by far the most overpriced for what we received. The room itself was fine (if compared to the "less fancy" picture... Not that gorgeous luxury one you see listed first.) I booked the room because the breakfast buffet pictures looked awesome. Honestly my husband and I swear that all the food was days old. We've been staying at places that are $10USD/night 1star (this was our NYE splurge) but this had THE WORST food we've seen. Maybe the food was fine days ago but we, with our super low standards, ate some cold fried rice and left. It's a huge city... You can find something better. Absolutely shocked this had such high reviews.
Report this review
Alessandra N. Families with young children United States of America, December 31, 2015
Clean, friendly staff

Staff very welcoming and friendly, clean rooms
7.3
Report this review
David W. Business travelers Australia, November 17, 2015
Pleasant

Staff Room View
8
Not much to look at from the outside but great inside . Staff looked after me well for my 1 night stay . Breakfast ok . great view of the lake .The room was good value I will stay again when in Hanoi . David White
Report this review
Khairudin I. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Very nice staff and friendly

1. Nice staff and very helpful. 2. The rooms have nice lake view. 3. Very close to town
6.3
The staff are very helpful and friendly. However, the rooms need to be upgraded. Very old furnitures. Toilet also need to be repaired. The location is ok. Very easy to get cab outside the hotel. If you like to jog, the lake is very near for you to jog around
Report this review
Raul B. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2015
Excellent location, clean room, good breakfast

location, clean rooms, good breakfast
9
Will always remember my 6-days of stay in Maidza Hotel. No regret at all staying there. When i visit Hanoi in the future, I will not hesitate to stay at Maidza Hotel again. Very friendly staff and very accommodating. My room was always clean everyday fantastic. Breakfast are all fresh and always smiling food attendants. Price is very reasonable. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Report this review
Xuan H. Business travelers Vietnam, October 20, 2015
Awesome view and cheap price

Awesome view, cheap price, good location
7.3
Report this review
Jane J. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2015
Nice to stay

Nice service, friendly staff, fabulous West Lake view
10
I was so impressed about customer service of the Maidza hotel. All of staffs were so kind and helpful. I will choice this hotel to stay again for the next time i go back Hanoi.
Report this review
Lin A. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2015
good hotel with a fabulous view over West Lake

the view, the helpful staff, the pleasant room
8
very enjoyable. I'll be back.
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2015
I will not go back !!!!!

Many of the staff are caring and friendly.
5.3
Terrible. We specifically booked the room in the picture, actually called to confirm we would get that room and the hotel confirmed yes we would. As it turns out the picture is a complete misrepresentation, that room shown in the picture does not exist in this hotel.The rooms aren't even close to what is shown. In addition the noise level from inside and out is terrible and the Internet service is spotty and painfully slow at best. The only upside is the price but there bust be better alternatives.
Report this review
Catherine B. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2015
Old looking hotel

Hanoi Maidza Hotel
4
A/C not working properly so we were hot all night, breakfast food quality was awful and only Vietnamese to choose from. Room was old looking and overall very disappointed with the quality
Report this review
1 - 10 of 75 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe lake viewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe lake viewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe lake viewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Balcony Hanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - View from balconyHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Conference roomHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Warm restaurantHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Warm restaurantHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake ViewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake ViewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake ViewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake ViewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake ViewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe West Lake ViewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/CafeHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - BallroomHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - BallroomHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - ConferenceHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/CafeHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/CafeHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/CafeHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/CafeHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Maidza Hotel Hanoi - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06