Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Moment Hotel

15 Hang Can Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
Shoo P. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Location is superb

Location, Personalised services, Hotel comfort
9.7
Our stay was very pleasant. Hotel located just 1 min walk to famous Bia Hoi Corner but no strret noises can be heard in the room. Short walks to local eateries and money changer (goldsmith shops). Will definitely stay here again
Michael W. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2014
Great value with attentive and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, central location, great breakfast
9.7
Nothing to fault. Staff were superb and extremely helpful. Rooms were clean and well equipped. Breakfast was fantastic. Great value.
Portia T. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2014
Excellent boutique hotel with very friendly staff

Beautiful room, great staff and great location
9.7
I stayed one night at Hanoi Moment, we were upgraded to stay in the family room. The room was fantastic, very spacious and comfortable. Staffs were extremely helpful as they helped out sort out issue with a taxi scam. I would definitely come back and stay at this hotel again!
Kuan S. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
will stay here again if visting again!

friendly staffs, rooms, location
10
our stay at Hanoi moment was so great! room was neat and clean, daily makeup of room with fresh plate of complimentary fruits. strong wifi connection! breakfast has variety styles of eggs. super friendly and attentive staffs, that guides the routes on map and not forgetting to send greeting everytime they see guests. located in the old quarter, near to the lake too! well worth for the penny paid, will come back again!
Ivon T. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
Excellent with Great Customer Service

Clean, Friendly Staff and Centralised Location
9.7
Recommended hotel with great location, friendly and helpful staff .... our room has been upgraded into family suites ... will stay again with Hanoi Moment Hotel.
Sharon J. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Fantastic.. loved everything about it

Staff rooms location
10
Great value, easy location to get around. Staff were fantastic
Sharon T. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Hanoi may not be a place suitable for kids

Superb Location, Nice rooms & nice breakfast
9.7
Although it was a bad experience of losing my handphone thru pick pockets in the busy night market. The breakfast provided by the hotel and the personalize preparation by the chef for our breakfast brightens up our morning.
Tan N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
wonderful

cozy. close to shoppings. good service.
6
excellent
Khoo Y. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
superb, nice friendly staff and great service

Great staff , friendly , clean hotel.
8.3
Hotel with great location and experience friendly staff.
My T. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2014
Great

Friendly Staff, Design, Location
10
Our stay was great. Out of all the hotels we stayed in across Vietnam, this one was by far the most friendly and attentive. Also, the room design was modern and well built. A wonderful value for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Moment Hotel HanoiHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Moment Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A03