or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
413 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (413)
Sort by:
Andreas B. Families with older children Germany, March 7, 2015
Excellent Service

Very Good Location, Excellent service and nice Room
9
We enjoyed very good Service. The location was perfect for a short stay in Hanoi. The breakfast was one of the best we had in Vientam, but for western standard there is still some room for improvement. We would always book the hotel again.
Thuy N. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Charming hotel

Location, cleanliness & charming
7.7
Claudia C. Groups Portugal, March 2, 2015
Good price quality

Price, location, rooms
9.3
Tanja J. Families with young children Slovenia, February 28, 2015
*

*
9.3
David P. Couples France, February 27, 2015
conveniant location and good enough

location, breakfast, breakfast staff
7.7
booked a room with city view, but i guess in Vietnam they don t have the same definition of city view my room did have a big window but facing a wall who is part of an indoor atrium ( even if they make it nice with flower and plants) but even by pulling my head outside i wasn t able to see the city Honnestly i did not complain as i thought that it will be more quiet as the street outside the hotel do have some restaurant and bar who can be noisy the another probleme of the room , most likely due to this type of window is that even on day time if we didn t turn on lights it will be very dark otherwise room comfort was good enough i was also disapointed with the hotel service, as they rate themself as 4 stars first i ask if can get a iron and iron board in my room which i always ask and get but was told that they can not give it to me due to hotel policy but of course they do have laundry service for extra charge also another probleme is when i ask if can get a power adaptator to be able to charge my phone...., and they didnt had some ( seriously for a 4 stars hotel with international guest ) also ask if can get 2nd room key but told me they can t ( so was not able to charge any devise if left the room as the room have these kind of switcher where the room key is needed to enable power ) thanks that the breakfast was very good both service & food, was always a good start to begin the day also, location is very conveniant, less than 5min walk to the lake
Prid A. Couples Thailand, February 22, 2015
Convenient, clean, close

Convenient, clean, close
8.3
Benjamin T. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2015
NICE & COMFORTABLE

CLEANLINESS, STYLE & LOCATION
9.7
Lay K. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2015
Location, location, location

The hotel location in the heart of the Old Quarter, breakfast spread, helpful staff
8.3
We made the right choice with Hanoi Pearl, staying a night before our 3D2N Halong cruise and then 2 nights after. The location was right by the bustling Hoan Kiem Lake, we had great time exploring the Old Quarter and Thang Long water puppet theatre is just 10 mins walk away. We strolled round the Hoan Kiem Lake in the morning and evening, our visit coincided with the Tet holidays (Vietnamese New Year) and the activities around the lake is contagious, we cant help but falling in love with the Vietnamese!
Julia K. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2015
Great location & excellent service

Staff service, breakfast, location
9.7
We were greeted with smiles and attentiveness upon our arrival. Tom greeted me by name, immediately helped me check in and advise me on things to do and how to get around. We really enjoyed the location - as it is close to so much in the Old Quarter, while the street feels still somewhat quiet. The breakfast had great variety and we enjoyed it each morning. The bed was a bit firm, but I'm getting used to that in Asia. For the price, location, and service, I would recommend this hotel for first time or regular travelers to the area.
Geoffrey Z. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2015
Vietnam Holiday

Hotel location, staff, accommodation
10
The Ha Noi Pearl hotel was a fantastic experience from the very first impression to the last. All staff from the first person on the front door through to the front desk staff, restaurant breakfast staff and the persons who cleaned our rooms were amazing. Breakfasts were amazing, great variety to temp any palet. I would recommend this hotel every time if travelling to Ha Noi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hanoi Pearl HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C05