or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

95 Hang Chieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dong Xuan Market, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Restaurant Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Dong Xuan Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
Perfect perch atop Hanoi old town.

the balcony
8.3
I enjoyed my stay very much. Good staff. Good location. Good value. No hassle. I've booked additional nights with them when I am to be in and out of Hanoi later in my trip.
Su T. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
I have the best care from the best staff

Staff, convenience and cleanliness
9.7
I have the best experience from the kindest staff ever
Anna M. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2014
Best Friendly Hotel

Friendly staff, good tour operator , central Location
10
I and my girlfriend picked this hotel through agoda because it is near by Dong Xuan Market (weekend night market ) We sent email to get pick up service and it is easy to see driver at airport . We arrived hotel with friendly welcome . The room is large and clean , Bathroom is very mordern with rainning shower . We also booked halong bay and Ha Giang trip with them . The manager is great man when he help me with the advise and we had unforgotable trip in Vietnam .I will come back one day we will choose this hotel again .
Long T. Groups Vietnam, February 8, 2014
Good location, friendly staff but a bit pushy with

The staff were quite helpful, efficient and nice.
10
The host was warm, friendly and forthcoming and arranged our halong bay tour, airport taxi etc at a good price and very efficiently. She tried to make our stay as comfortable as possible. She spoke English which was great and a novelty in Vietnam. The breakfast was also good
Long T. Groups Vietnam, February 8, 2014
The staff were quite helpful, efficient and nice.

Bargain price, especially for the location and room size.
10
The Manager is one of the most friendly hotel staff members I've ever met. She made us feel welcome right from the start and was always on hand to offer any help - even organising excursions and train tickets for us when we faced difficult language barriers. In terms of customer service this hotel is definitely 5*.
Timothy C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2013
Comfortable

Close to the market and park.
8.3
great
Oreo O. Solo travelers France, November 29, 2013
Home away from hom

Great location, friendly staff
10
The hotel is close to Night market, Dong Xuan Market. It is easy to walk around .the manager Vinh very helpful.He help us to book the trip to Halong bay I will come back . Thanks everyone
Thijs B. Couples Netherlands, November 19, 2013
Dirty and noisy.

Good location as all you want to do is spend as least time in this place as possible.
3.7
The staff is helpful for commissions but the place is not worth the buck. You will get dirtier from the showers than when you went in. Good location as all you want to do is spend as least time in this place as possible.
Celia J. Couples France, November 18, 2013
Best place to stay

centrall location , staffs, breakfast
10
How i can say good enough for thiis hotel . Fantastic staff , great breakfast , Excellent tour operator . Recommend
Lorelie D. Solo travelers Sweden, October 26, 2013
Fantastic staff, cheap tour , clean room

Fantastic staff, cheap tour , clean room
10
I Have great stay in hanoi, The staff is very frinedly and they take care us as a member of Family Highly recommend for traveller

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Old Town Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast RestaurantHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Old Town Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04