Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Lori U. Groups United States of America, May 1, 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place

Staff, cleanliness, location
9.7
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Jesselle L. Business travelers Philippines, February 13, 2015
got a room upgrade for free

location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
8.3
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Georgia W. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi

Location, breakfast, staff
10
James S. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam

Staff, location, price
9.7
Yong S. Families with older children Singapore, January 4, 2015
Superb Location

Location, Friendly n helpful staff
9.3
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Angela G. Families with older children New Zealand, December 21, 2014
Just book here !!

Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
10
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Khoh K. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2014
nice and comfortable hotel

helpful staff...
10
Khoh K. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable place

helpful staff... good location... nice food
10
Michel R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi

Staff, cleanliness, location
6
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel

1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
9.7
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A05