Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel

02 Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
305 reviews

221 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Alan M. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
A quirky hotel that keeps drawing me back

The quirkiness of the rooms...you never know what you are going to get, the staff and especially Phuong, an value for money
9
We really enjoyed staying here. This is my second trip in 2 years in Hanoi and wouldn't stay anywhere else. Great staff and location, I never fail to be amazed at the variation in the rooms. I had warned my wife that I had no idea what kind of room we would get. What we got, we loved. Definitely stay here again
Report this review
Charles B. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2014
large rooms, free breakfast, unbeatable price!

see title!
10
Report this review
Winston T. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Is big and staff are friendly

It is big and staff are friendly I think that all
8.3
Beside the furniture abit 'old' and there is lizard the rest I actually ok with it
Report this review
Justin M. Couples Canada, August 16, 2014
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful!

Staff, clean room, nice breakfast, nice location, quiet
9
Our stay at old Quarter Hanoi was perfect! Only problem was they were fully booked on the third night we wanted to stay so we had to move to a less desirable place
Report this review
Hans S. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2014
One of the best

staff helpful. in every way. ,Easy to get round, Just like coming home.
10
geat like coming home staff are great and will go out of there way to help you, rooms are large good bathroom great bed. One of the best we have stayed at.
Report this review
Elijah T. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2014
Old Quarter Hotel

Staff Friendliness, Value for Money,
8.7
It was a pleasant stay overall, the only downside was that the hotel faced a major highway. Throughout the night you could hear a periodic traffic horns. Other than that, the staff was friendly and showed us good food to eat around the area
Report this review
Sue A. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2014
Very quiet despite central location

Very comfortable beds, friendly staff, great value for money.
9.3
We had a great visit at Hanoi Old quarter hotel and even came back after our Ha Long Bay trip for a second night. They looked after our luggage while we were away, and made sure our rooms were close to our older childrens. Nothing was too much trouble - we felt very well looked after. The thick walls made for easy sleeping and we had a beautiful bath. Would highly recommend to friends going to Hanoi.
Report this review
Julian W. Families with young children Australia, June 26, 2014
The hotel was great , Hanoi is a crazy place

Viet is the lady frienly pretty good English, not pushy, and very helpful arranging taxis ect worth her weight in gold
7.7
It was peaceful , double glazed windows keep the noise out easy to get about airco worked very well movies for our child
Report this review
Abigail S. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
It was okay

Location, staff and price
6
It was okay in terms of location, staff and price but the hotel is not well maintained. It smells old and when we got back from tour. Our bed has lizard poop.
Report this review
Seng C. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2014
Friendly staff, willing to help.

Spacious room, friendly staff, tasty breakfast.
8.7
Worthwhile for the money.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 221 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02