or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Jarred H. Couples Australia, May 15, 2013
A great stay

location, amazing staff and great room
8
Staff at the hotel are amazing. So friendly and helpful. Room was a good size and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was also very good.
Jarred H. Couples Australia, May 7, 2013
Excellent location and great hbotel

location, friendly staff and great room
9
Stayed here on two occasions. Both times the staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Our room was great. Big size and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was also very good. Value for money. Fabulous location. Highly recommended.
Eyal Y. Couples Israel, April 24, 2013
Good.

Location, stuff, Internet
7.3
Jessica K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
Great Location

Good Location, Nice Rooms, Friendly Staff
8.7
Very good location near Hoan Kiem lake! The rooms were nice and clean. We had to wait a while to check in and then ended up being moved to a hotel 2 doors down for the first night only. The staff was friendly and upgraded the rooms both nights as well as refunding some money.
Margaret B. Groups United States of America, March 23, 2013
Great location, nice staff, highly recommend.

Staff, location, airport transport.
8.7
I have stayed at Hanoi Old Center twice this year and highly recommend it. It is a great location just 2 blocks from the Hoang Kim lake and right in the heart of the Old Quarter. Very easy to walk to many parts of the city to sightsee and eat. The staff will go above and beyond to make sure you feel welcome and comfortable. I have not had them set up tours but they are always willing. If you email them they will set up a driver for you from/to the airport for $18 (I believe this is the same as a taxi) without the headache you get from having to find your own taxi. I will keep recommending this hotel to friends and staying there when I visit Hanoi!
Meret W. Solo travelers Germany, March 20, 2013
I liked ist and would come back

Service, nice stuff, clean and room
8
Roisin B. Couples Ireland, March 7, 2013
Good location nice staff

Staff, breakfast , location
7
Nikki W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Great Location with warm welcome

Great Location yet away from noisy street
8
We reached at the hotel quite late around 8pm. When we register at the counter, the staff inform us that our booked room (superior) is not available. However they are willing to upgrade us to family room which located at 6th Floor. The room was huge which consist of 1 double & 2 single beds. We can view the lake from the balcony of our room. Will definitely come back again because of the great location.
Tengku A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2013
Warm & Friendly Service....Nice Location

Centrally Located
9.3
Room is very clean,neat and tidy.Very spacious for 3 persons. Breakfast just basic but OK. Very warm and friendly staff. Internet is very good and fast. Location is very ideal for shopping. Nice lake view from the room.
Barry M. Groups Canada, February 18, 2013
Called a Pension in Europe

Great staff
9.3
This hotel is a very nice change from the usual large hotels. It was convenently located and close to the kind of things my family and I wanted to do. The staff was very friendly and very useful helping to find the things we wanted to see and do. They got tickets for us when they were not available!! I wish them every success in this venture. My son and his family stayed in another family sized room and were also very pleased!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hanoi is not really a city to visit with young children but is fine for adult couples. Women should not travel there solo!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A07