or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Paradise Hotel

53 Hang Chieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dong Xuan Market, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Ensuite Bathroom Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Paradise VIP
Hotel Area: Dong Xuan Market Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Elizabeth W. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2014
Extremely friendly

Location, price, friendliness
9
A great place to stay for families for a short stay in Hanoi.
Norrena W. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Home

Good staffs, very close to local cuisine foods.
7
Very pleasants with the welcome and the hotel staffs are very attentive and very friendly. The room quite ok for 4 adults, big and quite for a hotel situated in a busy road. Overalll this is what the hotel truly bring, true hanoi experiences.
Alexander G. Families with young children Canada, January 28, 2014
They Cared

Staff, location, price
8.3
Our stay was comfortable and any requests, assistance, or questions we had we taking care of with professional courtesy and genuine kindness.
Alexander G. Solo travelers Canada, January 28, 2014
Educational

Great Staff, Location, Price
7.3
It was great. The staff were perfect. It felt like a family hotel so it seems a bit more personal. I Wish the pool was available when I was there. If you are looking for a place with a pool I would call before booking.
Faris N. Families with older children Malaysia, January 20, 2014
friendly staffs, nice big family room

Location/Nice Room/ Reasonably priced
7.7
raher enjoyable as the staffs were friendly. The big family room was real value for money.Centrally located and the breakfast was not too bad!
Faris N. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
clean huge family room, attentive staffs!

real huge room. B'fast was fine and the staffs are fantastically helpful
7.3
Good bargain as the pricing was reasonable. Huge and clean family room, OK Breakfast and most important is the attentive staffs!
Grant D. Families with young children Canada, January 2, 2014
Central Old Quarter

Location, great staff, large family rooms
8.7
Pleasant stay, few minutes walk to attractions in Old Quarter and lake, staff very helpful and friendly, large rooms with good wifi service
Mandy L. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Very friendly helpful staff, clean and comfortable

location, cleanlines, staff.
10
Excellent the staff were very helpful made some good recommendations for us to eat, and could not do enough to help us and make sure that we were getting the most out of our staff. Great breakfast. Lovely clean comfortable room.
Mandy L. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
Attentive staff, great location, value and comfys.

staff, location, rooms.
10
Excellent the staff could not have been more friendly thoughtful and helpful.
Mingjun G. Solo travelers China, December 10, 2013
the sevice is very good!

the sevice is very good!
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Indoor swimming poolHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Ensuite BathroomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Paradise VIP


AS-AGWEB-3B02