or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel

02 Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - suite Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
268 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Janet M. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
very enjoyable

staff, location, room size.
7
very enjoyable, nice friendly staff that were only too happy to help
Vicki C. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
great value, central location

staff, room comfort, location
7
Great value hotel, just off main tourist centre but 2 minute walk. Comfortable rooms, clean. Breakfast included. Best bit was the staff who were super helpful and friendly.
Wendell Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 20, 2014
Excellent as the staff made my day!

Location, Price and Excellent staff
9
Overall excellent. I would go back, no doubt! The hotel room is reasonably sized. It very nice the night market and local eateries. The lake is also very nearby.
Elisabeth S. Couples Norway, February 10, 2014
Great staff good value for money

Location, great staff and good value for monney
7.7
Fine, the hotell staff made you feel very so welcom and did nearly everything for you.
Alana T. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
Not what I was expecting - don't trust the photos!

fantastically friendly staff
5
We were shocked when we arrived to discover that the hotel was right next to a buys multi-lane highway. Also, the rooms are a lot older than the photos depict. There was severe water damage in every corner of the room and bathroom with bubbling paint and stains everywhere. The bathroom was old and had remnants of old appliances still attached to the walls. Very tired and in need of a serious renovation. Room was a good size but furniture was old and shaggy. Staff were the most friendly and enthusiastic we encountered ready day and night to help with anything. If the staff hadn't been so nice we would have left a couple of hours after arriving.
Emmanuel R. Couples France, January 4, 2014
Very nice hotel, and espacially very kind staff.

Very nice and helpfull staff, clean room and big bathroom. The breakfast is enougth but could be better. Good location. We really apreciate the two night is this hôtel !
9.7
Frank G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2013
The staff is excellent & accommodating.

The staff, location, and service to guest.
9.3
Viet and Yen made the stay enjoyable and I would return because of their service to the guest. They truly believe in customer service and making sure you are happy.
Christina L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
we didnt get to stay in this hotel

we didnt get to stay in this hotel
6.3
We didnt get to stay in Hanoi Old Quater Hotel. We were requested to stay in another sister hotel called Golden Spring Hotel which is just a few steps away. The room was ok. The bathroom was decent. The bfast was soso. We got bored of the bfast menu on de 3rd day. We opted for local street food which was far more tasty n delicious. The hotel staff were very attentive n friendly. It was a pleasant hotel overall, nearby to almost everything.
Marjorie W. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2013
Close to tourist area

Friendly staff/ clean rooms / position/
6.3
Friendly helpful staff who run to help you in any way they can
Wen B. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Comfortable with a large clean and nice designed r

Clean, large room and nice interior design for the room
7.7
the staff are friendly and very informative. this hotel is located very strategic to access to old quarter area where you can find eating and drinking place nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - suiteHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03