Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel

02 Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - suite Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Justin M. Couples Canada, August 16, 2014
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful!

Staff, clean room, nice breakfast, nice location, quiet
9
Our stay at old Quarter Hanoi was perfect! Only problem was they were fully booked on the third night we wanted to stay so we had to move to a less desirable place
Hans S. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2014
One of the best

staff helpful. in every way. ,Easy to get round, Just like coming home.
10
geat like coming home staff are great and will go out of there way to help you, rooms are large good bathroom great bed. One of the best we have stayed at.
Elijah T. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2014
Old Quarter Hotel

Staff Friendliness, Value for Money,
8.7
It was a pleasant stay overall, the only downside was that the hotel faced a major highway. Throughout the night you could hear a periodic traffic horns. Other than that, the staff was friendly and showed us good food to eat around the area
Sue A. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2014
Very quiet despite central location

Very comfortable beds, friendly staff, great value for money.
9.3
We had a great visit at Hanoi Old quarter hotel and even came back after our Ha Long Bay trip for a second night. They looked after our luggage while we were away, and made sure our rooms were close to our older childrens. Nothing was too much trouble - we felt very well looked after. The thick walls made for easy sleeping and we had a beautiful bath. Would highly recommend to friends going to Hanoi.
Julian W. Families with young children Australia, June 26, 2014
The hotel was great , Hanoi is a crazy place

Viet is the lady frienly pretty good English, not pushy, and very helpful arranging taxis ect worth her weight in gold
7.7
It was peaceful , double glazed windows keep the noise out easy to get about airco worked very well movies for our child
Abigail S. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
It was okay

Location, staff and price
6
It was okay in terms of location, staff and price but the hotel is not well maintained. It smells old and when we got back from tour. Our bed has lizard poop.
Seng C. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2014
Friendly staff, willing to help.

Spacious room, friendly staff, tasty breakfast.
8.7
Worthwhile for the money.
Irene N. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 6, 2014
Pleasant and accomodating staff, comfortable

Very accomdating staff, convenient for shopping , easy access to other sight seeing area
8
Good overall, we had a pleasant enjoyable stay. The family room is spacious. The staff are very accomodating with the early arrival and very late check in and organising airport transfer, etc. Minimal facilities, very basic.
Seng C. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2014
Helpful staff provide infomation and give advice.

Friendly staff, tasty breakfast, spacious room.
9
Spacious room with moderate price, Worth the money.
Deanna L. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Doesnt meet expectation

Early check in allowed
3.3
Doesnt meet expectation, bed unclean lots of bug that bite us, but the wifi ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Old Quarter Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - suiteHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06