or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Morgans Hotel

44 Hang Trong Str, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Amenities Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony
Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Eslynne H. Groups Australia, February 13, 2015
Great location

Location near lake between French Quarter and Old Quarter, amazing friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms.
8.7
The staff at Morgans Hotel go out of their way to make you feel welcome and offer great information about the area and places of interest. I recently stayed with 7 friends, occupying 6 rooms including Presidential room, family rooms and single rooms and all were spacious and well equipped. There was a small issue with a couple of rooms which hadn't been well cleaned but this was quickly addressed. The hotel is in a great location with good walking access to everything and very good value for money. The breakfast is adequate, the one downside being that their is no restaurant at the hotel for lunch or dinner.
Lorenzo F. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2015
All you need for a city break

Location, Facilities and Food
8
Great location if you do not mind the people sitting in the street cooking. Ideally placed for all local amenities and well looked after throughout our stay.
Su L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Great value for money

Staff
8.7
Staff at the hotel is top class. They are attentive and friendly. They assisted us in booking tickets for the water puppet theatre and we got great seats - second row and middle section! They are also helpful in answering our queries and to understand the history behind Hanoi. Our parents also had a room upgrade for part of our stay there. Thanks to Annie and her team for making our stay there comfortable! Breakfast choice is good. There is a good range of food available - Vietnamese, toasts, yogurt with Pho Bo and eggs to order. The cleanliness and condition of the room is decent. Location wise is pretty good. It's in the Old Quarters, but not too noisy. The street behind the hotel has plenty of places to eat which is very convenient. Walking distance attractions like the Hoan Kiem Lake and the Water Puppet Theatre. Overall, very happy with our stay at the hotel!
Chong C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
SUPERB HOTEL

GOOD SERVICE GOOD LOCATION AND CLEAN
8
SATISFACTION STAYED.VALUE FOR MONEY
Aem-Orn C. Groups Thailand, January 2, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good staff Good hotel Good Location
7.7
Nice Hotel! Easy for going to any place and staff so good. They will help you in everything although you checked out.We appreciate them so much.
Marisa B. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2014
Clean, modern, well-located

Clean, super friendly staff, great location
8.7
Our stay at the Morgans Hanoi was great. They welcomed us to our honeymoon with rose covered bed and a little cake saying "happy honeymoon". Which was very kind. The room is clean and has modern amenities and we found the room to be quite nice. The breakfast is quite good (the pho bo is recommended) and overall we really have no complaints at all. We would recommend to anyone looking for an affordable 3 star type hotel.
Luckana K. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2014
good location, staff and clean place

location, staff, clean room
7.3
The staff was very friendly, the room was clean with good urban design. However, when I arrived they said they double booked the room. So they asked me to change to their sister hotel nearby for the second and third night. I was really crossed but then they offered assistance for the moving, larger room on higher floor and no charge for airport transfer on my departure date. I accepted and moved to Silk Queen Hotel about two minutes walk the second night. It was good, the room at Silk Queen was much larger on top floor at the back with a view and less noisy of street cars horn. They kept all the compensations as offered, so all in all is not bad. I would recommend the group. Staff at both places are very nice and helpful.
Pamela O. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
Lovely stay

The staff, the affordable rates and its location
9.3
Enjoyable and well taken care of
Dale Y. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Good Location, Good Service

Location, service, cleanliness
8.7
Very good service from hotel staff but they tend to give better service to western tourists.
Jeanette R. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
Great Hotel in fantastic Old Quarter location

Location, Cleanliness and Extremely helpful staff.
9.3
We stayed in the Presidental suite for the extra space and were not disappointed. Great value room with the bonus of a lovely balcony (with outdoor setting) on the 7th floor, gives you the opportunity to observe the street life below and the skyline at night. Fabulous location just a 5 minute walk around the corner to the Cathedral and some excellent restaurants. The staff were all very pleasant and most helpful, including the hotel Manager. We would have no hesitation in staying again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom AmenitiesHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City ViewHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City ViewHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City ViewHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City ViewHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City ViewHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City ViewHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Alarm ClockHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BathrobesHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Fruits


AS-AGWEB-3B01