or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Moment Hotel 2

No.42A Hang Cot Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dong Xuan Market, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Dong Xuan Market Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
June M. Families with young children Canada, February 24, 2015
super location, good value for money

location & helpful staff
8
It was a quirky little hotel in the old town. Loved the location. We had a little problem with our bill and booking and the staff were very, very helpful.
Lee K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2015
Nice decor & good price

Location, friendly staff & clean room
9
Very nice & affordable price hotel... will come back again...
Lorna G. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2015
Most friendly helpful staff

Staff helpfulness..very friendly...they even let us come back to the hotel to freshen up after we were dropped off on a trip to Hanoi bay to wait on our train.
9
From our arrival we were met by the hotel staff..made our first time in Vietnam so welcome ..staff couldn't do enough for us..highly recommended.
Chia Y. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2015
Good

Services
8.7
Budi U. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2014
good

good
9
Seng C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
A hidden gem indeed!

1) Excellent English speaking front desk staff, Lucas, 2) speedy response to requests and 3) attentive
8
Great and comfortable place, toilet and bathroom could have been better. Situated at the old quarter and big rooms!
Lai C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Genera Comment

staff Performance :
7.7
Lai C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, good food , value for money
7.7
Good thing - 1- friendly n helpful staff 2- comfortable room 3- with lift 4- nice food to serve Bad experience / thing 1- penthouse upper room bathroom no ventilation , no wardrobe , complimentary wine .. Taste is bad 2- all the room No rack/ table to put luggage 3- some of the room , bathroom shower screen condition was not good , water seat thro out of the shower area
Andrew C. Couples Australia, December 5, 2014
amazing

ftiendly staff, food, room
10
We decided to spend a night at the moment hotel for our honeymoon, from the moment we walked through the door till the moment we left it was amazing, the staff went way beyond our expectations, they upgraded us to the penthouse and made our room very romantic with decorations, a compkimantary bottle of wine and cake and congratulation card. The food was amazing and they taught us how to use chop sticks, I can not thank them enough, what a great stay
Alan H. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
3 nites stay

Cleaniness, good location, friendly staff
6.7
the overall stay in the hotel is good as the hotel is new, clean and the location is near to night market. Easy access to restaurant. Recommended for both business and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07