Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Moment Hotel 2

No.42A Hang Cot Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dong Xuan Market, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Dong Xuan Market Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Xuan L. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staffs

Comfortable beds, helpful staffs, location
8.7
Our stay was pleasant, the only hiccup might be that one staff who kept insisting on us taking the 'private car' to the airport instead of the 'airport taxi' even when I said I'm not keen, she was still pretty pushy. Other than that, everything else was pleasant.
Kyungwon O. Groups South Korea, August 3, 2014
Good place, reasonable price, kind staffs

Good place, reasonable price, kind staffs
10
Good for travelers as well as couples
Tsz S. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2014
Fantastic! comfortable stay!

Cleanliness, Hotel staffs are very good and friendly, Comfortable!
9.3
It was fantastic! The location is good and they even have complimentary bottle of wine for our stay. Great staff!
Thamrong T. Groups Thailand, June 5, 2014
Friendly staffs , good location

Attentive staffs , centrally located , breakfast is ok.
6.3
I think it worth for our money . Staffs are very attentive to help with good english. Beds and duvets are comfy and clean. I was very impressed with my check out because my departure flight was early in the morning and i asked the concierge to book a taxi for me(and my 2 friends) and when i was about to get in the taxi the front desk staff gave us a well,prepared 3 sets of breakfast (nice sandwich , banana and drinking water ) But there are few things to complain 1. The room cleanliness is acceptable but i think they can make it better ( some dust on the wooden floor and a lot of scale inside electric kettle ) 2. Air ,conditioned is a bit too small for that big room , they need more BTU. 3. TV and Wifi signals need a bit improvement.
Peter C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Pleasant Stay with Very Helpful Staff

Helpful staff, Nice interior design, Varieties of Breakfast Menu
8.7
The internet was slow. The staff were very helpful that they try every method to solve the problem. At last, the internet is working. We had an early check-out on the last day which is as early as 6.30am. Though the buffet breakfast starts at 6.30am but they made some arrangement for us so that we can fill out stomach before boarding the plane.
Craig M. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
VERY COMFORTABLE / EXCELLENT STAFF

1~ staff very attentive and good english
9.7
Dinda K. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2014
Location

location, room, staff
9
the staff really friendly, always greeting to us. location very strategic.
Huong D. Couples Vietnam, April 27, 2014
Quality room and service

Quality service, nice room, helpful staff
8.7
Quality hotel
Zay P. Groups Myanmar, April 15, 2014
the staffts are realy friendly and helpful

beautiful room interior design, friendly staffs and centrally located
8.3
beautiful room interior design, friendly staffs and centrally located
Zay P. Groups Myanmar, April 13, 2014
it is really a good hotel with delicious breakfast

it is really a good hotel with delicious breakfast
8
it is really a good hotel with delicious breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Moment Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03