or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Patricia W. Groups United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
Location. Room. Breakfast.

Central location , clean comfortable room , breakfast
9.3
Hotel is located right by lake. Very nice room, very clean. Breakfast was very good.
Jerry T. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Centrally located with friendly n helpful staff.

Clean and bright. Value for money and centrally located
7.7
Great of course. Will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Lucy S. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2014
Great central to hanoi but in a quiet street

Location, lovely staff, comfortable room.
9
Nhung V. Groups Vietnam, June 28, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Cleanliness, friendly staff,
8.7
It was great. I really love it. I like the spa at this hotel too
Dung V. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2014
Very pleasant

Elegant. Nice staffs.
8
Achim H. Business travelers Switzerland, June 19, 2014
I will come back

Nice hotel, friendly & professional staff, excellent value for money
8.7
Yang S. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
Great

Food service & clean
7.3
Great
Linda T. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
New, clean hotel. Spacious rooms

Clean rooms, nice breakfast, helpful staff
9
Very good. The lady manager, was very helpful in our booking for Halong Bay and ensured our return stay was in a connecting room with the kids, instead of 2 separate rooms. Excellent location, with a bakery nearby, small restaurants and a short walk to the nearby tourist spots
Eiko L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
Great Experience!!

Friendly staff, cleanness, location
10
All hotel staff were very friendly and professional. I had a great time staying at this hotel. I will definitely stay at this hotel next time I come to Hanoi!
Tracey T. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Centrally located and easy access to everything

Right across a bar for a quick nightcap, free wifi and both types of power points available for travellers
7
No fuss, excellent clean room and feels safe in the area even at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hanoi Pearl HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C01