Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Morgans Hotel

44 Hang Trong Str, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Amenities Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - President Suite Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony
Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Morgans Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Good service

Their manager service
9
Have a good service, especially their manager
Rey G. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2015
Excellent service from the staff top down

Hotel rooms were comfy and quiet as was given an executive rm upgrade
8.7
Excellent service from staff, locality of the hotel and away from the busy rowdy streets. Give it a quaint small boutique hotel a plus for tourists to stay
Roger M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 13, 2015
Great location

Location, staff, price.
6.7
The location is excellent, in the Old Quarter and within walking distance to the restaurants, coffee shops, lake etc The front desk staff were very helpful and we were able to phone their mobile if needing help whilst out and about. On the downside, the family rooms have a terrible view of the back of other buildings. These rooms are also located right next to the maids equipment room so are very noisy from 7am onwards. Breakfast is very poor, we ate outside after the first morning.
Kian P. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
Clean hotel

near hoan kiem lake
6
Enjoy the stay. Hotel was small but overall is good
Kun C. Groups Macau, February 14, 2015
Staff are friendly, good location

Friendly staff, good location, convenient
7
Eslynne H. Groups Australia, February 13, 2015
Great location

Location near lake between French Quarter and Old Quarter, amazing friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms.
8.7
The staff at Morgans Hotel go out of their way to make you feel welcome and offer great information about the area and places of interest. I recently stayed with 7 friends, occupying 6 rooms including Presidential room, family rooms and single rooms and all were spacious and well equipped. There was a small issue with a couple of rooms which hadn't been well cleaned but this was quickly addressed. The hotel is in a great location with good walking access to everything and very good value for money. The breakfast is adequate, the one downside being that their is no restaurant at the hotel for lunch or dinner.
Lorenzo F. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2015
All you need for a city break

Location, Facilities and Food
8
Great location if you do not mind the people sitting in the street cooking. Ideally placed for all local amenities and well looked after throughout our stay.
Su L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Great value for money

Staff
8.7
Staff at the hotel is top class. They are attentive and friendly. They assisted us in booking tickets for the water puppet theatre and we got great seats - second row and middle section! They are also helpful in answering our queries and to understand the history behind Hanoi. Our parents also had a room upgrade for part of our stay there. Thanks to Annie and her team for making our stay there comfortable! Breakfast choice is good. There is a good range of food available - Vietnamese, toasts, yogurt with Pho Bo and eggs to order. The cleanliness and condition of the room is decent. Location wise is pretty good. It's in the Old Quarters, but not too noisy. The street behind the hotel has plenty of places to eat which is very convenient. Walking distance attractions like the Hoan Kiem Lake and the Water Puppet Theatre. Overall, very happy with our stay at the hotel!
Chong C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
SUPERB HOTEL

GOOD SERVICE GOOD LOCATION AND CLEAN
8
SATISFACTION STAYED.VALUE FOR MONEY
Aem-Orn C. Groups Thailand, January 2, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good staff Good hotel Good Location
7.7
Nice Hotel! Easy for going to any place and staff so good. They will help you in everything although you checked out.We appreciate them so much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04