or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony or City View on your request Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Lake View Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Locker Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Ensuite Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Eng C. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Enjoyable and Fun

Clean, strategic location and excellant services
8.7
The Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, and their respond is fast while we were requested some bed adjustment in the room. We managed to get some city info easily from the hotel receipienist such as cheap and nice restaurant, how to get a right cab and places for shopping. The Hotel location is very strategic to us and the room are clean and complete with necessaries. I had never been that happy with the excellant services prior to this stay.
Tiet B. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2013
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

location, nice staff, fair price
6.3
fair..
Adrian C. Couples Spain, September 6, 2013
Budget hotel

Nothing special, small room and not clean
5.3
Just stayed 1 night and we found this hotel fine for budget travelers. Room small and not really clean. the tower and shampoo out of date and stain. standard breakfast serve in the morning. Wifi signal was not strong enough to access internet.
Zulkifli R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2013
comfortable

location, clean, friendly staff
8.3
Cory G. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2013
Excellent value, friendly staff, superb location.

Location, staff, value
9
Zhang N. Couples China, August 8, 2013
Value for money with great service

Helpful and friendly staff, clean room with complimentary snacks and water
8.7
We were upgraded to Window room by staff without paying extra. The staffs are very friendly and helpful, fluent in english. U would not have problem communicating with them. The hotel has a shower room for guests who are returning from halong bay/sapa. The luggage storage service is fantastiv. Save us the trouble of bring luggage around in Halong/Sapa. The breakfast is freshly cooked and served. The only drawback is u can only order one breakfast, it's not buffet style.
Tewa C. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Great Vacation!

Good Location, Friendly staff , Good Service
9
I've got a great moment to live in Hanoi Old Centre Hotel , first day we went there early in the morning and the room still not clean up finish yet , staff prefer us a complimentary breakfast during wait for room,all staff is really nice and have a good service,hotel also locate at the centre of Hanoi city , from here you can walk around to visit all the famous place.
Bob O. Couples Canada, July 10, 2013
The staff is fabulous!

AM and PM Thuys on the front desk are marvels. They will will make travel arrangements for you days in advance or at a moments' notice. A first rate hotel
10
Perfect. Perfect. Perfect. Perfect. Perfectperfect. Perfect.
Alan M. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2013
Great Value for the money

Cost, staff and location
6.7
The room was small but so was the cost of the room. My biggest complaint was the coffee at breakfast. Terrible coffee as Vietnam in known for fantastic coffees and I have never been this put off by any coffee. I told the staff and they said they would try to remedy the problem. The good was the price of the room and fast internet!
Charlotte C. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Returned for second visit and received an upgrade

Huge room, amazing staff, great breakfast
10
We returned unexpectedly to the hotel having pulled out of the second day of our halong bay tour having received threats from the owner of The Real kangaroo Cafe for complaining that the tour was not up to the promised standards. The staff at the Hanoi Old centre were so kind and helpful when we arrived and gave us an upgraded room. The next day we were getting the train to Sapa and the bell boy escorted us to the train station on his moped, not leaving the side of the taxi the whole way, changed our tickets for us and escorted us into our room on the train. I have never received service such above and beyond expectations. Upon our return from sapa despite the fact that we were going to the airport the staff offered for us to come to the hotel for a shower to freshen up. I cannot recommend this hotel enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony or City View on your requestHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Lake ViewHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LockerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom EnsuiteHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C07