or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony or City View on your request Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Lake View Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Locker Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Ensuite Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Ma J. Couples China, February 5, 2014
Good experience

Location Clean and Good breadfast
8.7
The location is very good, easy to find and next to Hoàn Kiem Lake, the stuffs are very friendly,the room is clean and tidy and the breadfast is great! Recommend.
Mark B. Couples Ireland, January 14, 2014
excellent hotel, great value - lovely staff

staff, spotless room, lovely area
9.7
Masud M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2014
Convenient stay

Big rooms, warm and attentive staff
9
I arrived from sapa at 5am and they were closed but a quick call later, they opened the doors allowed me to rest and shower, i was also allowed to have breakfast before i depart to halong bay. The hotel is near hoan kiem lake: literally turn around and cross a road..and theres the lake. Plenty of shops and eats around the corner. My room has a radiator, a fan and airconditioning! But i used the radiator as it was 18 degrees in hanoi! Balcony is lovely to waste time and people watch! The hotel can also arrange a taxi to the airport. Rates are abt 12-15usd and they arrive promptly too!
Greg B. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Budget hotel, friendly staff, good location,

Friendly staff, location, breakfast choices
7.3
It is budget hotel but good value for money, have stayed here a few times, staff always friendly, good location and nice local feel
Lai P. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
nice

Centrally located
7.7
nice clean affordable friendly staff and high speed internet
Chee K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
Excellent location, superb service and great value

Location, service, price.
8.7
I had a wonderful stay. The staff were super helpful and attentive. The bed was very comfortable. The rooms are small and do not have much of a view or any windows for Superior rooms -- this expected of city hotels within Old Quarter. It is located on a quiet side street, within 5 minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and many good restaurants.
Allan W. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Ideal Location near the Central Lake

Comfortable, Great Location, Great Service
9.3
The best of three hotels we stayed in Hanoi, near the lake, wifi, very comfortable and great service. Hotel staff arranged a cheap taxi to the airport the following morning and even put together a free packed lunch the following morning as we were too early for breakfast.
Tamara H. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Lovely hotel -Great staff

We loved the relaxed atmosphre of the old centre hotel. The stsff were so friendly and helpful. Twee could not do enough for us.
10
This was my second stay at the Old Center and it was just as enjoyable as it was in 2010. I have recommended it to several friends who also recommended it. The location is excellent as you can walk around the lake and to most of the markets and restaurants. The hotel arranged our trip to Sapa on the night train and escorted us to our carriage.Wed never have found it on our own. If you are visiting Hanoi do consider the Old Center Hotel:-)
Eng C. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Enjoyable and Fun

Clean, strategic location and excellant services
8.7
The Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, and their respond is fast while we were requested some bed adjustment in the room. We managed to get some city info easily from the hotel receipienist such as cheap and nice restaurant, how to get a right cab and places for shopping. The Hotel location is very strategic to us and the room are clean and complete with necessaries. I had never been that happy with the excellant services prior to this stay.
Tiet B. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2013
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

location, nice staff, fair price
6.3
fair..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony or City View on your requestHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Lake ViewHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LockerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom EnsuiteHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01