Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Morgans Hotel

44 Hang Trong Str, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Amenities Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony
Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Rudy S. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
Good value for the money.

Great location, friendly staff and clean rooms.
8.7
The hotel location is very convenient. The rooms are modern and clean. The bed wasn't the most quiet one for couples but it was comfortable. The room had no windows which is a bit weird but we didn't mind as we just wanted to rest. The breakfast was of poor quality but for the price we paid it is hard to complain!
Thu H. Couples Vietnam, August 26, 2014
Very good

Clean & nice!
9
Very good
Hui P. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Comfortable stay with good breakfast

Excellent location, friendly staffs and clean and comfortable room
9
We spent a night in Morgans, overall it's good, definitely value for money! Will come back for next visit as well as recommend it to my friends!
Susan V. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Holiday

Staff. Location price
5.3
We had a very enjoyable stay at Morgans. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Hye S. Families with young children South Korea, August 18, 2014
Great staffs, Great value for price

Friendly staff, comfort, and great value for price
9.7
Although more diversity could have been added to the breakfast menu, I enjoyed pho every morning and it was great value offered compared to the price paid for the room. It was a perfect stay!
Philippa H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
Recommend

It was clean and the all the staff welcoming, polite, helpful and enthusiastic. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms well kept and spotless
10
Originally I was put in a bedroom with no window and I had difficulty with this but the staff kindly found me a room with a window and from then on I was very happy. I would definitely go back to that hotel when I am next in Hanoi. I shall look for other Morgans hotels at my next stop. Without exception all the staff were a delight and made my visit most enjoyable. Thank you
Lee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Nice design and deco room

Nice room, friendly staff & good location.
9.3
I like the room and its decoration, as well as with smiling face and helpful hotel staff.
Pung L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Very new hotel with strategic location

New , friendly staffs
9.3
Impressed by the huge room with comfort bed . Staffs is very friendly & helpful .
Chandra S. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2014
good location, very clean, good food

good location, very clean, good food
8.7
very nice and satisfy
Susanti L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
.a boutique hotel at budget price

Room comfort, location, value for money
9
Thumbs up! I read thru' reviews/ room photo before booking. The staffs are friendly n helpful with travel tips. Although the building is small, but rooms are furnished as well as 4 star hotel, very clean n comfortable. Breakfast is tasty and some varieties. Location is walking distance to cathedral church, hoan kiem lake, water puppet, dong xuan market etc. many local eateries, shops around. Hotel airport transfer is cheaper than airport taxi services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom AmenitiesHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City ViewHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City ViewHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City ViewHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City ViewHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City ViewHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City ViewHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Alarm ClockHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BathrobesHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Fruits


AS-AGWEB-3C08