or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Room Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Room Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Room Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Corridor Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Corridor Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Janis N. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
Well located hotel

Location breakfast room
8.3
We were very happy with the Hanoi pearl hotel, especially the location.
Janis N. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
Centrally located Hotel

Language Skills. Helpful
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Hanoi Pearl Hotel, the staff were courteous and helpful and the Hotel is very centrally located in the better part of the Old Quarter. We would stay at the Hanoi pearl again.
Monzat M. Couples France, March 8, 2014
Very good for small price

Downtown/ Near lake/ Clean
7.7
All was good except bad wifi. Good staff. Good breakfast.
Rodrigo G. Couples Portugal, March 7, 2014
Nice stay. Excellent staff.

Staff. Room. Breakfast
8.7
Nice stay. Extremely friendly staff. We turned Hanoi Pearl Hotel into our basis to explore Hanoi city, Ha Long bay and trip to Sapa. Value for money.
Chhay O. Families with young children Australia, March 5, 2014
Great centrally located hotel

Location, service and room decor
10
We booked a terrace suite which was spacious and new. The location was perfect as it was a short stroll to the lake, the old quarter, the cathedral and other famous spots in the area. The service at breakfast was great and very attentive with a variety of dishes available.
Sire M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Quite and nice

Location is good
8.7
It has been a pleasant stay in Pearl hotel. Location is good and i like this nice little souvenir shop opposite the hotel that sell beautiful scarves (value for money) and it's a good souvenir to give away.
Diana T. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
clean comfortable n value for money

clean, friendly staff and good breakfast
10
Excellent! Had a free upgrade, friendly staff, fast wifi
Preben M. Couples Denmark, February 16, 2014
Few days in Old Town of Hanoi

Right inside the Old Town, easy access to tour Agents, good shopping close to the Hotel
5.7
Few days in a busy - quite noisy Hotel in the middle of Old Town
Nien-Chieh C. Couples Taiwan, February 16, 2014
It could be better

bed is comfy, locaiton is good, with bathtub
7
although i was happy with the bathtub, i didnt use it. it was because there was something personal right in the tub and the cleaner didnt find it. some staff(cleaner) helped but didnt look happy to do that... i asked for a toilet paper when they didnt have a spare one in the toilet and the cleaner brought us with a attitude. it's probably we've stayed at somewhere better than this hotel so we expected pearl could offer sth better since we paid more for them. wont consider to stay here next time cause there're too many nice hotels in downtown.
Kathleen M. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2014
ok but a little disappointed

breakfast, great location, nice looking room
7.7
The room was comfortable but there was a good deal of noise from the street. Great location near the lake, good restaurants anr the old quarter and breakfast was very good. Unfortunately there was a sewer vent problem in our bathroom. We had to keep the bathroom door closed all the time. The equipment in the fitness center is second rate-I wouldn't even bother trying to use it. I would not rate this hotel above 3 stars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel CorridorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel CorridorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3A05