or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Paradise Hotel

53 Hang Chieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dong Xuan Market, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Paradise VIP Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Ensuite Bathroom
Area: Dong Xuan Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
255 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
Eugene Y. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Ok but beware of lack of hot water

Location
6.7
It was ok but hot water only lasts for 10 mins before we need to wait for the next round. Staff was rather helpful and friendly.
Nicole S. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Great hotel in the middle of the Old Quarter

Very helpful and friendly staff, delicious breakfast and spotless room
8
The staff here were so outstanding! Great directions and help from the front desk - they went out of their way to accommodate our requests and give us restaurant advise, call taxis, etc. They were all very smiley and friendly. The service at breakfast was 5 star, given again by smiley and friendly staff. The room was what you would expect from a hotel at this price point, but spotlessly clean. Great location in the heart of the Old Quarter. Definitely worth booking here. Oh and the banana pancakes at breakfast are delicious!
Eugene F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
not as great as i imagined

big room. big bathroom. fast internet.
7.3
Ok. But disappointed that i was given a room with 2 big beds insteas of a single queen as requested. no hand bidet in toilet. shower stall is small n mouldy smell.
Neo J. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Friendly staffs

friendly, clean, good breakfast.
9.3
Staff was vry friendy, location gd (opp hotel the was a wanton mee store, nice!),gd location.
Rachael M. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2014
Traveling with 3 little kids

The staff are absolutely incredible. They are obliging, kind and thoughtful. Nothing is a problem for them.
10
The hotel felt like home. It was an absolute oasis after the busy streets of hanoi. I couldn't recommend this hotel higher to families with kids. The pool is fantastic. Food is amazing. Rooms are a great size. Location is brilliant and the staff are the greatest that we have encountered traveling around the world. It will be difficult to bet this hotel on future holidays.
Divine G. Groups Philippines, October 24, 2014
Easy and Convenient

Location, Foood and Staff
8.7
The location is near to the shopping areas. The buffet breakfast is good. The room is clean and good for people travelling in groups or families. The staff are hospitable and suggests places to visit.
Cornelius H. Solo travelers South Africa, October 23, 2014
Love stay with lovely staff

friendly helpful people with awesome attitude
7.7
The hitem was good. In the middle of the old quarter in Hanoi. The people are super helpful and see to your every need. The hotel is clean and very well maintained. I was pleasantly surprised. Well done.
Adele S. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2014
Huge room, central location

rooms, staff performance, location
8.7
First time in Hanoi, thought we'd pick a hotel with a pool, this hotel came up as one of the few in the Ancient Quarter of Hanoi. The room we were given (for three of us) was huge, which was surprising because the hotel appeared so small on entry. The package included breakfast, the room service is provided off site. The best thing about this place, apart from the huge rooms, is the wonderful staff service. The rooms were always clean, the receptionists were brilliant, and the waitresses at breakfast were great. I'd definitely recommend this place and would stay here again if I return to Hanoi.
Wai Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Comfortable outfit but hard to find

Service, breakfast, indoor pool
7.3
It was a cosy and comfortable stay. We got a complimentary upgrade to the family room. the property is somewhat old, but Hoa at the front desk was more than friendly. The bellboy also offered to walk me to the nearest shop to sort out my SIM card issue. That's dedication to hospitality service. There was an indoor pool, which i think would have been perfect for a dip on a hot day, or sufficient enough to keep the children entertained. He location of the hotel was right at the tail end of hardware street.. We took about some 15mins to find the hotel from dong Xuan market.
Henry C. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
7 days in Hanoi

food, indoor swimming pool, rivate roof top
9
On my first night, the hotel put me in a family room with three beds. There is a balcony but the view is limited. Since I was there for a conference, I had many papers and documents and the three beds actually proved to be very useful. I slept on the queen-sized, used one bed to sort out my papers and stuff, and the other bed for the massage. However, after 2 nights, I felt that the room is very big for me so I asked for a transfer. They told me that they'll move my stuff in another room with a big balcony with a nice view of the city. When I returned that night, I saw that they transferred me to a room with a big bathroom and a queen-sized bed. However, there was no balcony.... I actually have my own PRIVATE ROOF TOP GARDEN. WOW. IT WAS AMAZING!!! The roof top garden was literally mine because the only access is through my room... and the view was spectacular. It's actually bigger than the room itself. Sure there are air conditioners and a water tank, but I loved it. I can just sit there under the morning sun, or enjoy the moonlit sky while browsing through my ipad. I even do my routine exercise there. It's like being at home. This may not be a 5-star hotel, but i really love this roof top garden. The indoor pool is also an added bonus. After a long day at the conference, it felt really great to be able to take a swim... then hang out in the roof top garden. Oh and by the way, the food was great. Try the omelet and the seafood pasta. The staff was great.. all were very friendly and helpful. I plan to come back to Hanoi with my girlfriend this December and I would definitely definitely stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Indoor swimming poolHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Paradise VIPHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Paradise Hotel Hanoi - Ensuite Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02