Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Moment Hotel 2

No.42A Hang Cot Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dong Xuan Market, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Dong Xuan Market Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 218 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Catherine W. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2015
Nice Locationj

location and good staff
7
The room that we booked was very small. If you're bringing luggage, there's no space for you to open it except on the bed. There was a cockroach in our room and we requested for a change of room and they upgraded us to a bigger room. Overall the bathroom is very clean. I just wished that they would have a 'black out' curtains because the light comes through especially when I want to wake up late during the day. The staff named Vincent was really informative when we arrived. He gave us a map and informed us of the places to go visit.
Report this review
Ngọc Á. Groups Vietnam, June 21, 2015
Perfect

Friendly
9.3
comfortable
Report this review
Craig H. Couples Australia, June 8, 2015
Me Rice

Central to everything
10
Excellent staff friendly clean rooms great location
Report this review
Savitha N. Families with young children India, June 3, 2015
Excellent service

Great service, good breakfast
8
The room was a little small and bathroom was not maintained well. But the service was excellent and good location.
Report this review
Zhamyan D. Solo travelers Russia, May 16, 2015
Good value!

Great price, convenient location, decent service
8
Report this review
Erica L. Couples Sweden, May 2, 2015
So sweet and helpful

The staff was amazing! Sweet and helpful! We had problem with the aircondition and they emidiatly let us change room!
9.3
Great! Perfect location, extra-ordinary welcome and service! Real genuine!
Report this review
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2015
3 star hotel, 5 star service

1. Exceptional service 2. Friendly staff 3. Good location
9
Hanoi moment 2 deserve all the positive review they get, couldn't recommend this hotel more.. The staff were friendly and willing to go the extra mile consistently through out our stay, they even packed our breakfast as we had and early flight and had to check out before their breakfast time. Keep up the good work
Report this review
Wei N. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Value for Money

1. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The service provided was 5-star!
8
Report this review
June M. Families with young children Canada, February 24, 2015
super location, good value for money

location & helpful staff
8
It was a quirky little hotel in the old town. Loved the location. We had a little problem with our bill and booking and the staff were very, very helpful.
Report this review
Lee K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2015
Nice decor & good price

Location, friendly staff & clean room
9
Very nice & affordable price hotel... will come back again...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03