or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Morgans Hotel

44 Hang Trong Str, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Amenities Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony
Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Lee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Nice design and deco room

Nice room, friendly staff & good location.
9.3
I like the room and its decoration, as well as with smiling face and helpful hotel staff.
Pung L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Very new hotel with strategic location

New , friendly staffs
9.3
Impressed by the huge room with comfort bed . Staffs is very friendly & helpful .
Chandra S. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2014
good location, very clean, good food

good location, very clean, good food
8.7
very nice and satisfy
Susanti L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
.a boutique hotel at budget price

Room comfort, location, value for money
9
Thumbs up! I read thru' reviews/ room photo before booking. The staffs are friendly n helpful with travel tips. Although the building is small, but rooms are furnished as well as 4 star hotel, very clean n comfortable. Breakfast is tasty and some varieties. Location is walking distance to cathedral church, hoan kiem lake, water puppet, dong xuan market etc. many local eateries, shops around. Hotel airport transfer is cheaper than airport taxi services.
Vin S. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Friendly Staffs / Strategic Location / Clean &Spac

Attentive & Friendly Staffs that would assist to accommodate to your request. Room is clean and spacious with free laundry to a limited piece. Strategic location for food, shopping & sightseeing.
7.3
Awesome and Kudos to the Team!
Lim G. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2014
We are happy with our stay in this hotel.

The location at old quarter , many shops in this area. The staffs of this hotel are very friendly and speak good English especially Ms Nice, she is very attentive and responsive to all enquiries.
9
Our stay was very good and like the services here.
Cuong N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 21, 2014
Good

Clean
7.7
Lina T. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Fantastic service, friendly staff, wonderful

service, staff and location
10
The vehicle the hotel hotel for the transfer were too small for us and immediately they got us a bigger vehicle, which was fantastic! I would have thought that we will need to wait. When we got to the hotel, the staff was very helpful and we meet Ben whom helped to arrange for us to keep our bags in the hotel (we are leaving for Sa Pa and will only be checking in the hotel 5 days later). He was great! Offered us to use their facilities to rest, clean up and pack for our trip to Sa Pa. All the staff (the day and night shift) are fantastic and very helpful! And they speak good english too (that's helps a lot). The breakfast they served at the hotel was good! It really exceeded our expectation! I would recommend this hotel to anyone who are going to Hanoi.
Quoc A. Couples Vietnam, May 24, 2014
Not impressed

Clean, central located, nice staffs
6.7
Very boring except nice room. Breakfast was not delicious. A receptionist guy guided me to wrong bus station to Halong bay :(.
Michael H. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
Superb hotel with great staff and ideal location

Staff were very accommodating for us, the location was ideal and good value for money.
10
From the pick up at the airport to being dropped off at the train station, it was a fantastic stay in Hanoi. Staff were very accommodating and looked after our requests. Highly recommend staying there and will in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom AmenitiesHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President SuiteHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City ViewHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City ViewHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City ViewHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City ViewHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City ViewHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City ViewHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Alarm ClockHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BathrobesHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BalconyHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Fruits


AS-AGWEB-3B02