Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Paradise Hotel

53 Hang Chieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dong Xuan Market, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Paradise VIP Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Ensuite Bathroom Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Kid’s club Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Dong Xuan Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 273 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Kc G. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Great location with helpful and friendly staff

prime location, friendly staff and resonable pricing
10
Hanoi paradise hotel is well located in the Old Quarter district, especially for the Đồng Xuân night market (weekends. The staff are sincerely friendly and very helpful, they provided maps with directions and personal recommendations of things to see. Great variety of breakfast choices and street food near the hotel. Bánh mì stand opens right in front of the hotel and a dessert stand directly opposite the hotel in the evening. Fruits can be purchase around the corner and short walking distance to the Đồng Xuân Market. Great service and location for very reasonable price. Highly recommended hotel
Jocelyn R. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2015
Very nice

location, nice room space, facilities
9
Very good, excellent breakfast, staff friendly, nice cold pool, good wifi etc. Some rooms don't have natural light, and have a window that looks within the building but that wasn't really a problem for us.
Trang W. Couples Australia, June 3, 2015
Great Staff. Good location.

Staff, Location,
9.7
Great staff. Always willing to help. Pretty good English.
Trang W. Couples Australia, June 1, 2015
Great Staff, Clean Rooms, Central Location

Staff, Location, Pool
9.3
Our stay here was wonderful. The staff are fantastic, speak pretty good English and are always happy to help. Rooms were clean and the location is fairly central to everything.
Sarah M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2015
Happy in Hanoi

Location, staff, cost
9.3
Our stay was very pleasant. There was a problem with the toilet water running constantly the first night but it was quickly resolved the next morning. Breakfast was good and the staff was helpful with tour assistance and changing of money. We were well-pleased.
Pamela H. Families with young children Chile, February 5, 2015
Fantastic

Location, staff and good food
10
Everything was excellent. Very clean, good wifi, very good buffet breakfast, staff extremely friendly. I would recommend the hotel to anyone. Rooms are very quiet!!!!
Chee L. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
the room is spacious but the air-cond is not cold

friendly staff , helpful
6.7
Pleasant , easy excess to local vietnamese foods, but the old quarter area is like a maze
Nicole B. Couples Switzerland, January 11, 2015
Hotel, staff, location - simply adorable!

Hotel, staff, location
9.3
We booked 5 nights in a double Deluxe room but on arrival we were told, that we have been upgraded to the VIP room - for the same price...! Not that we would have needed that luxury, but it was a wonderfull and surprising gesture! Bella who manages the hotel was adoreable but same goes for all stuff, very warm, friendly and helpfull! The room of course exceeded our expectations, but I trust, all other rooms provide the same comfort and cleaniness. The hotel location in the middle of the old quarter is great if you want to explore this very busy and typical old town by feet. 10 minutes you arrive the lake, the hotel is located in a side road where the weekly saturday night market takes place. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is travelling to Hanoi!
Siobhan M. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Happy in Hanoi

Staff, location and room
9.7
We had a great stay. The staff were brilliant. On arrival they gave us a map and suggested what we could visit and where we could eat. The room was great and the hotel was located in the edge if the Old Quarter. Everywhere we wanted to visit, even Ho Chi Minh's mausoleum was within walking distance.
Joshua L. Groups New Zealand, January 6, 2015
Fantastic location with helpful and caring staff

Right in the centre of Hanoi's old quarter. Friendly staff who go above and beyond what is needed. Spacious rooms.
9.7
Such a fantastic place. The staff helped us wherever possible, giving us ideas on places to go, bartered/organised taxi fares to stop us getting ripped off, even took us out to a few bars. The breakfast at the hotel was awesome. Basically was a "to order" buffet breakfast. Food and alcohol was across the road too. The rooms were spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Indoor swimming poolHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Paradise VIPHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Ensuite BathroomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Kid’s clubHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03