Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 172 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Charlotte C. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Wonderful staff made this stay just perfect

Staff, Breakfast, Quiet Rooms
10
We had just one night in Hanoi before a trip to halong bay, the staff were amazing and helped us get our laundry done with an express service and also helpede us upgrade some train tickets that we had been sold in HCMC to tourist class soft sleeper. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful, Thuy Morning and Thuy Afternoon are just exceptional receptionists.
Report this review
Ila M. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2013
Feels like home

Friendly staff, great location, affordable
8.3
Our stay in Hanoi revolved around the great people of Hanoi old centre hotel. They have become a friend to us and have helped us in our tours and all other activities during our stay. They are very accommodating and took care of us well even when we arrived at 3 am in the morning. Everyone was ready to help with a smile. It really felt like home during our stay and I will definitely stay here again once I revisit Hanoi
Report this review
Melissa M. Groups United States of America, May 23, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

Great location, simple but yummy breakfast, Friendly staff
8
Great! We were there for 2 nights. 1 night before a Ha Long Bay trip and 1 night after. on the first night we were upgraded from a standard twin room to a deluxe room with a view of the lake. It was a much nicer room with lots more space. The smaller room, that we had on our pas night in Hanoi was a comfortable place for sleeping. Don't need much with its great location! Breakfast was great- you could choose from a menu of items- simple but good! Highly recommend!
Report this review
Jarred H. Couples Australia, May 15, 2013
A great stay

location, amazing staff and great room
8
Staff at the hotel are amazing. So friendly and helpful. Room was a good size and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was also very good.
Report this review
Jarred H. Couples Australia, May 7, 2013
Excellent location and great hbotel

location, friendly staff and great room
9
Stayed here on two occasions. Both times the staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Our room was great. Big size and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was also very good. Value for money. Fabulous location. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Eyal Y. Couples Israel, April 24, 2013
Good.

Location, stuff, Internet
7.3
Report this review
Jessica K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
Great Location

Good Location, Nice Rooms, Friendly Staff
8.7
Very good location near Hoan Kiem lake! The rooms were nice and clean. We had to wait a while to check in and then ended up being moved to a hotel 2 doors down for the first night only. The staff was friendly and upgraded the rooms both nights as well as refunding some money.
Report this review
Margaret B. Groups United States of America, March 23, 2013
Great location, nice staff, highly recommend.

Staff, location, airport transport.
8.7
I have stayed at Hanoi Old Center twice this year and highly recommend it. It is a great location just 2 blocks from the Hoang Kim lake and right in the heart of the Old Quarter. Very easy to walk to many parts of the city to sightsee and eat. The staff will go above and beyond to make sure you feel welcome and comfortable. I have not had them set up tours but they are always willing. If you email them they will set up a driver for you from/to the airport for $18 (I believe this is the same as a taxi) without the headache you get from having to find your own taxi. I will keep recommending this hotel to friends and staying there when I visit Hanoi!
Report this review
Meret W. Solo travelers Germany, March 20, 2013
I liked ist and would come back

Service, nice stuff, clean and room
8
Report this review
Roisin B. Couples Ireland, March 7, 2013
Good location nice staff

Staff, breakfast , location
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C01