or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Moment Hotel 2

No.42A Hang Cot Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dong Xuan Market, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Dong Xuan Market Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Lai C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Genera Comment

staff Performance :
7.7
Lai C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, good food , value for money
7.7
Good thing - 1- friendly n helpful staff 2- comfortable room 3- with lift 4- nice food to serve Bad experience / thing 1- penthouse upper room bathroom no ventilation , no wardrobe , complimentary wine .. Taste is bad 2- all the room No rack/ table to put luggage 3- some of the room , bathroom shower screen condition was not good , water seat thro out of the shower area
Andrew C. Couples Australia, December 5, 2014
amazing

ftiendly staff, food, room
10
We decided to spend a night at the moment hotel for our honeymoon, from the moment we walked through the door till the moment we left it was amazing, the staff went way beyond our expectations, they upgraded us to the penthouse and made our room very romantic with decorations, a compkimantary bottle of wine and cake and congratulation card. The food was amazing and they taught us how to use chop sticks, I can not thank them enough, what a great stay
Babu M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Was great gave me room on 7 flour where lift

Staff breakfast and lociton
9.7
Well it was ok but room they give to agora customer should be look in to it as this one you could not even seat in toilet plus no windows than toilet was leaking and they fix it but same so they moved me to better room
Nicole R. Couples New Zealand, November 11, 2014
Great location, excellent service

Nice roomy modern rooms, great location and friendly staff
8.7
We stayed 2 nights before Halong Bay, then came back for another 1. Staff are super attentive. Rooms are big and clean. Lots of nice little touches. Rooms on level 1 are a little noisy. Breakfast is good. And airport transfer at $18 US for an hour trip is well worth it. So close to all the great eating and shopping streets.
Sin B. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Average 4D3N Stay

Location, friendly staffs and clean room
8
I would give an average scoring for the stay. I like the hotel staffs as they are friendly sincere and honest. On my arrival at the hotel, we had our dinner at the cafe. After we finished my dinner, the staff reminded me that my phone is still on the sofa chair which I was able to turn around for any left beside things. However, I do encountered three area of improvements. 1)As it is a raining days during my trips, the hotel had borrowed us umbrella. The umbrella was faulty on my walk in the night market. The umbrella was unable to close, hence we threw away as it is widely opened. We are being billed USD 4.00 for not returning the umbrella. 2) The coffee flash during my last breakfast was not refilled. I took the flash and requested the staff to refill it. The staff promised to bring my coffee to me. The staff never served my coffee and I realise they had refilled the flash. Hence I went back to the coffee station and make myself the coffee. The coffee is cold. 3)We purchased the airport transfer service on our last stay. When we reached the airport, the taxi driver requested us to make payment. We were shocked and immediately called the hotel. Poor coordination in arranging the airport transfer service.
Sylvain D. Couples France, November 7, 2014
perfect service

Service, location, quality of rooms
9.3
Very great attention of all the staff, this hotel is well located, so you can discover by foot Hanoi, and its touristic places.
Siva K. Couples India, November 2, 2014
good location, good service, good location

good location, good service, good location
10
Pavel D. Couples Israel, October 10, 2014
More then just a Hotel !!!

Staff Performance , Cleanliness , Location
9.7
From the first moment i entered the hotel the staff and especially the receptionist Kathy , gave me the feeling that i came home , they were very kind smile and welcome , i had a welcome drink and a map , they took my luggage and show me the room , the room was very clean big and nice ( which is very important ) ! after i came down , Kathy seat with me and explain everything about Hanoi , where and when should i go , the staff gave me the feeling that they are more then happy to help me with anything i want , after i came back from the Halong Bay boat trip they offer me a hot free shower , they kept my bag during my trip , and everything for free !!! and it was awesome i couldn't ask for more my stay in this place was amazing and i will definitely recommend ! the price for this kind of service is nothing !
Xuan L. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staffs

Comfortable beds, helpful staffs, location
8.7
Our stay was pleasant, the only hiccup might be that one staff who kept insisting on us taking the 'private car' to the airport instead of the 'airport taxi' even when I said I'm not keen, she was still pretty pushy. Other than that, everything else was pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02