My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Paradise Hotel

53 Hang Chieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dong Xuan Market, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Paradise VIP Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Ensuite Bathroom
Area: Dong Xuan Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Sumedh S. Groups India, July 20, 2014
Good location, value for money

Good location, value for money, quality rooms, amazing staff
10
Sumedh S. Groups India, July 20, 2014
Good location, value for money

Good location, value for money, quality rooms, amazing staff
10
Jon B. Families with young children New Zealand, July 19, 2014
Welcoming stay

Great staff and information
10
Many thanks to Miss Hoa, Bella and Lin Da for being a great source of information and lovely people to meet and make our stay a memorable one. Thanks from all of us Jon and Karin and the 4 boys
Melissa P. Groups Australia, June 24, 2014
Pool great fokids in hot weather, staff fantastic

Great to come back to the pool after a day out, large family room with balcony, fantastic staff
9.3
My son cried when we left, great pool, atmosphere and staff, fantastic hotel for families if you want to stay in the old quarter. This hotel set the standard and we were disappointed with some others of similar price after staying here
Pituma P. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2014
Extremely helpful and friendly staff.

Great staff (nothing was too much to ask), Great location, Great value for money
8.7
We had a nice stay in Hanoi Paradise hotel. The staff was extremely helpful. They helped arrange transportation, suggest places to shop and eat. They helped find boxes and materials we needed to pack (after non-stop shopping)! Thanks so much for making our stay a lovely one.
Jenifer P. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
Great staff, clean room, excellent value for money

The staff, the staff, the staff. Seriously made us extremely welcome in Vietnam and helped two inexperienced travellers out.
8.3
From Bella and Linda on reception, the staff who cooked our breakfast to the guy that jumped up to open the door for us - everyone met you with a smile and ưere very helpful. Hotel and room very clean, bed harder than what we were used to at home, but fine. This hotel is right in the middle ò the old quarter, the pool is basic, but still good for a jump in and freshening up. As far as a comfortable place to rest after a hectic day in Hanoi with restaurants on your doorstep you can't go wrong. Only bad thing a about our stay in Hanoi ứa the cylobikes. We got ripped off by them and so did every one we talked to.(even though we did negotiate prior to ride, but this seemed to make no diference.) Hence in 4 weeks in Vietnam we never got another cylobike ride. Metered taxi is the way to go.
Esther W. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 24, 2014
Great location and very helpful staff

The staff was extremely helpful and interested, the location is great to explore Hanoi by foot and the room was very comfortable with a great view
9.7
I had a very pleasant stay at this small hotel - it offered all I needed on my city trip!
John I. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
fantastic

,helpful staff, breakfast cooked to order, and the cleanliness of the rooms
8.3
Very enjoyable
Sharon R. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
Nice hotel in a great location with helpful staff

Staff were ver helpful. Location of the hotel was great -in the Old Quarter near the market and lake. Breakfast was good- choices and a lot of it.
8.3
The staff were very good and friendly. The provided maps on our arrival and marked on places of interest including restaurants. All without being asked. The door was always opened for us when we left or came back and we were greeted politely. Anything we asked for was done for us. My daughter was given a special breakfast as she doesn't eat eggs and that was no trouble at all for the staff and every morning she was asked if she would like her special breakfast. The beds were a bit hard and the lift doesn't go to all rooms and as I have bad knees that was a problem as they didn't have a room on the lift floor when we returned but they transfered us to their sister hotel which was just as good - if not better. They provided us with a taxi to take us to the sister hotel and gave us free airport transfers - at no charge. We could not have asked for more. Excellent service and we would stay there again.
Elizabeth W. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2014
Extremely friendly

Location, price, friendliness
9
A great place to stay for families for a short stay in Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Indoor swimming poolHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Paradise VIPHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Ensuite Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01