Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015 Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
508 reviews

331 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (508)
Sort by:
Paul P. Couples Australia, October 20, 2015
Good hotel but don't catch the green taxis

Staff, staff, location
8.3
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Siew H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2015
Good location - helpful and friendly staff

Friendly staff that goes out to the way to help you and provide info that you need. The location is good as it is right in Old Quarters and it is also nearby to Lake Hoan Kiem. Comfortable rooms.
9.7
it was a memorable stay. The staff provides good service. They are friendly and helpful by giving us info on where to eat local Vietnamese food and places to visit. Special mention goes to Anna, Kenny Tu, Julia, Amanda and also the bell boys. My family were upgraded to a suite, very kind of them. Rooms are clean and comfortable.The hotel is located in Old Quarters and the Lake Hoan Kiem. It is nearby to all the shopping areas and many good eateries. The night market which is open during the weekends is also nearby. In the early morning before 6.30am, market activities happen along the road right in front of the hotel. Good for photography esp for those who want to capture a market like scene.
Report this review
Paul P. Couples Australia, October 16, 2015
Good stay but don't use green taxis

Staff, staff, staff
8.7
We had a good stay here but got ripped off by a green taxi with a very dodgy meter. Suggest you use the Pearl Hotel for all transport or walk.
Report this review
Michiari S. Couples Japan, October 15, 2015
Affordable for location and neatness

Quiet, only 2 mins away from Hoan Kiem Lake, dining room commands a great view
8.3
Report this review
Nam Y. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2015
I love it

Location, service, room comfort
8.7
Pretty good, staff were friendly and the room is way above average.
Report this review
Yeh S. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2015
Nice hotel

Breakfast was good, got upgraded to a suite which is very nice, location was not very far away from the lake and the streets with food and coffee area.
8
Report this review
Andre V. Business travelers Belgium, October 10, 2015
Something is wrong

the room, the food and the staff exept the lady desk manager
8.7
The desk manager has a very special way to ask you extra money if you check in early. They start to tell you that there is no room available but once you agree to pay extra they suddenly have the room at your disposal. The rest of my stay was just fine. I have no remarks at all.
Report this review
Susan E. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2015
Hanoi Pearl A Home Away from Home

The room is very clean and the bed is comfortable. Food is very good and the staff is accommodating. Location is perfect just a walking distance to everything,
10
When I booked Hanoi Pearl Hotel I have no expectations except of what my friend told me. I was surprised that it was beyond my expectation. When we entered the hotel the staff was accommodating that the front desk immediately granted my request to the best that he can. Room is nice and comfortable despite the silk flowers outside the window which somehow make you smile. Food for breakfast is also good and makes one ready for the day's activities. It's location is very near the lake which is perfect for a morning jog. For those who love to shop all the nice shops are just a few meters around the hotel. Even the beautiful catholic church is near. With Hanoi Pearl you get your money's worth maybe even more. I would highly recommend this to friends:
Report this review
Denver F. Couples Australia, October 9, 2015
Excellent Service with a smile!

Fantastic Service; Great location; delicious breakfasts
10
These guys really go out of their way to make sure everything is OK with you. Things like ringing up for taxis, even checking that your next hotel can provide a pick up from the station, suggesting tours or interesting places to visit.Tony, you are a champion! James and Julie, you were good too. Room was pleasant, spacious, with an impressively comfortable bed. Location perfect - short walk to Hoan Kiem lake, on the edge of the Old Quarter, 100’s of cheap eateries, within walking distance, C Mart convenience store 50 meters around the corner. Food breakfasts had wide enough choice and very tasty and wholesome. Pho was great - maybe just as good as the pho which I had on our guided food tour of the Old Quarter.
Report this review
Rajat S. Families with young children India, September 27, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location and value for money
8.7
Great
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 331 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hanoi Pearl HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04