or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Paradise Hotel

53 Hang Chieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dong Xuan Market, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Paradise VIP Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Ensuite Bathroom
Area: Dong Xuan Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Hana A. Families with young children United States of America, September 10, 2014
Wonderful staff, good value in the Old Quarter

STAFF, pool, large rooms
8.7
We used this hotel as our "home base" while we were in Vietnam, so we stayed there on and off several times during our trip. The staff are WONDERFUL, kind, and helpful in every way. The pool is small, but very refreshing after being outside in the hot, sticky, crazy streets of Hanoi. We booked the "family room" and it was a very good deal for the size of the room. The breakfast spread is good, with some cereal, fruit, breads, and made-to-order eggs, etc. The best part is the staff, though. Every time you come in they greet you with a smile and ask if they can help you with anything. The manager would come in during breakfast and ask how our stay was. The front desk people are knowledgeable and helpful in finding restaurants, etc. The sweetest thing was when it was my son's birthday and my husband's birthday while we stayed there, they brought them both a cake. The hotel is a good deal, but the staff are really what made our stay so enjoyable.
Anthony C. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
A gem in the old quarter

Very clean and comfortable managed by excellent and efficient staff
9
No fault at all and adorable place. This was an enjoyable stay in a hotel that was well managed, clean and very very comfortable. It was right in the thick of it located in the old quarter among all the hustle and bustle of the market streets outside. It was an oasis in the center of all this from the noise of what seemed like millions of motor bikes and people everywhere. However, when you went through the main doors it was all peace and quiet. The bedroom was located in the center of the hotel lighted by a shared naturally lighted stairwell. This too isolated the room further from any possible noise creeping through from outside. So there was no problem sleeping soundly. It was also a cool place after the intense humidity outside. There was also lovely pool in the hotel for a good cooling dip.
Hana A. Families with young children United States of America, September 7, 2014
Great deal, wonderful staff, good place

Staff, pool, family-size rooms
8.7
We booked this hotel because we were looking for a reasonably-priced hotel in the Old Quarter with rooms large enough to accommodate our family of 4, and because it had a pool. We had read the reviews and knew the pool was small, but it really didn't matter after a long, hot day walking around Hanoi. The pool was a great perk for our kids, who looked forward to it each day. The first "family room" we stayed in only had 2 beds (rather than the 3 in the photo), so we explained to the staff that our kids (a boy and a girl) refuse to sleep in the same bed, so we needed the 3rd bed, and they quickly brought one in and set it up (free of charge). The best part of the hotel is really the kind, helpful staff. We highly recommend this hotel for the value and kind hotel staff.
Jun B. Couples South Korea, September 1, 2014
Not real paadise but really nice hotel for tour

location, room comfortance, price
7.7
nice location for tourist who want for look around hoankiem area, and its resonable price. highly recommend the 'bia street' its not big street but can feel lots of music, livly actions. Ah, when u get in room, CHECK UR DOOR, in my room there were 2 doors in one room. and i didnt know another door is unlocked.(OMG), and make it sure CLOSE curtain. my room was inside building and windows faces with corridor. i hope no one see me in my room(T.T) - have to move for another site in early morning so didn't have breakfast.
Kenneth R. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Close to shopping & restaurants

Location, Close to restaurants, Shopping
8
We were changed from this hotel to their sister hotel due to electrical problems & pool out of service. We stayed at Paradise Boutique Hotel in Hang Bac Street which was very good. We would definitely stay here again.
Sean L. Couples New Zealand, August 12, 2014
Small but very nice hotel room. Great staff.

Very nice/quiet room, clean hotel, helpful staff.
9
The room was very nice and very clean. The room was quiet at night and very comfortable. Breakfast was adequate. The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly.
Srabony G. Families with older children United States of America, August 2, 2014
Staff extremely friendly and helpful

Staff and management were extremely helpful, larger rooms were excellent, free breakfast every morning
8.7
Sumedh S. Groups India, July 20, 2014
Good location, value for money

Good location, value for money, quality rooms, amazing staff
10
Jon B. Families with young children New Zealand, July 19, 2014
Welcoming stay

Great staff and information
10
Many thanks to Miss Hoa, Bella and Lin Da for being a great source of information and lovely people to meet and make our stay a memorable one. Thanks from all of us Jon and Karin and the 4 boys
Lynette B. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2014
centrally located in old quarters

centrally located, price, staff
8
The staff bent over backwards to always assist where necessary, the breakfast was good, the rooms clean and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Indoor swimming poolHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Paradise VIPHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Ensuite Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07